Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

Item # M10185450 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2725.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter more please! I used this to make glitter ornaments for fall. They coated extremely well.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Glitter Extra Fine Silver Glitter
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality same as buying from glitter people
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality glitter Good quality glitter just as good as buying it from Glitter company
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glitter color! Perfect coloe for decorating our white tshirt!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sparkle Beautiful glitter. Great shine. Just what I needed
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Sparkly I purchased this item to give my project a little pop of sparkle. This glitter was absolutely beautiful. It was so sparkly and gave off array of many different colors. I am in love with this beautiful glitter.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter!! Glitter! Beautiful colors, nice shaker, I now have glitter everywhere!!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Orange is showing GREEN! Wanted to get orange glitter for some Halloween ornament's, using this “pumpkin orange” I expected my products to show Orange, instead they’re all coming out green! I under Pumpkin’s start out green when growing but what the heck is the purpose of putting green into the mix?!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it. Works great
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the color and is what i needed
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This glitter is very beautiful and easy to work with. I could not find this color gold anywhere in extra fine for my bottles. Great glitter, highly recommend
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter for witches head The glitter was the perfect color to use in the witches head
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Great for ornaments!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glitter Bought this to mix with epoxy and it didn’t disappoint! Very fine so it doesn’t sink like chunky glitters can while epoxy dries.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flecks Extremely pretty when the light hits the glitter. Has a lot of complimentary color notes
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing glitter Great product, it has worked wonders and looks so so pretty
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Champagne colored extra fine glitter Extra fine glitter by recollections is exactly what I needed for the lighted glass block I made. Very pretty color! Loved how it turned out!
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great glitter. Very fine, lightweight glitter, perfect for resin casting. Vibrant sparkle.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great times spent with granddaughter! Very fine with good color! Granddaughter loves this product, all colors!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing glitter The extra fine glitter is the perfect thickness for making ornaments! I love the consistency!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Best if used by adults. Lids a little flimsy.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange Glitter Easy to use orange glitter
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Beautiful and great coverage
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polymer Clay. I love using Sculpey to make beautiful jewelry pieces
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling out Love working with this product
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter-tastic This glitter works especially good for double sided adhesive. There are so many glitters out there but this one has much more coverage than some of the fancier, more expensive ones.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter! This is a good quality glitter, with good coverage. It comes in a nice variety of colors
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great product. Exactly what I needed and a great price!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter The glitter is very fine and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-08-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1494, tr_1231
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels