Gelly Roll® Medium Metallic Pen Set

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gelly Roll® Medium Metallic Pen Set

Item # 10023637 
$24.99

Gelly Roll® Medium Metallic Pen Set

$24.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add reflective shine to your handwriting and illustrations with these metallic gel ink pens. These shiny, opaque pens write on both light and dark papers as well as glossy and matte surfaces, including coated paper, photographs and vellum. The archival quality, pigment-based gel ink ensures that your work (and the metallic sheen) will last for years, so put pen to paper and create an artistic, polished mark that’s uniquely your own. Great for letters, illustrations, scrapbooking and other crafts, the ink is waterproof and chemical and fade resistant, it won’t smear, and it has no feathering or bleed-through on most papers. 
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted metallic colors
  • 1 mm rollerball (0.4 mm writing line)
  • 10 pens
  • Archival, waterproof, and fade and chemical resistant
  • Conforms to ACMI non-toxicity standards
Add reflective shine to your handwriting and illustrations with these metallic gel ink pens. These shiny, opaque pens write on both light and dark papers as well as glossy and matte surfaces, including coated paper, photographs and vellum. The archival quality, pigment-based gel ink ensures that your work (and the metallic sheen) will last for years, so put pen to paper and create an artistic, polished mark that’s uniquely your own. Great for letters, illustrations, scrapbooking and other crafts, the ink is waterproof and chemical and fade resistant, it won’t smear, and it has no feathering or bleed-through on most papers. 
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted metallic colors
  • 1 mm rollerball (0.4 mm writing line)
  • 10 pens
  • Archival, waterproof, and fade and chemical resistant
  • Conforms to ACMI non-toxicity standards
jump
Add reflective shine to your handwriting and illustrations with these metallic gel ink pens. These shiny, opaque pens write on both light and dark papers as well as glossy and matte surfaces, including coated paper, photographs and vellum. The archival quality, pigment-based gel ink ensures that your work (and the metallic sheen) will last for years, so put pen to paper and create an artistic, polished mark that’s uniquely your own. Great for letters, illustrations, scrapbooking and other crafts, the ink is waterproof and chemical and fade resistant, it won’t smear, and it has no feathering or bleed-through on most papers. 
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted metallic colors
  • 1 mm rollerball (0.4 mm writing line)
  • 10 pens
  • Archival, waterproof, and fade and chemical resistant
  • Conforms to ACMI non-toxicity standards
Add reflective shine to your handwriting and illustrations with these metallic gel ink pens. These shiny, opaque pens write on both light and dark papers as well as glossy and matte surfaces, including coated paper, photographs and vellum. The archival quality, pigment-based gel ink ensures that your work (and the metallic sheen) will last for years, so put pen to paper and create an artistic, polished mark that’s uniquely your own. Great for letters, illustrations, scrapbooking and other crafts, the ink is waterproof and chemical and fade resistant, it won’t smear, and it has no feathering or bleed-through on most papers. 
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted metallic colors
  • 1 mm rollerball (0.4 mm writing line)
  • 10 pens
  • Archival, waterproof, and fade and chemical resistant
  • Conforms to ACMI non-toxicity standards
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Medium Metallic Pen Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pens It works great on dark papers !! My daughter loves it !!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ink is not smooth The ink flow is not smooth. I have to retrace my words over and over again and it still may not work. It discourages me from using them, so they often stay unused.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jellyfish gel pens I love love love, these pens!Especially the metallic. What a difference. More like paint than ink.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! I've been using these for Bible journaling and they are great for oulining to highlight.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly roll metallic pen set These pens are amazing They will even write on gelatos Price wasn't to bad either
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gell Roll glides on paper & has long lasting ink. Love the colors and the metalic sheen. Tried others and none compare. Use them all the time!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY SMOOTH These pens are very smooth and easy to use. They have great metallic color!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible pens I've tried different brands of gel pens for my coloring needs. Gelly Roll disappointed me more than any other supplier. Out of a box of 10. Only 5 worked. I read how to care for them but still a waste of money on the pens and the drive to get them. Definite 2 thumbs down.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright colors Great coverage. Just be sure to let it dry. I'm still trying to figure out why there are two of the same color of gold?
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens! I haven't used these in years so I was pleasantly surprised to see how well they wrote when I tried one in the store. Plus the colors look great!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute colors The colors are cute but they don't lay down enough product to really see them. I find myself doubling back over a lot.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Immediately running out I only bought the pens a few days ago, but they are already running out! Hope the ink starts to flow better after some time.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these They are amazing. Best pen ever. Expensive but worth it. Live to color with them too
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gel pens smooth writing and vivid colors. My favorite pen to use when coloring or doing calligraphy
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second time to purchase! Love these metallic pens for so many projects. Best when on sale! Thanks, Michaels.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Beautiful colors!!! Write with ease very impressed.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I got these cause I heard they were great for decorating rocks cause the ink dried fully. It worked! I applied mod podge after it dried and it didn't smear! It did take a minute for the ink to dry after coming out of the pin though so being a lefty that was a little tricky to deal with. My daughter loves them though and it's less messy than paint.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth like jelly! Very smooth like jelly just be careful of the wet ink ;)
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ink flow Great cirs and smooth flowing ink makes for terrific projects.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smudges You can use more than one color at a time without letting it dry because they smudge...
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are wonderful! I love this brand of gel pens. Perfect!! I will not buy another brand. ever.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cavorite pens ever Love the pens great lastinh color! I would buy them again
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must buy for artists Its an add on to the artist bag of variety gadgets. Amazing color choice, cool blending, very good ink coordination. It doesn't dry out quickly. I am amazed with the options I can create with these pens.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product quality is great The gel flow is too smooth to use and the quality of pen is good
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belly Rolls are the best! Awesome to color everything with. Excellent colors for every project
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun Metallic colors Very nice, flows really well. Each color is very pretty. I like them a lot.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens This pen set has beautiful colors with an amazing metallic shine
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love using these to color with! Have a great consistency and very sparkly!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Metallics are the BEST! I love to draw Mandalas and these pens are the best to use on a black background. My only problem (and it's my problem not the pens) is I use up all the ink to quickly. The last set my husband bought me was just 2 weeks ago and he's already ordered another. These pens are my favorites.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing Colors but they Smear Easily These colors are so beautiful and sparkly! I really love how they look. Unfortunately, I kept smearing them when I was writing. They take a little longer than most gel pens to dry. I don't think I will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-02-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10023637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels