EVA Foam Roll by ArtMinds™

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

EVA Foam Roll by ArtMinds™

Item # 10624913 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

EVA Foam Roll by ArtMinds™

$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m)
  • Available in multiple thicknesses
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
EVA Foam Roll by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Project Foam! Great project foam! I ran into Michaels for a few things and came across this foam in clearance and picked up a couple rolls. I ended up making a 12inch x 22inch & a 12inch x 26inch pedestals. They came out great and beats having to buy a 350$ set of pedestals off Amazon. Foam cuts easily and glued down well.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for protecting for posters or prints Used foam for backing in frames for art prints, works great if you’re worried about damaging the backs of prints or posters because of frame indents or hanging hook that push into them, highly recommended
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Squishy This foam was way to squishy and lead to far more work for my friend and I making our swords. We used very sharp blades to cut the foam, but also a wood burning tool for etching and didn't get favorable results. Would suggest you shop for a stiffer foam that can be molded to your needs easily with a heat tool and cuts better.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Used for a halloween project. Great product. No complaints
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works perfect for the project i need it for and it was on sale!
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay time I love Eva foam! I wish they carried in my local store
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good for cosplays I'm using the foam for a tester helmet and so far it's coming along amazingly!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the foam!!! This foam is amazing!!! It's lite enough to clue on curve surface, holds paint colors without fading and is great for making details.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these rolls. So much better to work with than the tiles or sheets.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay Crafting Foam This is perfect for cosplay crafting. It's so nice to have stuff in stock in the store that I can run and grab when I need it!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Traditional Use.. So this may be weird, but we actually use this product to blackout our windows and it helps to keep the heat out. Just cut it to the size of your window and ta-da. It looks nice from the outside and you can take it out in a snap.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, Cheap Material I like this thicker roll of foam. The one thing I don't like is how porous it is, so it'll take a few layers of primer to seal. I was able to shape it pretty well with my heat gun. There is quite a bit on the roll but I still needed like three to do a full armor set and I'm on the shorter side. It'll also be good for some quick crafts around the house.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay Prop Material I love this stuff. Please bring it back to my local store!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay prop material I love this stuff. Please bring it back to my local store!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make cool cosplay props Love this foam. Although they don't carry it at my local store anymore.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay material Using it for my cosplay costumes and so far working great! Very durable and flexible
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then expected Easy to cut, holds its shape well. Perfect for stable inserts for my custom Mickey Mouse ears :)
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eva foam enthusiast This was just what i was looking for my projects
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from foam board is great very durable i love this product. i used it for many craft projects.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cosplay staple A cost-effective cosplay or craft staple! No need to spent more money on Worbla, in my opinion. Just about any paint works on it (I prefer acrylic or good old spray paint). You'll just ideally want to seal or prime it first to smooth out the texture of the foam.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to cosplay foam This stuff is awesome. Haven't seen any air bubbles and it ends up being about the same cost as the floor mats but without the nasty texture side. I've tried probably all the thicknesses by now and they're all awesome!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More eva foam pls Good quality, good price, glad they still had some stock at my store
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! You need a really good x acto knife to cut this and I recommend blade 11 for cutting this. Other than that it’s wonderful!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good foam for larp weapons Solid quality! Was perfect for the foam larp weapons I created!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foam Great for cosplay and use for projects was very pleased however it is a little tough to roll out as it always wants to come back to its original shape
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVA Foam is great This is exactly what I was looking for to make my Cosplay costume, works great
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cosplay i bought this to make wings and armor for two different cosplays
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ArtMinds EVA Foam This is the only EVA foam in my area and it is simple to use and easy to manipulate. The foam is easily heated and can bend in to many shapes. I used this foam for my cosplays and they have never given me a problem!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Choice in EVA Foam This foam has been everything I've needed for cosplay. It's very easy to mold and use. With how much you get in a roll, it's worth the price you pay.
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_185
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels