Elmer’s® Rubber Cement

From: $5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Elmer’s® Rubber Cement

Item # M10274650 
From: $5.49

Promotions


Elmer’s® Rubber Cement

From: $5.49

Promotions


Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: DANGER: Extremely flammable.

Description


A must-have for every crafter’s supply kit, Elmer’s rubber cement provides an easy solution for adhering photos and other details to projects. The brush-on applicator makes it easy to use, and excess adhesive rubs off cleanly for less mess. It is photo safe and shows no wrinkles when it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Acid free
  • Brush built in to the lid
  • Keep out of the reach of children
A must-have for every crafter’s supply kit, Elmer’s rubber cement provides an easy solution for adhering photos and other details to projects. The brush-on applicator makes it easy to use, and excess adhesive rubs off cleanly for less mess. It is photo safe and shows no wrinkles when it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Acid free
  • Brush built in to the lid
  • Keep out of the reach of children
jump
A must-have for every crafter’s supply kit, Elmer’s rubber cement provides an easy solution for adhering photos and other details to projects. The brush-on applicator makes it easy to use, and excess adhesive rubs off cleanly for less mess. It is photo safe and shows no wrinkles when it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Acid free
  • Brush built in to the lid
  • Keep out of the reach of children
A must-have for every crafter’s supply kit, Elmer’s rubber cement provides an easy solution for adhering photos and other details to projects. The brush-on applicator makes it easy to use, and excess adhesive rubs off cleanly for less mess. It is photo safe and shows no wrinkles when it dries.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Acid free
  • Brush built in to the lid
  • Keep out of the reach of children
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Elmer’s® Rubber Cement is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 434.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue Worked well but not strong enough
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TV/ROKU remote My OT (Occupational Therapist) suggested that I add something to my TV remote to ease the stress on my hand. (It seems that smaller objects aggravate arthritis more than larger objects.) So, I took a piece of dark foam packing from a laptop box, shaped it to accommodate the curve on the back of the remote. I applied a coat of Elmer's Rubber Cement to the foam. The foam absorbed that coat, and it absorbed several. Until, a layer of rubber cement about 1/8 or 3/16 thick had been accomplished. I pressed the remote to it and I'm using an "enlarged" remote.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and reasonable price This product was on my sons school supply list and works well for school projects.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber cement Great product. Hard to find!
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Cement Best rubber cement for use in attaching mats to art work.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Elmer's makes the best rubber cement. It is always the same consistency and works well for my needs.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber cement Professional artist and craft glue duo!
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elmer's Rubber Cement needs a Brother. Product is fine. I use it when I paint. I'd like it thiner and I think Elmer's should provide a product that would do that.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card making or paper crafts Works great for paper crafts. Excess rubs off without leaving any marks.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glue Good for sticking paper together.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rubber cement! There are certain art/craft-making tasks that ONLY rubber cement will work for. This has always been a reliable product, and does its job excellently!
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krpp it sticking with out your fingers sticking I love the rubber cement as the glue around your work can easily be removed. It is so helpful for my many projects.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Easy to use when attaching fronts to cards.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber cement Perfect for important gluing jobs. Always can be trusted.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes the classics work best. Exactly what I needed to adhere photos to signage and allowed for flawless removal after the event.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oldie but goodies Tried and true forever. Helps remove cacti stickers.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A basic art tool. Handy product to have on hand. Glad to be available with my other supplies.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner! I wanted something that would not show bumpy glue underneath. This was perfect. Easy to use and it works with many different items.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected. It’s been awhile since I’ve used the stuff and takes a bit to dry but works really well.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For making envelopes I use Elmer's rubber cement to make envelopes for personal notes. It is perfect for binding the paper where i want it secured.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with Photos Works great with photos, if you have to reposition or take them off!
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still love I used this stuff as a kid and loved it. I love it even more as an adult!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good glue Really good glue, Just make sure to close it super tight otherwise it will dry out quickly
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmer's Rubber Cement is the BEST! Elmer's Rubber Cement is the best for all projects and crafts! As a longtime classroom teacher, I used nothing but Elmer's for projects that I treasured (or that the students treasured!) because of the ease with which it adhered to projects without creating any wrinkles or bubbles!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adheres great time tested adhesive and brand—zero complaints!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watch out! This is easy to use, but watch out! It's not acid free. I would not recommend it for photos.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Cement I love this guy for making my cards!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let’s Stick Together! The best quality of the rubber cement is that it dries quickly and does not leave a residue on your project.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything and more that I remembered it being Works even better than when I was a kid! We needed to glue paper to paper for a poster for a production. Research guided me to this rubber cement from my elementary art class youth. This was so easy to use, and worked like a charm. Dries clear, and it does rub off of it gets on your hands.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for a craft We used it for a science fair display board. It worked perfectly. So easy to use.
Date published: 2023-05-10
  • y_2023, m_9, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_234
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10274650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels