Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

Item # M10185450 
From: $5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

From: $5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 851.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expensive but pretty expensive but pretty
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expensive but pretty expensive but pretty
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expensive but pretty expensive but pretty
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expensive but pretty expensive but pretty
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper craft supplies Works perfectly. I was just the price. Michaels has a fair amount of paper craft supplies. This things have been less than available recently.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter colors So many beautiful colors to choose from
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter colors I loved the colors they make my projects look so beautiful
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Great glitter to use
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitterific This glitter brand is one of my favorites. It's easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All fine by us it’s easy to use one I love this glitter, it help me with helping my children stay artists.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tumbler coverage Used this glitter on a tumbler with epoxy. Nice coverage in one layer, great color. Has iridescence in it, which looks great.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultrafine I love how fine the glitter is because it helps my projects look and feel smoother
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLITTER LOVE THE COLOR AND IT'S SO FINE.............
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra fine glitter GLITTER GLITTER GLITTER
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Very good glitter .. it sparkles very good
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So pretty
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful color!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Its really pretty and fine like. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter As always very satisfied
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Great for card making fir a sparkling snow look
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Found exactly what I needed and Angie was very helpful in answering a few questions I had and her mask was pretty cool as well!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful colors. Good portions
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This glitter is so pretty. It comes in a good size. It is very shiny save made the items really pop
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLITTER QUEEN I will use these items in my decorating, gift giving, crafting and especially card making MANY times during the upcoming holiday season - I am a glitter queen & love everything that sparkles - sorry no time to take pics this time.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Best glitter hands down.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glitter Absolutely love this glitter! Hands down the best one yet! I bought a few colors & love them all.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Projects Just the I like it for my projects.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flows great. I like the way this glitter flows in all my projects from cards to snow globes. It is perfect for these tasks. It’s is a favorite with my granddaughter who is 12.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sparkle! Wonderful love the texture
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly fine This was perfect fine glitter to make a cup. Sealed well. And so pretty
Date published: 2021-09-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_316
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels