Energizer® MAX AA Household Batteries, 4 Pack

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Energizer® MAX AA Household Batteries, 4 Pack

Item # 10450402 
$10.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Energizer® MAX AA Household Batteries, 4 Pack

$10.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
jump
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Energizer® MAX AA Household Batteries, 4 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1822.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are some pretty good batteries. I use them in all my children's toys and they take a long time to run out! I recommend them.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good battery I tend to buy Duracell first but I also buy Energizer, and for no other reason than it's habit, but Energizer is a good battery.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good quality batteries and I should’ve gotten a bigger package especially after Christmas with all the new toys that needed them
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer I like the Energizer battery brand. I have bought the cheaper battery brands in the past and they didn't last long. I would definitely spend the extra money and get the name brand battery.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So Energizer batteries I consider to be the so-so of the battery bunch. They are pricey, corrode faster, and don’t seem to hold as much of a charge compared to other batteries. I give a 3 star rating because they are still better than the cheap knock offs but not as great as other brands.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries that last! I always get my batteries at Michael’s because of availability, they always have them in stock in the size I need.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great battery brand. You can count on them when the lights go out. I like to u ave extra just in case I ever run out
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Energizer batteries I have two different brands of my favorite batteries and these are my number one, I use these batteries and everything from gaming remotes to clocks on the walls and it just absolutely love them they last a very very long time
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Love the bundle these come in and they last pretry long, a bit pricey in my opinion but great battery. Will use these for a long time.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24pk I love the energizer batteries. I always buy the bull packs to get the best value. The batteries have a long battery life. Great product.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never disappointed The bunny always comes through! Kept my Christmas stuff going all season!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their name says it all Energizer batteries are always the way to go
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the Energizer Bunny! These are reliable batteries that help keep the holiday lights, gifts and good times going.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps going Great battery, lasts a very long time compared to other brands. I would go with these or Duracell you really cant go wrong with either
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like these batteries because they are decently priced and always there when I need them lol. They work great as well and are pretty long lasting
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked longer I got the Energizer MAX batteries and tried them since the other brands were not lasting a long time. The Energizer batteries seems to last longer and not drain very quickly. I would recommend them to others.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done The amount of times I had to look for batteries for my daughter toys, and these were always there for me. Thank goodness.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Its amazing and last a very very long time at home we all use it and let me tell you we all love it! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alkaline Energizer best Use AA for small flashlights and some remotes and controllers. Like Energizer because they last longer and don’t leak.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have always loved this brand. The batteries last long, they don't corrode over time and they make my electronics run nice and smooth. I would 10/10 recommend using this brand!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer I have been using these batteries since forever. I find that they last the longest and are the best of all the others. Energizer batteries.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always bought these batteries because of the quality of this brand.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They last a long time I have many electronic devices that requires batteries, this brand last a long time. That's why I keep buying over any other brand
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries Good quality product! Lights up my life!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max is right! These batteries are so good! They actually last quite long before dying and we have 3 boys in the house with tons of toys that need them. Haha.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery life I do recommend these but in my opinion I think they could have alittle longer battery life. I would defiantly use in my flash lights and things like that but not as much in certain toys.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful Battery We love these batteries for various items at our church. These batteries provide long hours of dependable use. We have never been disappointed
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service excellent Found everythong i eanted and more. Helpful agents.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Battery Life I got them for my Christmas lights and I keel them on all day. They haven’t run out of charge yet
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bat for life These batteries for for a long time and by the ti.e you realize it's time to replace them, it's been months. It's a battery for live.
Date published: 2022-12-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_1772
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10450402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels