ArtMinds™ Embossing Stylus Tool Set

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ArtMinds™ Embossing Stylus Tool Set

Item # 10045694 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

ArtMinds™ Embossing Stylus Tool Set

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These styluses are perfect for creating raised patterns and designs. They are also ideal for transferring patterns and designs onto projects and, when used with polymer clay, for drawing smooth lines and decorations before baking. This set includes three wooden handle stylus tools for all your tracing, embossing and etching needs. The ball tips are polished and do not damage the surface of your project.

Contents:
  • 1 small stylus
  • 1 medium stylus
  • 1 single ball embossing tool
These styluses are perfect for creating raised patterns and designs. They are also ideal for transferring patterns and designs onto projects and, when used with polymer clay, for drawing smooth lines and decorations before baking. This set includes three wooden handle stylus tools for all your tracing, embossing and etching needs. The ball tips are polished and do not damage the surface of your project.

Contents:
  • 1 small stylus
  • 1 medium stylus
  • 1 single ball embossing tool
jump
These styluses are perfect for creating raised patterns and designs. They are also ideal for transferring patterns and designs onto projects and, when used with polymer clay, for drawing smooth lines and decorations before baking. This set includes three wooden handle stylus tools for all your tracing, embossing and etching needs. The ball tips are polished and do not damage the surface of your project.

Contents:
  • 1 small stylus
  • 1 medium stylus
  • 1 single ball embossing tool
These styluses are perfect for creating raised patterns and designs. They are also ideal for transferring patterns and designs onto projects and, when used with polymer clay, for drawing smooth lines and decorations before baking. This set includes three wooden handle stylus tools for all your tracing, embossing and etching needs. The ball tips are polished and do not damage the surface of your project.

Contents:
  • 1 small stylus
  • 1 medium stylus
  • 1 single ball embossing tool
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ArtMinds™ Embossing Stylus Tool Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right for fluid art I use the stylus tools in my fluid artwork. I can drag the tool through the wet paint to create lines and curves. I love to dot my work with the round edge. Easy to hold and maneuver.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality. I use them for painting not clay but they work very well.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tracing styluses Having the three sizes made it easier to use and the different marks were clearer to see and to know the width of the stitched. Thank you!!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these embossers. I learned about these tools on YouTube in my watercolor lessons (Michele Webber, Teacher). Use them all the time now. I recently painted a bird and these tools helped me immensely with feather detail. This set has assorted sizes which is perfect!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coloring tools I just started to use these tools when coloring to create texture in the pictures, they work really well!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice Nice selection of sizes.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool Nice small set of dotting instruments of various sizes. This one kit should meet any size sitting need you have.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smallest tip I can find! These dotting tools have the smallest tip I can find. I love them!
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use! Fun to use! Easy to clean
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Embossing stylus tool set Seems like quality tools for dot painting. I’m a beginner and not really familiar with the process or use of tools. Would have been nice to have some tips on how to use the tools included or printed on the package.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used on carbon transfer paper. They work well with carbon transfer paper, but can get uncomfortable if using for long period of time over an hour. But does transfer the medium well to the other surface and offer multi times for different widths.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockin Dots These are worth the price. Using the backs of paint brushes doesnt compare to these!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Needed some embosing tools to carbon print my designs on to wood and these worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect for painting and nail art!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dotted painting I enjoy using this for rock painting
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise Tool These were exactly what I was looking for! I needed something small and precise for decorating my crafts. I love that they are double ended too, more options in less tools.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for any painter! Fun tools making my projects look amazing! I wish I had them months ago, but didn’t know they existed. Super inexpensive for the amazing results you get.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Works well for putting the little gems into my project, and with the dot art as well
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I bought to do some scratch pages they work great
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect dot making tool!! They are just what I needed to complete my paintings! It's the perfect tool to make precise dots.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for leather work. Bought this set to use lettering stencils to engrave on leather. Quite pleased with them.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty darn good These work mostly well. They don't always give solid dots but that may just be user error. I intend to keep practicing.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! I like these dotting tools. They offer a few different sizes. Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Scoring I haven't tried embossing with these, but they score better than the tool that comes with a ScorPal. Really love the ballpoint tip!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dotting tools These are perfect for young painters who want to get color into small spaces. They are also great for fun nail art.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't pass these up! More dotting tools that makes my life easier! Don't look over these either. These with the other set of dotting tools has made us unstoppable
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative tracing tool Very easy to handle for tracing my designs and outlining on my paintings.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylus tool set The stylus tool set is awesome for decorating. I paint ceramics and these tools are awesome for making circles of different sizes. Very useful in putting highlights in eyes.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing stylus I use the stylus to transfer pictures onto canvases that I want to paint. And then I use the different size ends to remove paint from the canvas when it’s wet like for a bird feathers or flower petals so that I can outline them in a different color.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mandala Tool Perfect tool for doing the mandala paint projects! Each end is a different size for its perfect for creative with your mandalas!
Date published: 2022-03-13
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_92
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10045694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels