Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

Item # 10655891 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz.

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1.5 oz. (42.5 g)
  • Composed of PET plastic
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 1.5oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3603.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect color! Love it
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glamorize Yaasssss for the glitter
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter bomb This is so pretty on my Christmas ornaments
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter The glitter was the perfect colors. It worked great for the Christmas ornaments that I was doing.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glitter Perfect for a Christmas sign I made so it would be reflective at night
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Beautiful purple color, I love extra fine glitter and great quality
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Signature™ Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™ I really love how the glitter works and looks good on my glasses. However, I could not figure how to get the top off so putting unused glitter back was a little tricky.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Fine Glitter Used inside glass ornament. Beautiful color. Looked great in tje ornament.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Extra Fine Glitter Used the glitter inside glass ornaments for Christmas gifts for coworkers. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter This glitter worked perfectly for my project! Price was fair and I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Love This Color It Is Amazing
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Fine, snowy glitter Glitter is very fine but with beautiful snowy color. Great for winter crafts and adds elegant touch to projects.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls love glitter Perfect container hardly no mess
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I made some beautiful ornaments for my coworkers.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter I have never really used glitter until I started making homemade Grinch baubles, absolutely love it
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Extra Fine Glitter Pretty color with a decent sparkle.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Extra Fine Glitter Great color with a fantastic sparkle. Gorgeous undertones.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections glitter Love working with this extra fine glitter. Doesn’t clump and adheres easily.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project Great color. Just what i was looking for
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter glitter and more glitter best glitter on the market. vibrant colors
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great glitter great glitter ... spread well and looks great
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine glitter Glitter provides a very clean finish to items. Because it’s fine glitter it leaves no spots uncovered! Phenomenal
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality No complaints. Item is good quality
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality No complaints. Item is good quality
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product worked great for my project
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Looks great in a resin tray I made! great flash
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations Met Indeed extra fine and beautiful
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in pink Easy to use because of packaging
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for glitter ornaments Beautiful color
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price Beautiful color, I love the glitters from this company so many choices
Date published: 2022-12-27
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1980, tr_1623
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10185450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels