Energizer® MAX Batteries AAA, 4 Pack

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Energizer® MAX Batteries AAA, 4 Pack

Item # 10450403 
$8.99

Energizer® MAX Batteries AAA, 4 Pack

$8.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AAA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AAA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AAA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AAA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
jump
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AAA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AAA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AAA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AAA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Energizer® MAX Batteries AAA, 4 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 493.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked longer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these over a month and tried them in a mini fan that I have on my dresser that I use at night. Normally I am replacing the batteries once a week. With these new Energizer Max batteries they have have lasted for a over a month so far
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life no worries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these batteries! I am forever changing my batteries in my clock and remote. It's frustrating looking for batteries all of the time! With these batteries there is no worry. They last a long time and now I don't have to buy batteries to keep on hand. With such a busy schedule I don't have to worry about my clock losing time ever! And no more digging for batteries when my remote stops working !
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only buy Energizer batteries. To buy cheap ones because you feel you are saving money is a mistake. Energizer last so much longer than any other brand I have tried. Thankfully, there are not a whole lot of things that require batteries like this anymore, but I definitely keep stock of Energizer in AA & AAA for when I do need them. You will never need anything else.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I went out and got these aaa batteries to try and found that they worked super great . They lasted longer then other aaa batteries I used in the past amd also keeped the same strenght till I had to use more
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Life Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There's no battery brand that I trust more than Energizer, so of course, Energizer Max Alkaline AAA would be my number one choice. The batteries are still going strong in the product that we are using.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries just about work forever, I had the old batteries in my television remote control since the day I bought the tv, and they finally are starting to wear down.That was six years ago haha!! Replaced them with these Energizer MAX , and now I know I dont have to worry about a dead remote for years to come.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I and my family have been buying energizer batteries for years. I love that I can put the batteries in my device that need it. I do not even have to worry about the batteries to drain out. I know the batteries will it it a long life.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts a Long Time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these batteries in one of my devices and really like how long they have lasted. I have never been disappointed by this brand. The batteries always seem to have a full and strong charge upon opening the package and store very well.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works to the MAX [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like Energizer over other brands that I have tried. They do seem to last a lot longer. I don't really have any complaints. I would recommend the Energizer brand to anyone needing long lasting batteries.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m extremely impressed with the performance of the batteries I received they work so much better much better then the other brands I’ve bought before. I would definitely recommend Energizer batteries to my family and friends and I will continue to use them in the future.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Energizer batteries are the best things on the planet in my opinion. They are the most powerful batteries I have ever used. I put my new AAA MAX Energizers in one item and used it numerous times a day and they never once seemed to wear down or dim. In fact I needed the same size batteries for another item and didn't have any extra, so I took these and put them in the other one and they were just as strong. They just keep going and going. This is an amazing brand. It truly lives up to the name.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA Batteries are the absolutely best! Long lasting, isn't the words I would use, my words would be almost forever lasting! I have had the same 2 AAA batteries in my electric heater remote for over a year now and their still going strong. Energizer MAX Alkaline are the only batteries I will be using from now on!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and lasts long! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these batteries about a month ago, maybe less. I think they are amazing! I used them in my remote control and they work great! I have always thought very highly of Energizer products and they have never failed me before. They work way longer than any other brand of batteries that I have found on the market. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a high quality battery.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries, lasts longer than store brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a pack of these recently as I had run out. I use these primarily in computer mice. I can use a mouse for working 5 days a week with one battery, on average for 4 months or so before it dies. I haven't tested these batteries for that long yet but my experience with Energizer batteries in the past is proof enough that these batteries will hold up just fine.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The max is a good battery for a high draw device. This max version lasts a bit longer which is good. I find the Energizer lasts longer than other brands in general anyway. I like that the expiration is on the product also.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seems like the majority of the items I have require AAA batteries. I go through a lot of them These do the job and seem to last for awhile, which is perfect since I use my remotes frequently. Great value for this item
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ol' Energizer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always buy Energizer because I find they last the longest. These are typical high-quality Energizer batteries. They have a super long life compared to other batteries I've tried. I will always come back to them.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Product ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this extra pack of batteries to have around the house this is an item that will always be needed. You can't go wrong with Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA Batteries these are the best ones to have and I've tried them all... You can't beat Energizer!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries really do just keep going and going! Any other battery is just a sad waste of money in my opinion. I power all of my battery operated electronics with Energizer batteries now and I believe that I always will.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts longer than expected, great buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have been using this to power a little flashlight I use while walking outside. No fluctuations, and so far hasn't died. But then again, that's the Energizer motto, it keeps going and going and going!!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far, so great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They seem to do the trick. Usually my batteries for my video game control die super fast, but not these ones. I will definitely be ordering more of these!!! These are a must have for anyone needing some good batteries.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer always performs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these batteries because I need batteries that are reliable and long lasting. I put them in my tv and stereo remotes and never have to worry about batteries running down quickly. Great product that always performs!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep on hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely the best battery brand. I'm glad to have these to keep on hand because they always seem to last a long time and give my devices a lot of juice. I used these in some string lights and they stayed bright and strong for a couple of weeks of being on ALL the time.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these about a month ago and I’ve had them in my kids toy car. They have lasted longer than any other batteries I have a remote for that car. Definitely will be buying these for years to come. Always remember that you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps on going [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I forgot how good these are ,talking about energizer batteries,been picking up generic and when I used these the differences in lasting power is totally awesome.I want something to depend on and this is it.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Before I got these batteries I was having to continuously replace my tv remote batteries. Like how annoying is it when you can’t even turn your tv on! But these batteries were my fix all! Absolutely perfect life for every need!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ended up using these in my flashlight for work. It is part of my PPE (Personal Protective Equipment) so it needs to work all the time. I use the flashlight multiple times a day so batteries die often. These outlast every other brand of batteries I have ever used. I will continue to use these for my battery needs.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Other Brand Compares! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these Energizer Max Alkaline AAA batteries in a flashlight for about a week now, and I usually use a different competitor brand battery. So far, these batteries have worked far more superior, the light seems much brighter without any glitches, they work every time I need them to. The power is much stronger and I really like how they have a ten year life span on them, I haven't seen others that have said the same. These batteries are high quality and I really feel if my electricity goes out in an emergency situation that I can trust that they will work and last much longer than my other brand of battery. The plus and negative symbols are labeled to read easier also. These batteries really are effective and dependable, and I highly recommend them to anyone needing long lasting, strong, dependable batteries!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far so good with these energizer max batteries. We put these in my sons camping lantern that he uses all the time and they have already outlasted a previous brand of batteries we had used. In the past we would have had to change the batteries already but not this time around!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand I Trust! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My choice has always been the Energizer Max Alkaline batteries to meet my needs. I trust the Energizer brand I've used for years, to live up to their promises! They have a wide selection of sizes, and I keep them on hand for everything in my home.
Date published: 2020-08-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_492
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10450403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels