Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

Item # M10185450 
From: $5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

From: $5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2455.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superfine Holds well Works great on tumblers
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fine Works great on tumblers
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter review I love this brand of glitter use it when work with resin
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little glitter addiction I make custom tumbler cups and I couldn’t seem to find a fine glitter that gave me the smooth finish I was looking for until a friend of mine suggested Recollections. My pencil tumblers will never be the same. It’s super easy to work with and there’s so many fun colors to choose from. I think I probably have every color by now.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Glitter I love this glitter. I wish it came in larger sizes for all colors.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter love Love the selection of glitter!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glitter. I love this glitter it's so easy to work with and the colors are amazing..
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Was a bit darker than I was anticipating but worked for the project.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The shine is amazing
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Color and shine is amazing
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIVE IT! Color and shine is amazing
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Color and shine is amazing
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Glitter that really does sparkle" I really like how the glitter looked at the store. With it being larger, that was exactly what I needed. I took a thick glue and covered an old pumpkin treat bucket. It has stayed on, sure there was some loose glitter at first, but it has stayed on and looks really nice. So I went back and bought a second bottle, a bright pink. I used this as well and am really happy with the results. I like the chunky glitter as opposed to the extra fine glitter for my projects, but on smaller ones I have used the fine glitter and I like it as well.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color A great additive to my chunky glitters. Love this!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine glitter Its perfect for the project im doing and i love all the differnt colors
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Loved the color, very vibrant and fine. A little goes a long way. Perfect for projects adding that sparkle.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hello Gorgeous! Gorgeous color, sparkle, shine. Such a great amount for the money. Will definitely be purchasing more in many other colors.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All that glitters! Such a fine perfect glitter. I used it to make the centers of some geode agate slices with polymer clay and it sparkles like a million bucks!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This glitter is so pretty Used for graduation craft. Made it look so beautiful
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful The color of this glitter is stunning. Perfect for my shoe glitter-fying project.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Perfect for my sons promposal
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Signature fine glitters are a great product, highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sparkle Pretty color, looks great on tumblers
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality so many uses. Produces a true gold finish.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fine glitter I’ve purchased It’s so pretty ! Came out very well on my painting
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still making shiny things Beautiful color to any project.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boogie green I love these glitters. I cannot say enough good things about them.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Love this glitter for my tumbler has great coverage. And is so sparkly
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Very nice and good deal
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitteriffic! I love using this glitter! I add it to my varnish to seal my acrylic pours. It is the perfect consistency to not take over the painting.
Date published: 2022-05-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1343, tr_1112
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels