Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

Item # M10185450 
From: $5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

From: $5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1612.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star Glitter It's 5 star top quality fine glitter, perfect for tumblers or whatever you may be crafting!!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter This is only favorite glitter it covers well the colors are bright and there is a huge variety of colors as well
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter This is only favorite glitter it covers well the colors are bright and there is a huge variety of colors as well
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter This is only favorite glitter it covers well the colors are bright and there is a huge variety of colors as well
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for ornaments This item was perfect for creating Christmas ornaments! Used to coat the inside of glass ornaments, turned out exactly as expected.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tumblers Recollections is the best! Love all their glitters.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter I use it when decorating tumblers with resin covers well … glittery and the container open wells to pour the fallen glitter back in for less waist
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Love this for making epoxy tumblers!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Perfect for my tumblers
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I actually bought a lot of colors as i was doing something for pharmacy technician day i put initials on 1 side and rx squad on back it every one loved them. They were easy to cut and every easy to weed i did application was very smooth and no bubbles
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 This glitter is beautiful! It lays in very nicely especially on my cups!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome stand out color It was the color and textured i needed
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter Love their glitter, it's works so well with the tumblers I decorate.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frosty Glittering white sprinkles, worked well with acrylic paint when painting snowman Xmas decorations. Kids loved it
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This glitter was beautiful. When I used it, the color just popped and it was so sparkly
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! Beautiful glitter. Perfect for Christmas decorations!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Love the fine glitter they definitely go a long way!! Good coverage!! I bought several types of glitter so I could have a verity of colors. Will purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glitter! Just what I needed. Nice quality.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Shinning Glitter I used the Glitter on my home made Christmas Cards this year. I am doing Dabble art so I put the Glitter on to accentuate my painting. Thank you
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter works perfect for my projects. I've been using the glitter for my tumblers. It works perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of glitter A very fine glitter that added a touch of shimmer to some homemade tree decorations. It was very easy to work with and stayed put.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute glitter I haven’t used it yet but it’s very pretty.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This glitter is beautiful and the container is easy to use without making a mess. I use this glitter all the time!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful color, the container is easy to store and prevents a lot of mess. This is my favorite glitter!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This glitter is beautiful and the container is easy to use without making a mess. I use this glitter all the time!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This glitter is beautiful and the container is easy to use without making a mess. I use this glitter all the time!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This glitter is beautiful and the container is easy to use without making a mess.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This glitter is beautiful and the container is easy to use without making a mess.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This glitter is beautiful and the container is easy to use without making a mess.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Awesome for DIY ornaments!
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_907, tr_705
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels