Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

Item # M10185450 
From: $5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

From: $5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1612.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Glitter!! Great product! And beautiful colors!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter Works awesome! Love the extra fine
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes it’s more glitter! I love this store and this product best glitter I’ve found so far
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter If you make Tumblr cups this glitter is the way to go!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter!!!! High quality fine glitter as to be expected coming from Michaels! So much nicer for my arts and crafts big difference
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter by Recollections I love how it makes the Christmas ornaments sparkle.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter It’s really fine but it worked for me
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Glitter Color is good, coverage was excellent. It's a nice fine glitter. The packaging makes it easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tumblers. Used on tumbler. Worked well, looks wonderful.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Look amazing on my project
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fine glitter goes amazingly well with white Extra Fine Glitter for Snowy acrylic scene
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter In love with this glitter!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from Michael says wonderful Good quality glitter
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add A Little Sparkle It added the perfect touch to my students' holiday cards.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glistens Good Quality and very pretty! Not sandy textured like other glitters. I love how the glitter glistens and blings!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter! Perfect for my tumblers! I also used it to glam up an old picture frame, mod podge and shake! This color gave me such island vibes.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty! I used this glitter on an epoxy tubmbler! It came out so beautiful. Its got tiny little flecks of green and opal when you turn the cup just right, looks like a mermaids. The fine glitter is much easier to work with as well, I still have a ton left.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter review I like the product but was not as fine as I thought it was. When I went to resin it take several coats to make it smooth
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle galore! The perfect glitter for my custom ornaments!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter This glitter work really good with Elmer’s glue to write names on Christmas stockings!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glitter, Great value Love this product, very fine
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections Glitter worked perfectly for my projects
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Exactly as described! Perfect for cup making, and beautiful results!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter is Great Gorgeous color and great consistency
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glitter The glitter is fine and easily used! Just what I expected
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very good to customize nutcracker.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathy review Love this glitter! It goes on my projects evenly and it is always a good value.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glitter Great glitter l. I used this glitter ro make ornaments and the color is absolute beautiful and it was easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter by Recolien This Glitter was just what i was looking for it is suoer fine and you only need a small amout to put shine on your arr. The shaker seems a bit dufficukt to manage the ammount used but with careful attention you can put on as much as needed. The glitter color was very light lavender and gave a wonderful effect. This glitter will last for a while so no need to worry about the amount you use.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I reccommend Recollections glitter! I like Recollections extra fine glitter because it gets really good coverage, while still also remaining incredibly bright and sparkly.
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_907, tr_705
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels