Energizer® MAX Batteries AAA, 4 Pack

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Energizer® MAX Batteries AAA, 4 Pack

Item # 10450403 
$8.99

Energizer® MAX Batteries AAA, 4 Pack

$8.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AAA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AAA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AAA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AAA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
jump
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AAA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AAA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AAA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AAA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AAA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Energizer® MAX Batteries AAA, 4 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Energizer batteries are the best things on the planet in my opinion. They are the most powerful batteries I have ever used. I put my new AAA MAX Energizers in one item and used it numerous times a day and they never once seemed to wear down or dim. In fact I needed the same size batteries for another item and didn't have any extra, so I took these and put them in the other one and they were just as strong. They just keep going and going. This is an amazing brand. It truly lives up to the name. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA Batteries are the absolutely best! Long lasting, isn't the words I would use, my words would be almost forever lasting! I have had the same 2 AAA batteries in my electric heater remote for over a year now and their still going strong. Energizer MAX Alkaline are the only batteries I will be using from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and lasts long! I received these batteries about a month ago, maybe less. I think they are amazing! I used them in my remote control and they work great! I have always thought very highly of Energizer products and they have never failed me before. They work way longer than any other brand of batteries that I have found on the market. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a high quality battery. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries, lasts longer than store brand I got a pack of these recently as I had run out. I use these primarily in computer mice. I can use a mouse for working 5 days a week with one battery, on average for 4 months or so before it dies. I haven't tested these batteries for that long yet but my experience with Energizer batteries in the past is proof enough that these batteries will hold up just fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery The max is a good battery for a high draw device. This max version lasts a bit longer which is good. I find the Energizer lasts longer than other brands in general anyway. I like that the expiration is on the product also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long life Seems like the majority of the items I have require AAA batteries. I go through a lot of them These do the job and seem to last for awhile, which is perfect since I use my remotes frequently. Great value for this item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ol' Energizer! I always buy Energizer because I find they last the longest. These are typical high-quality Energizer batteries. They have a super long life compared to other batteries I've tried. I will always come back to them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Product ! I bought this extra pack of batteries to have around the house this is an item that will always be needed. You can't go wrong with Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA Batteries these are the best ones to have and I've tried them all... You can't beat Energizer!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries These batteries really do just keep going and going! Any other battery is just a sad waste of money in my opinion. I power all of my battery operated electronics with Energizer batteries now and I believe that I always will. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts longer than expected, great buy! Have been using this to power a little flashlight I use while walking outside. No fluctuations, and so far hasn't died. But then again, that's the Energizer motto, it keeps going and going and going!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far, so great They seem to do the trick. Usually my batteries for my video game control die super fast, but not these ones. I will definitely be ordering more of these!!! These are a must have for anyone needing some good batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer always performs I bought these batteries because I need batteries that are reliable and long lasting. I put them in my tv and stereo remotes and never have to worry about batteries running down quickly. Great product that always performs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep on hand Definitely the best battery brand. I'm glad to have these to keep on hand because they always seem to last a long time and give my devices a lot of juice. I used these in some string lights and they stayed bright and strong for a couple of weeks of being on ALL the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I got these about a month ago and I’ve had them in my kids toy car. They have lasted longer than any other batteries I have a remote for that car. Definitely will be buying these for years to come. Always remember that you get what you pay for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps on going I forgot how good these are ,talking about energizer batteries,been picking up generic and when I used these the differences in lasting power is totally awesome.I want something to depend on and this is it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding life! Before I got these batteries I was having to continuously replace my tv remote batteries. Like how annoying is it when you can’t even turn your tv on! But these batteries were my fix all! Absolutely perfect life for every need! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting batteries. I ended up using these in my flashlight for work. It is part of my PPE (Personal Protective Equipment) so it needs to work all the time. I use the flashlight multiple times a day so batteries die often. These outlast every other brand of batteries I have ever used. I will continue to use these for my battery needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Other Brand Compares! I have been using these Energizer Max Alkaline AAA batteries in a flashlight for about a week now, and I usually use a different competitor brand battery. So far, these batteries have worked far more superior, the light seems much brighter without any glitches, they work every time I need them to. The power is much stronger and I really like how they have a ten year life span on them, I haven't seen others that have said the same. These batteries are high quality and I really feel if my electricity goes out in an emergency situation that I can trust that they will work and last much longer than my other brand of battery. The plus and negative symbols are labeled to read easier also. These batteries really are effective and dependable, and I highly recommend them to anyone needing long lasting, strong, dependable batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting batteries So far so good with these energizer max batteries. We put these in my sons camping lantern that he uses all the time and they have already outlasted a previous brand of batteries we had used. In the past we would have had to change the batteries already but not this time around! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand I Trust! My choice has always been the Energizer Max Alkaline batteries to meet my needs. I trust the Energizer brand I've used for years, to live up to their promises! They have a wide selection of sizes, and I keep them on hand for everything in my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are long lasting batteries from a company I know and trust. Very useful for the upcoming winter. Definitely a product I will buy again and again. Much longer lasting than the other companies. Much brighter in flashlights as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I got these Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA Batteries, 2 Pack, and I go through batteries a lot, and these really last a long time. You can come back to them over and over again, and they just keep on going. Great item! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting These batteries last longer than my usuals brand that I buy. I used it for my Kids toys and they can play with them for hours without it dying out on them. Last for days depending on how often you used it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Reliable Energizer Max Alkaline Batteries are a durable and reliable. I had been noticing that my electronic food scale was not registering correctly so I replaced the 2 AAA batteries with Energizer Max Alkaline Batteries. I use my digital food scale everyday for every meal that I eat and I like knowing that the weights are accurate. Since replacing the old batteries with Energizer Max I feel confident that I get the correct weight the first time I measure a portion of food. I like that there is a 10 year shelf life on Energizer batteries as well. So if, by chance, my food scale sits unused for a period of time that when I am ready to use it again it will still turn on and measure accurately. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Energizer MAX Alkalines are long lasting and dependable. Energizer is always my go-to brand for my battery needs and these MAX Alkaline AAA's live up to everything I expect and have come to trust from the Energizer brand of Alkalines. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These work well. I guess like a battery should. Came in well package not damaged at all. Im always worried about batteries coming in the mail! But very well product. Work great lasts long. Deff a great buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lifetime I recieved this product a few days ago when i needed batteries for my tv remote. I have always liked energizer products because of thier quality and thought i would try the new MAX. I am so glad i did. They work longer and better than any other battery i have ever owned. I wish they made them for vehicles as well. Hopefully one day they will and when they do you better believe i will be owning them as well. Love the product and will continue using them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable I used these for my makeup mirror in the bathroom. Works great, never any issues. Definitely a reliable brand when it comes to quality and durability. I use my mirror everyday for about an hour and so far the batteries are still holding up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA batteries are long lasting with great performance. I use it on the television remote and it lasted a long time. I think it is the best batteries for the very competitive price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries I really like the energized batteries. I use them for my camera when I'm using it instead of my phone. We have used them in many different toys for birthdays and Christmas ,tv remotes, and the list goes on. I feel you can't go wrong with them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_482
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10450403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels