Eucalyptus & Sage Scented Potpourri by Ashland®

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Eucalyptus & Sage Scented Potpourri by Ashland®

Item # 10638533 
$22.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Eucalyptus & Sage Scented Potpourri by Ashland®

$22.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Fill your home with the light scent of eucalyptus and sage with this scented potpourri from Ashland. Place it in a bowl and set it on your coffee table to add aroma and ambiance to your living space.

Details:
  • White and green
  • 7.05 oz. (200 g)
  • Eucalyptus and sage scented
  • Dried scented botanicals
Fill your home with the light scent of eucalyptus and sage with this scented potpourri from Ashland. Place it in a bowl and set it on your coffee table to add aroma and ambiance to your living space.

Details:
  • White and green
  • 7.05 oz. (200 g)
  • Eucalyptus and sage scented
  • Dried scented botanicals
jump
Fill your home with the light scent of eucalyptus and sage with this scented potpourri from Ashland. Place it in a bowl and set it on your coffee table to add aroma and ambiance to your living space.

Details:
  • White and green
  • 7.05 oz. (200 g)
  • Eucalyptus and sage scented
  • Dried scented botanicals
Fill your home with the light scent of eucalyptus and sage with this scented potpourri from Ashland. Place it in a bowl and set it on your coffee table to add aroma and ambiance to your living space.

Details:
  • White and green
  • 7.05 oz. (200 g)
  • Eucalyptus and sage scented
  • Dried scented botanicals
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Eucalyptus & Sage Scented Potpourri by Ashland® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This smells great and it looks beautiful its a nice scent that just smells ehen you walk past the arrangement and doesn't overwhelm the room. Plus it looks beautiful
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell nice clean smell. Not overpowering
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant table center piece The rating was excellent because I used this to fill a gold metal bowl with candles on my kitchen table as a center piece. I had looked at several stores until I went to Michael's and found the Potpourri by Ashland. My table looks very elegant now.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Wow I absolutely love this scent, brings such a pleasant smell into the room
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Potpourri Besides looking great, it smells wonderful. I also purchased a low clear glass vase from here as well that I put it in and it’s perfect!!!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful I love this more than I thought I would. First, I haven't bought potpourri in over a decade, I guess I thought they didn't make it anymore. Who has potpourri sitting in a bowl on a side table? Nobody! Plus the fragrances were always really heavy like you just walked through a cloud of Tea Rose near the cosmetics counter. Anyhow, I'm wearing a mask, the potpourri is wrapped in plastic, how am I to know what it smells like? For sure I have learned through the years that the scent I want is never the color that matches my decor. I made a bold choice, I went neutral and went with what I expected to smell like Vick's VapoRub because if it doesn't work for the living room I can put it in a downstairs bathroom or far away from my nose. I'm glad to report the potpourri is strategically placed near the top of my staircase for all to enjoy. The best way I can describe the scent is that it reminds me of my late Grandfather's hugs. So enjoy
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend it My room air was heavy with the scent of flowers! I love it
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but got sick of scent after awhile Kinda got sick of the scent after awhile (but this tends to happen w most artificial scents for me). Was cute in a clear dish/bowl though
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vanilla bean and tonka potpourri it smelled delicious and lasted for a long while
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twilight & Currant Scented Po Really loved the colors, soft fragrance and different textures
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean & Tonka Scented Decor Ban lla smell and flowers great decor to place in the bathroom. Can't beat the price and quality
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potpourri project Smells great! Wonderful addition to our bathroom!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus It’s smells like natural Eucyptus
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but light - not for a bathroom This smells nice - light and fresh - however for use in a bathroom it's not powerful enough. The scent is lovely but not pervasive enough.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty with a nice scent. We got gift to my niece and it matches her decor perfectly!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and scented So pretty and scented. I bought this product to replace an older one. I emptied onto a plate so i could later arrange on a bowl.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again The smell isnt over powering but leaves the room smelling nice
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Simple but great gift
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift smell so good but need to purchase a basket to use it.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle Subtle scent. Be careful when removing the staple as the package can tear and product leaks.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute look, cheap smell It looks super cute in my bathroom, but gives off a cheap smell. While I was looking forward to it aesthetically, I was hoping for a better smell.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapefruit and honey, a magic mix of scents. I selected this potpurri as a gift for a friend that I know little, and she loved it! The scent is fresh, vibrant, and modern, and it's perfect for a bedroom, a closet, or over the vanity in the bathroom. I am going to get one for my home!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell, not super strong Smells great, but not very strong
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Has little no smell in my large bathroom.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and lovely The potpourri smells so good! But aside of the smell the colors of the set are perfect for spring. Bought this as a gift for my mom.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Scent is pretty strong and lasts for a long time
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean Potpourri I was very pleased with this potpourri! It had a vanilla scent that was not too overpowering and pleasant! Looked beautiful and smelled wonderful in a glass vase and a flameless candle.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute I bought this mostly for looks and it's perfect for what I wanted. You have to be pretty close to it to notice the scent, but it smells really nice. I added some cinnamon sticks to it just for fun.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but expensive Good product, but more expensive than it needed to be.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this it makes my bathroom smell really good so I’m love with it will be getting more
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10638533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels