Essentials 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 200 Sheets

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Essentials 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 200 Sheets

Item # 10356421 
$15.99
EveryDay Value

Essentials 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 200 Sheets

$15.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Cater to your love of paper! Every paper crafter needs this basic pack of paper to craft their life stories. This 200-sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains essential solids in 25 shades of the rainbow.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 200 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Cater to your love of paper! Every paper crafter needs this basic pack of paper to craft their life stories. This 200-sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains essential solids in 25 shades of the rainbow.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 200 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
jump
Cater to your love of paper! Every paper crafter needs this basic pack of paper to craft their life stories. This 200-sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains essential solids in 25 shades of the rainbow.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 200 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Cater to your love of paper! Every paper crafter needs this basic pack of paper to craft their life stories. This 200-sheet pack of cardstock paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. The packet contains essential solids in 25 shades of the rainbow.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 200 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Essentials 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 200 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best card stock ever I love when this card stock goes on sale, I stock up and never run out of it
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love 'em colors Vivid colors, even coloration, more than primary and secondary colors
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Lots of colors and decent card stock. I wish it had a better variety of blues, but it does have some variety.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recollections Essentials Cardstock 8.5x11 review Great collection of 65# cardstock with 8 sheets each of 25 basic colors. I use this for layering on cards to reduce mailing costs. Four stars because no names of the cardstock is provided or available online. Names needed to replenish certain colors.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Love the thicker card stock and variety
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all paper crafts Great for all paper crafts! Beautiful colors and great price!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just got a cricut and wanted to make some paper crafts. Happy with the weight and color assortment
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay cardstock Okay cardstock. Color bleeds quite a bit when using glue. I also would like it a little bit stiffer.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Able to use with my cricut It would sooo much better if Michaels would actually number and name the colours though. i have two different packs with the same name for a colour paper and they don't match.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’m in love with this brand & material, 1st pack I bought for using it in my cricut air 2 It lightweight & easy to use on the machine
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Bought to use with my cricut air 2 machine works amazingly! Love the color options and now I don’t have to worry about not having enough of a certain color.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock paper A package of multi cardstock paper at a great price was what I was looking for. I use it at work for crafts.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts. Really nice cardstock. I used it to make valentine cards with my nephew. It came with so many pretty colors. Was a great buy, will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Loved the assortment of colors! Very pleased with quality of paper.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the wide range of colors I know there is almost any color that I would need.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps its color through glazing for paper beads Makes wonderful paper beads. Wish silver paper came in packs like the gold and rose gold packages.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy all the colors you need in a 200 bounes pack. very reasonable priced
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors It made beautiful paper flowers and easy to work with
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This card stock is fabulous very vibrant colors Love it !!!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy bright A generous choice of colors which makes scrap booking fun.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Newbie Use this for all kinds of cricut projects, never have a problem
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has lots of good colors Happy with weight of paper and variety of colors!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paper has a good variety of colors I can make several projects with this pack of papers.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolored pack of card stock-Perfect I am a card maker. I try to match the card stock color with the colors in each photograph. The color selection of this card stock is terrific. It is a a nice thickness for my cards.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections card stock I have purchased this brand of car stock many times in different colors and I am very pleased with the quality, I used it to make paper decorations with my Cricut for my wedding and it all turned out great. Good quality paper.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality but rip off I bought this paper and another pack of it in different color and it is amazing quality and exactly what I needed, however, each color is supposed to have 10 sheets and many of the colors in both packs only have 8. I needed 10 of each for a project I'm working on, and I thought that's what I paid for. I shouldnt have to go spend the money to buy 2 whole new packs. Kind of disappointing
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Thicker than I anticipated! Great for cards and crafting projects.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors Great product for the price, but needs to be on sale more often
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cardstock Could not recommend this product enough. I use this every year at school for my students because it is top quality without the hefty price tag. The colors are bright and it has a pretty array of colors. It is sure to make any project look top rate!!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is the best kind of yardstick to use on your Cricut. It is very smooth and help to get a neat cut. I love it. I don't use any other kind. Works as good as the one Cricut sells and it's a lot cheaper. Highly recommended for cutting on Cricut.
Date published: 2018-08-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10356421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels