EVA Foam Roll by Make Market®

$32.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

EVA Foam Roll by Make Market®

Item # 10624915 
$32.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

EVA Foam Roll by Make Market®

$32.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
EVA Foam Roll by Make Market® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 552.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam!! It is very useful when making prop weapons in cosplaying! Highly recommend as its affordable and durable.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality It was just what I needed
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Did the job I needed it to
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cosplay foam This foam is great! It's easy to cut, shape, glue, and sands very well!
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Worked better than I thought for what I needed it for
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item I've used this material plenty of times for my projects and I'm always impressed with it. It works well with a laser cutter or a hobby knife.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6mm EVA foam, perfect for multiple projects Great product for the price.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Foam roll was great! Easy to work with and budget friendly!!
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High density Good high density foam. I've sanded it with a Dremel and found no holes.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as discribed. Perfect for my project,
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing project Easy to work with. Perfect for the project I am doing.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Currently my go-to EVA foam As an avid cosplayer, I'm constantly in need of different sizes of EVA foam. Ordering foam online had become really expensive due to shipping costs, and as anyone who has done a large foam build, you know that you can burn through a roll of foam very quickly. This is where Michaels ArtMinds foam has come in and saved the day. Their foam is not super heavy duty like some other brands, but it does work well in most applications, and the different sizes is a big plus. Other than 3d printing, most of my builds have come from ArtMinds EVA foam, and the cost to quality ratio is perfect.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PUPPETS!!!! I bought this to make puppets and it worked well
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting made EASIER The product is exactly like the description.I saw another person use it on youtube for a crafting project. And to top it all off, it was on sale. Yayyyyyyyyyy!
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good foam 🤌🏻 Mostly good for what I needed it for. Was on sale so it was cheaper then I thought it was going to be. Was just a bit thinner then I needed it but wasn't necessarily the foams fault but it's hard to find it in the right thickness.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner for toilet tank I use it for the toilet tank liner project to stop toilet sweating. It works perfect and one roll is enough for two toilets.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the thin side It worked but it was a little thin and flimsy. I was making a turtle shell costume for my nephew and tried this. I ultimately went and found something thicker
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 👍 Really good for kindergarteners projects.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVA foam Excellent cosplay foam, easy to shape and paint. Good selection of thicknesses.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay perfection Perfect for cushions on a cosplay and for armory on cosplays as well
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad for simple crafts and foam work. Affordable and easy to access, versus waiting for foam on order from some of the major cosplay sites. Though not as dense as the others, will still work if you need it in a pinch, and you also have the capability to use Michaels coupons with it. Be gentle with the heat though, this burns easily.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I'm new to using EVA foam but this stuff is great! Perfect for a cosplay my partner and I are currently making. Its flexible, works great with the heat gun and can even be sanded down if needed.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foam This the go to foam I use when making cosplay armor. It’s lightweight, sturdy, flexible, and the possibilities are endless.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun craft foam with good value Its bigger than you think. Pay attention to the size you need snd actually measure it put before buying. Only regret with this foam is that it doesnt come in multiple colors
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic foam This EVA foam is great! It's easy to cut and heat form. It takes glue and paint very well too. I just wish it came in larger, or denser rolls
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Usage! Great for painting silk project!
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to find this As it has been very difficult to find EVA foam at other stores, I was happy to find this, and that's what my rating is based on. I would have liked to get a different thickness, but unfortunately that was out of stock. I haven't used this yet, so I can't comment on the quality of the foam
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-purpose product. I purchased this to soften my work surface and it worked. I found it in the clearance aisle, the price was right!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly as described and works great for cosplay
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product that is the best for cosplay
Date published: 2023-01-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_347
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels