Energizer® MAX AAA Household Batteries, 8ct.

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Energizer® MAX AAA Household Batteries, 8ct.

Item # 10450405 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Energizer® MAX AAA Household Batteries, 8ct.

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


These Energizer® AAA Batteries are multipurpose and can be used in various devices. You can use these with toys, remote controls, music players and more. These alkaline batteries have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 8 batteries
  • Powerseal Technology for leakage protection
These Energizer® AAA Batteries are multipurpose and can be used in various devices. You can use these with toys, remote controls, music players and more. These alkaline batteries have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 8 batteries
  • Powerseal Technology for leakage protection
jump
These Energizer® AAA Batteries are multipurpose and can be used in various devices. You can use these with toys, remote controls, music players and more. These alkaline batteries have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 8 batteries
  • Powerseal Technology for leakage protection
These Energizer® AAA Batteries are multipurpose and can be used in various devices. You can use these with toys, remote controls, music players and more. These alkaline batteries have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 8 batteries
  • Powerseal Technology for leakage protection
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Energizer® MAX AAA Household Batteries, 8ct. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries These batteries never disappoint.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer triple A batteries Just like the Energizer Bunny says..They just keep running, running and running. So true!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best batteries for crafts Strong, long lasting batteries! Perfect for my crafts!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! Good and work fantastic. I use it for my remote, my makeup brush cleaner, decoration lights in the balcony, etc.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these batteries! Energizer in general are good batteries!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re batteries! I mean, they’re just batteries so they work pretty well!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer the best What can i say they are batteries they work fine.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Work great and always use these.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Generation Battery I had been buying energizer batteries forever by far the best battery in market.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best They are better than the other manufacturers, that’s why I always look for them
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Good lasting battery’s
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries Perfect quick find and good size for a pack to replace. I thought the cost was sufficient.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries work. Two thumbs up for AAA batteries.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! Works as expected, very convenient to buy these at Michaels
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need battery I really need this Battery for my Christmas gifts so thanks Michaels
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries needed! Good batteries and last long!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Long Lasting Batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are living up to their “longest lasting” claim. I replaced some other batteries with the Energizer Max and have not had to replace them as of yet. The performance has been exemplary so far.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Last long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked how strong and long lasting these batteries were. The Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA batteries were a perfect fit with the Energizer brand. I didn’t have any issues with these batteries and I would recommend them.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Name brand you can trust [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy with the product. Have had these in my grandspns remote control car controller for about a month now. He plays with this toy everyday. No sign of the batteries life coming to an end anytime soon. I always stick with Energizer for my battery needs.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When they say these batteries last a long time it is no joke. I have certain electronics that just suck the life out of batteries within a few weeks. You can always tell when its going to happen because the light dims or twitches, but with the Energizer Max batteries It has lasted longer than a month with no problems. Lifetime user of Energizer from now on!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the Energizer MAX alkaline AAA batteries 2 pack. The best AAA batteries that I have used. They have lasted a really long time. They have lasted longer than any other battery that I have used.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts longer than most [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had these batteries in a flashlight for 3 months and they are still going strong. I usually have to change them once a month because this light gets used constantly. This is the only brand battery I will buy.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always, Energizer comes through with providing for one's energy needs! These lasted considerably longer than other brands I have used, and the performance did not decline as time went on, again, unlike other brands I have tried. I typically use rechargeable batteries, but I like to keep a few packs of these on hand for gifting around the holidays, in the event batteries aren't included (:
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Energizer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are perfect for TV remotes because they last forever! Energizer is a brand I trust and these batteries did not disappoint. These batteries last longer than other brands I have used in the past.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Energizer Max batteries work well in my flashlights and kids toys. They have lasted every long time, even when kept on all day in the toys. I'll definitely buy these going forward as they have they in all sizes at most stores.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color markers and batteries We first purchased a set of color markers which were already dry!!! Do we had to back to the store to return them ver exchanged them for the batteries. These are good.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ended up using these batteries in my spin brush toothbrush. They lasted for about 6 months so I don't have to replace them as often. I will be buying these again for other household items especially the kids toys.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these a month ago and I absolutely love them!They work so good and so far for a long time. I have replaced all my old batteries with these and they sound all like brand new toys.The pack comes with a great amount and the packaging is nice I would definitely recommend these to.anyone especially to keep on hand.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Energizer Max batteries are long lasting and always work great. A brand my family trust and has used for many years. I can always count on them for long battery life. The AAA size I use the most often.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brand of batteries is great! We keep this brand of batteries in my house at all times. These batteries last longer than any other brand that I have tried. I will definitely purchase these against in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_1215
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10450405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels