Easel Art Box By Artist's Loft®

Save $25.00
$24.99
$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Easel Art Box By Artist's Loft®

Item # 10504495 
Save $25.00
$24.99
$49.99

Easel Art Box By Artist's Loft®

Save $25.00
$24.99
$49.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whether you are a seasoned artist or a beginner, this easel art box by Artist's Loft is the perfect storage solution for your art supplies. Featuring an adjustable easel that can hold canvases of varied size, this compact art box is ideal for your on-the-go projects. Its lovely brown finish adds an elegant, vintage charm to this box.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 10.44" x 14.88" x 3.88"
  • Plywood and iron
  • Holds canvases up to 12.75" to 21.75"
  • 4 built-in storage compartments
Whether you are a seasoned artist or a beginner, this easel art box by Artist's Loft is the perfect storage solution for your art supplies. Featuring an adjustable easel that can hold canvases of varied size, this compact art box is ideal for your on-the-go projects. Its lovely brown finish adds an elegant, vintage charm to this box.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 10.44" x 14.88" x 3.88"
  • Plywood and iron
  • Holds canvases up to 12.75" to 21.75"
  • 4 built-in storage compartments
jump
Whether you are a seasoned artist or a beginner, this easel art box by Artist's Loft is the perfect storage solution for your art supplies. Featuring an adjustable easel that can hold canvases of varied size, this compact art box is ideal for your on-the-go projects. Its lovely brown finish adds an elegant, vintage charm to this box.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 10.44" x 14.88" x 3.88"
  • Plywood and iron
  • Holds canvases up to 12.75" to 21.75"
  • 4 built-in storage compartments
Whether you are a seasoned artist or a beginner, this easel art box by Artist's Loft is the perfect storage solution for your art supplies. Featuring an adjustable easel that can hold canvases of varied size, this compact art box is ideal for your on-the-go projects. Its lovely brown finish adds an elegant, vintage charm to this box.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 10.44" x 14.88" x 3.88"
  • Plywood and iron
  • Holds canvases up to 12.75" to 21.75"
  • 4 built-in storage compartments
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Easel Art Box By Artist's Loft® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Easel Art Box The product looks great but what I would have to pay to get is not with it I would prefer to find it local somewhere and be able to check it out before buying it and going through the hassle
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel Box is awesome! This is a great tool. Compact storage for paints and your easel is right there. It makes Plein Aire easy as well as painting with friends. Sturdy and compact. Provides the mobility that I need going to and from classes. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from walnut easel very professional item.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great easel It’s a great easel for me. I’m a beginner with acrylics and this has helped me a great deal. I only wish the storage area had a drawer for easier access when I’m painting.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easel Great easel it holds lots of brushes and small tubes of paint perfect for sitting on a table.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table easel It is a great thing to have you can either use it standing up or sitting down
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little box! I love this as a carry all for when im going out of the house or away for a while and i want somewhere to keep my things together. It has little boards inside, but i removed those so i could fit more in. Its not too heavy either!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easel Art Box By Artist's Loft It is a nice smaller table easel box with storage. The storage is nice to have. Light weight. It does hold 16 X 20 canvases which I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing quality easel with great features. This beautiful portable easel is a must! So convenient for on the go painting adventures while carrying all you need inside the wooden box in 4 divided areas. It is an amazing table top easel that handles various sizes of canvases and adjusts so quick and easy. I highly recommend this easel for your studio or home paint area.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel This easel is great for taking with you. And it has good storage
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Good on the go and around the house, great product
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ugh. Supplies are on the opposite side of the canvas making it awkward to use. Doesn’t hold Steady. Glad I got it on discount
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best box I have :) I loved everything about it; the color, the amount of stuff I can fit into it, the way it feels, and how easily accessible and stored it is. The only thing I get frustrated about is having to unscrew the wing nuts to lock my canvas in. It’s just so much work and when I have paint on my hands it doesn’t make it any less frustrating. I didn’t want to get paint on it but I ended up not caring :). Great product I’d recommend it to anybody!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with this purchase I just recently began taking a acrylic painting class. The easel art box stores all my paints and brushes plus is a sturdy easel. It is easy to adjust and holds my canvases in place well. I am happy i chose such a convenient and affordable easel box.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creativities easel suppliers GREAT tools enough space in EASERL TO PUT YOUR PAINTS AND BRUSHES ALL IN ONE SEASEL
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for traveling! Love the portability of this easel. Would have liked if the easel supported canvases smaller than the box.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy! Keeps supplies secure and transportable!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Desk Top Easel I bought this easel for my daughter to use on her desk. I really like that she can store her paint and brushes inside.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for traveling Works really well and perfect for me! (A beginner)
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday gift birthday gift for grandson
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel I love this. Portable with plenty of space for my supplies for a day at the park.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable easel This is an adorable, portable easel—perfect for the artist on the go. Not necessarily the most durable, but certainly serves its purpose for brief ventures out for inspiration.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & useful Purchased as a Gift. Compact but still offers lots of space to store her paints & brushes.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice easel Nice and portable easel with storage for paints and such.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Stand Its nice and sturdy. The inside is spacious for paint and brushes.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel Art Box Perfect for on the go painting! Very handy to take my painting projects to weekend get away
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art easel The Easel Art Box was a gift to my granddaughter. She was thrilled with the box. It helps her to be able to work anywhere and to keep her materials organized. I was pleased with the price.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it. She’s able to carry it around and it’s not big and bulky
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel art box Great for beginning artist, easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_112
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10504495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels