Energizer® MAX AA Household Batteries, 4 Pack

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Energizer® MAX AA Household Batteries, 4 Pack

Item # 10450402 
$8.99

Energizer® MAX AA Household Batteries, 4 Pack

$8.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
jump
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Keep your cordless devices running non-stop with the Max AA Batteries by Energizer®. Suitable for cameras, remote controls, toys, hand fans, flashlights and more, they are essential items in your household supply kit. These AA alkaline batteries protect from leakage and have a shelf life of 10 years.

Details:
  • AA batteries
  • Includes 4 batteries
  • Long lasting
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Energizer® MAX AA Household Batteries, 4 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 575.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries These batteries are great, and they really do last longer than what we usually use. My husband is always going through batteries in his xbox 1 controllers. On average he usually goes through batteries about every couple of days when he’s on a video game playing craze. This Labor Day weekend he played a ton of hours between Friday thru Monday and these Energizer Max batteries are still going strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love energizer These batteries are great for things that consume a lot of energy like VR controllers my son normally changes them out daily but hes used these for over a week and they have not yet drained. They save money in the long run as you wont have to replace them very often. They will last a long time in remotes an low energy consuming products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer Quality!!! The batteries are exactly what I expected, Energizer quality! My many years of experience has taught me to only purchase Energizer batteries. They last so much longer they any other brand. No matter the appliance, tool or device I insist on Energizer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Children's toys! I received Energizer MAX alkaline AA batteries in exchange for my honest opinion. Well, these came in the knick of time! My son has a wide variety of cars which make noise and to my displeasure one in particular required new batteries. The batteries are extremely useful and work well in my son's toy car. I forsee these lasting quite awhile as my son enjoys playing with his toys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries I really like energizer batteries, probably my favorite brand. The packaging was really easy to open. I put them in a diffuser and they are working beautifully. Only time will tell how long they last, but I imagine they will last a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I prefer these batteries over other generics for my Xbox controller. I find they last for such a long time, and I'm not having to change out my batteries nearly as often as I used to. I would recommend to use these for any item where you need consistently long battery life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting power Excellent batteries from a trusted name that has been around for decades. When choosing batteries for the electronics n my classroom, these are the ones I always look for. I never have to worry about them running out of juice in the middle of the school year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerhouse! I installed the Energizer MAX Alkaline AA Batteries, 4 Pack in my favorite motion censer light in the hallway to my office which is a bit dark. The light goes on more often than I would like, but it's great to have. It stays on for a few minutes too. After a few weeks the light is just as bright as the day I put the Energizer MAX Alkaline AA Batteries in! Great batteries and I highly recommend them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Binge Watching? Few things in life can interrupt a peaceful moment in 2020 than when the batteries in the remote die while binge watching your favorite show. We keep a supply of Energizer Max on hand for such circumstances. Since they can't seem to make remotes rechargeable, and since I wouldn't remember to charge them anyway. Energizer Max seem to have a healthy life span, come at an affordable price and (I have to say it) I love the bunny. I could just keep going and going and going..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend I tried these Energizer MAX Alkaline AA Batteries in my TV remote and Wii remotes. I was happy with the performance of both remotes. I don't know much about batteries but these met my expectations. I would recommend these batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long Lasting Batteries! These are very long lasting batteries compared to the other battery brand I usually use. Not much to say, except that they work good. It's nice that these batteries have a 10 year shelf life which makes them good for emergencies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energizer MAX Alkaline AA Batteries, 4 Pack These Energizer MAX Alkaline AA Batteries, 4 Pack batteries are used in my house for so many things! Most of my children's toys, tv and gaming remotes, timers, ect! I prefer Energizer over the generic brands because they last longer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I needed batteries that would actually last longer than the other cheaper and off brands I had been buying and wouldn't last and these batteries hold up and last longer than I expected. Very great product and great for the price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I get these alkaline batteries for my grandson. He plays alot of Xbox. And had found out these are the only batteries that last the longest. Also have in remote controls for the television. Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I recently got these and am so thankful I did. We had a really bad storm and lost power. Our flashlight had fairly new batteries but they did not work. I'm so glad I had these, they worked great until our powercsme back on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great batteries I use these in my digital camera and they are by far the longest lasting batteries I have used. I was able to take more photos and spend less time changing batteries. If you are planning a trip, or just plan on taking lots of snap shots with your digi cam, these are the batteries for you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great When it comes to batteries, energizer is my go to. This brand for me tends to last longer than other brands I have used. I know that when using these batteries I’m going to get long term use out of them. I would recommend energizer over other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to choice in batteries! I am never disappointed when I have Energizer MAX batteries. They keep my travel clock ticking, my grandchildren's toys talking, and, most importantly, my milk frother whipping milk for my daily chai latte!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have an appliance that only takes batteries and I have to change them out regularly. Since using these batteries, I have not had to change them and the power of my appliance has not deteriorated at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries When it comes to batteries Energizer is top notch. I’ve tried multiple brands and most are trash. I use energizer batteries in everything from trail cameras, flashlights, gps, and my kids toys. When I use energizer because I expect batteries that last and work when I need them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Tried the Energizer Max Alkaline batteries, they seem to last way longer than most batteries of any brand. I used them for my bike lights and they are still going strong. My bike usually have to be changed out pretty often. I’m so embarrassed with these batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries my grandkids go through batteries like crazy, when the batteries in their toy cars died , I replaced them with these batteries. The boy's are so excited, they said Grandma, these batteries are faster, so funny. Actually their little cars do seem to be zipping around the track faster than before. I do recommend these batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of power, long lasting I like I'm assuming most everyone have a variety of types & brands of batteries in my home for many different uses. However, Energizer is my favorite brand. I was excited to see that there was a max brand with a longer shelf & usage life, because let's face it, a lot of things still require batteries. They die quickly & can become expensive to continue to replace. I have a collection of vintage video game systems in my home for myself & the kids to enjoy. I figured what better way to test the power of Energizer Max batteries than inside of the first gameboy! It's been a little over a week & these are still going strong. The screen has not needed to be adjusted, the low battery light hasn't appeared & everything works as good as new. These batteries are providing good power & all of us plenty of entertainment. I will definitely be purchasing these over the cheaper brands whenever possible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I buy I buy only Energizer batteries, as they always last longer than store brand or Duracell. I can use them in pretty much any device that needs batteries and they always fit well. They seem to have a longer expiration date than other brands as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries...my remote works so much faster! Lately, I've had a lot of lag time when changing channels on the TV in my bedroom. Thinking it was my cable company, I put up with it. After receiving the Energizer MAX Alkaline AA Batteries (4 pack), and installing them in my remote control, I was surprised at how much faster my channels would come up. I figured with batteries, they either work or they don't. I am happy that I can change channels quickly. I changed out the batteries in the family room TV with the same results. Will be purchasing more of these to have on hand. Great product and very reliable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Batteries I'm not sure about the longevity of these batteries, but so far so good. This is a brand I trust and purchase most of the time. I do not like buying "off-brand" batteries. I expect to have no problems with these and trust them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really do keep going I began using the 4 pack of Energizer MAX Alkaline AA batteries back in June and I still haven't had to rip apart a toy while a child screams at me and replace them. They really are a great battery who gives you max time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time So who has kids that play video games with cordless controllers? I got 3 haha. I was buying the store brand batteries to try to save a few bucks. It didn't work because I was just buying them more then often. These batteries are a little more expensive but worth it. They definitely last way longer then the store brand. Energizer is my new go to brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries Always been a fan of energizer batteries in general. They always seem to last long (as they say they do). These batteries are not different, I use them in my game controllers and they hold a charge for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AA-batteries I decided to get these batteries as I love how I can recharge them in my battery recharger. I live with my daughter and grandchildren so I am forever in need of AA- batteries for the toys, games, remotes, or tooth brushes. The batteries last for a week before I need to recharge them. Overall it's an investment to buy them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_575
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10450402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels