Elmer's® CraftBond® Precision Tip Glue Pens

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Elmer's® CraftBond® Precision Tip Glue Pens

Item # 10419710 
$9.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Elmer's® CraftBond® Precision Tip Glue Pens

$9.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Hold together your DIY craft projects with Elmer's CraftBond precision tip glue pens. Perfect for use on corners or edges of paper, cardstock and more, these glue pens will complete your crafter's tool box.

Details:
  • 0.356 fl. oz. (10.5 mL) each
  • 1.06 fl. oz (31.5 mL) total
  • 3 glue pens
  • Precision tip
  • Dries clear
  • Dries strong
  • Adjustable before setting
  • Nontoxic
Hold together your DIY craft projects with Elmer's CraftBond precision tip glue pens. Perfect for use on corners or edges of paper, cardstock and more, these glue pens will complete your crafter's tool box.

Details:
  • 0.356 fl. oz. (10.5 mL) each
  • 1.06 fl. oz (31.5 mL) total
  • 3 glue pens
  • Precision tip
  • Dries clear
  • Dries strong
  • Adjustable before setting
  • Nontoxic
jump
Hold together your DIY craft projects with Elmer's CraftBond precision tip glue pens. Perfect for use on corners or edges of paper, cardstock and more, these glue pens will complete your crafter's tool box.

Details:
  • 0.356 fl. oz. (10.5 mL) each
  • 1.06 fl. oz (31.5 mL) total
  • 3 glue pens
  • Precision tip
  • Dries clear
  • Dries strong
  • Adjustable before setting
  • Nontoxic
Hold together your DIY craft projects with Elmer's CraftBond precision tip glue pens. Perfect for use on corners or edges of paper, cardstock and more, these glue pens will complete your crafter's tool box.

Details:
  • 0.356 fl. oz. (10.5 mL) each
  • 1.06 fl. oz (31.5 mL) total
  • 3 glue pens
  • Precision tip
  • Dries clear
  • Dries strong
  • Adjustable before setting
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Elmer's® CraftBond® Precision Tip Glue Pens is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great for precision projects
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My opinion This is a very ineffective glue. We carefully read the directions and what the glue could be used for and it was awful.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue pens Very nice glue pens - for some reason I thought the glue would be clear but it is very evidently white - I didn’t notice at the time when purchasing. I needed a clear glue in a pen but these work great if you don’t mind the white color for your purpose!
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time ive bought very happy with it
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft glue Worked great on cardstock
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, but mighty! Bought for layering art kit. Small amount needed for strong bond.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bonding for books Great bonding glue for unusual needs! My son accidentally removed a cover from his favorite book. This glue came through and fixed it without adding any extra bulk or mess like tape would. Book is like new and holds up strong!
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tiny size. Great smaller size for those really tiny paper projects!
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Great for scrapbooking event at my job. We made Legacy Journals. These glue pens worked well with cutouts from a Cricket machine.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Like the small tip & small packages that keep this product from drying out before it is used up
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok glue Purchased for use on childrens crafts. I tem is perfect size it is slow to dry.. however it seems to work. Sub note it is better than school glue. I am working with a 4 yr old.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No glue outside the lines. It is great for gluing and attaching thin items. Also for sharing as I gave one to a friend.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as strong as you would think Very disappointed with drying time and didnt seem as strong as elmers glue in the bottle. Dont understand
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elmers glue stick I haven’t used this item yet
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky fingers Kind of messy. The glue comes out fast. I bought them thinking they would be like glue pens for tiny paper projects. Not so. But I will still use them, but probably won't purchase again.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Easy to use for a paper project
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay, but messy… Overall, it did exactly what it was supposed to do- glue stuff together. However, I found the precision tip messy and not very precise and the glue more liquid than I was expecting. It made a mess of my project and I ended up having to restart with a different adhesive.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok, but it works just seems a little watery
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glue Works Fine, But Opening Is Large The glue is great, and I have no issue with how it works. The problem is the opening is quite large for a glue pen, especially one where the rest of it is so narrow. It’s only a little smaller than the same glue’s bottle opening, and for detail work, that’s not what I needed. If you need more control and only a little glue at a time, these may not be what you’re looking for.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Breaks easily Every time I use these, they break. Really frustrating. Won't buy again
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Glue I would have given this one a 5 except that the top is a little difficult to remove. If you accidentally squeeze the tube while taking off the top, you get excess glue. Otherwise worked great! Easy to store, especially for crafters who only need a spot of glue.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warps my card stock Needed it for small details on my cards however it warps my cardstock. Will probably use again for different projects but not with regular cardstock. Does hold nicely and dries clear.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmer's Craftbond Precision Tip Glue Pen The precision tip is perfect for all the small cuts when making cards or 3D layered mandalas.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It worked well for my craft project.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmer’s glue pen These are perfect for little stuff
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Easy to dispense.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lue Great glue for all kinds of crafts.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top cap Works good except, the lid should be screw cap instead of pulling off as it squeezes out when you try to pull the cap off
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Glue Sticks!!! Perfect size!! I made a graduation present of how to build a bridge: filled a Transparent Archival Bag with wood sticks; instructions; and this little glue gem. It was perfect!!!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small project aid. Great for small projects that require detailed attachments.
Date published: 2022-05-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10419710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels