Earth 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Earth 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

Item # 10359617 
$5.99
EveryDay Value

Earth 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Create birthday invites, thank-you notes, greeting cards, envelopes, banners and much more with these earth-toned cardstock sheets. You can also make cute gift tags, bookmarks and various other DIY papercraft projects with them. Team the cardstock papers with colourful buttons, beads, ribbons and laces to give an added visual appeal to your projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Create birthday invites, thank-you notes, greeting cards, envelopes, banners and much more with these earth-toned cardstock sheets. You can also make cute gift tags, bookmarks and various other DIY papercraft projects with them. Team the cardstock papers with colourful buttons, beads, ribbons and laces to give an added visual appeal to your projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Create birthday invites, thank-you notes, greeting cards, envelopes, banners and much more with these earth-toned cardstock sheets. You can also make cute gift tags, bookmarks and various other DIY papercraft projects with them. Team the cardstock papers with colourful buttons, beads, ribbons and laces to give an added visual appeal to your projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Create birthday invites, thank-you notes, greeting cards, envelopes, banners and much more with these earth-toned cardstock sheets. You can also make cute gift tags, bookmarks and various other DIY papercraft projects with them. Team the cardstock papers with colourful buttons, beads, ribbons and laces to give an added visual appeal to your projects.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Earth 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting perfect Great Paper
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This are colors that you don't find easy, if you get them on sale is a plus+plus.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale price. Lovely colors. I love the dark colors. Plan on your these for christmas cards.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper I love all recollections paper. It is excellent for card making
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Worked out great with all my 3D layering projects!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Love Love this cardstock. Easy to work with, prints and cuts well.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover Stock in Great Color Combinations Nice weight paper cover stock in numerous color combinations. The 50 pack is excellent for the club project I am doing. Excellent regular price, but I got mine on sale, even better.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook paper Scrapbooking after 10 years and this paper has great strong color and cuts without the white showing along the edges of the cut
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liken the colors for muscular cards The color are great for greeting cards for muscular cards
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I love the blue in this pack. I love entire pack! I always stock up when on sale.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cardstock. Love the colors! This paper is great for framing photos.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Cardstock I buy this paper all the time!! It is my go to for cardstock. There are so many beautiful colors to choose from and the price is always spot on!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colors for my cards. Good quality. Right price. The colors are perfect for fall.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I love the earthy tones in this pack. I'd love to see even more shades of greens. All in all a joy to work with!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice masculine colour card stock I have bought some card stocks of brilliant colours before as not many colour options by the time I was in store. This time I found this one I love also with good price online so ordered it immediately and picked it up at store next day. So easy and convenient and I really love this card stock after picking it up
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite paper quality Wonderful color scheme and paper quality. Worked perfect with my cricut maker machine.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cardstock Great paper! I use it for banners, cupcake toppers and graduation centerpieces.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these paper packs Love all of the colored paper packs Michael's sells. Great value, great cardstock, great color combinations. Love, Love, Love! I have bought all of them!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product has great features I love the Paper its great for project and in my opinion better than construction for the kind of project I did
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper I like the colors the brand has. They work perfectly to accent my artwork replications I sell at the shows.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers I love how my crafts are with this paper grasias po
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking! I like to use this for scrapbooking. Using a smaller paper allows me to embellish a page without cutting up my expensive 12 x 12 paper. This type of paper stack is ALWAYS on sale too!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cardstock Great colors and great to print on. Used it for a lot of things and multiple colors made it nice
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All kinds of fun paper! Micheal's is my go-to for paper, that's it! I make lots of cards and appreciate the color variety and quality. I also appreciate the sales u hold now and then - I must admit, I go a little wild and my paper supply multiplies!!!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper packs I love these paper packs. They are so reasonably priced I always stay stocked up for my card making.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful color paper Love the texture and color of the paper.great for card making.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Collection of Colors This paper is a mid weight cardstock and I have other collections, but I loved the blues included (and the green). This weight is a great layer weight, but not heavy enough for card bases. Great for die cutting too.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful colors. Sturdy stock. The colors are subtle differences from the usual crayon colors available..
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Love the colors for my journaling. Thick enough for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the green I would have given five stars if I could have purchased this one color at a time. I love the green.
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10359617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels