Extra Fine Glitter by Creatology™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Extra Fine Glitter by Creatology™

Item # 10664678 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Extra Fine Glitter by Creatology™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Keep your little ones creatively engaged with this bright bottle of extra fine glitter. Available in serval hues, it's perfect for adding a shimmery finish to craft projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.75 oz. (21.2 g) bottle
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
Keep your little ones creatively engaged with this bright bottle of extra fine glitter. Available in serval hues, it's perfect for adding a shimmery finish to craft projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.75 oz. (21.2 g) bottle
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Keep your little ones creatively engaged with this bright bottle of extra fine glitter. Available in serval hues, it's perfect for adding a shimmery finish to craft projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.75 oz. (21.2 g) bottle
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
Keep your little ones creatively engaged with this bright bottle of extra fine glitter. Available in serval hues, it's perfect for adding a shimmery finish to craft projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.75 oz. (21.2 g) bottle
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 693.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Glitter I got to do a project
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for mixing into paint for a little extra glimmer.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant glitter Perfect shade for my minion ornaments. Perfect grade for the ornaments
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Perfect color for the project I needed. Love that there are two sides on the cap that you can use depending on how much glitter you need to pour out.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating fake cupcakes The size of the glitter is similar to fine granulated sugar, just sprinkling the glitter onto the cupcake will give it a frosty look, so pretty!
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neon! Pretty color! Really bright
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter Beautiful orange fine glitter.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra fine glitter This yellow glitter is beautiful.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Need It helps my project look more attractive from a distance.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green is Great! I use this glitter when doing epoxy earrings and it’s the perfect green.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden! I really like the color. This product works well with epoxy and sets well.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value great product Absolutely loved this glitter, the colour and size of the sparkles.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter , green Pretty, brilliant color for our Christmas bulbs!
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You cant go wrong here! IMO this less expensive "kids" glitter works impressively. You can buy it in a small tube or a larger bottle if you need more. The small tube was great for my project. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Wotked great, the hole top made it easy to get glitter applied evenly.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and charming Lightweight and charmed
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Perfect for touch up project
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mighty fine glitter Loved how fine and bright this glitter is
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter All the Way Just the right size for our snow globe projects!
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter It matched dead on the sparkle of a 20 year old ornament that i was repairing
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty glitter. Was very fine and pretty in the ornaments.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter I love this glitter! such a pretty color and very fine.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for holiday projects I love all the glitters from this company!
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter fun! I love this color of glitter! The container is super easy to use.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is gorgeous, really fine glitter, easy t Beautiful fine glitter
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Extra shiny and glittery, I loved this Item
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is cheap glitter price is good but quality not. Just glitter, nothing special.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love glitter Great stuff with a nice shine
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cricuit tool worked as advertised - good quality
Date published: 2023-11-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_339
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20009223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels