Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

Item # 10116648 
$5.49

Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart®

$5.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. The quick-drying, dye-based ink is acid free and nontoxic, so it's perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. The quick-drying, dye-based ink is acid free and nontoxic, so it's perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
jump
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. The quick-drying, dye-based ink is acid free and nontoxic, so it's perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add bold, vibrant colors to your paper crafts and art projects. Reach for your favorite stamps and paper or cardstock and let your creativity take center stage. The quick-drying, dye-based ink is acid free and nontoxic, so it's perfect for scrapbooks, cards, invitations and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dye Ink Pad by Craft Smart® is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp easy to use This is a great stamp. It is easy enough for my 3 year old to use. It was also reasonable priced compared to others. It does not dry out and is easy to open and close.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start making your Christmas cards. This is the time of the year when I start stocking up supplies to start making my Christmas cards. These ink pads are great and the lids fit snug enough to keep your ink pads from drying out.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby foot prints Bought this th decorate the envelopes for a baby shower invite.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I used this ink to seal our birthday invitation and ink worked perfectly. The price was great as well.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ink Pad It is what I wanted for my linoleum block, but I was really confused whether it is washable or not. There is only minimum description on the package. It would be better if it includes more information on the outside.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical stamp pad Purchased a pink and purple stamp pad. Good value. Only complaint is that the ink gets on your hand when you're holding the stamp pad (when stamping people's hands).
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough ink Runs out of ink far faster than even the cheap Walmart brand
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look great Have not used these inks. They are a Christmas present for my niece, as she is starting to make cards. Building her supplies.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright color Bright color and easy to clean from rubber stamps.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is true This stamp pad was true to the color description and provided good inking coverage.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! Works great! Just what I wanted! Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Great product. Great workers. So helpful and so nice
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got Ink? I needed some ink for my quilt label stamp. When I spotted this lovely little pack on the selves, I was delighted. Good price too.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So easy to use, well priced. Only complaint is that none were available that were a little larger to fit the stamp I purchased
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this ink is thick and messy not good quality I used it to stamp with rubber stamps. It was harder to clean off of my stamps. I would not buy it again or would recommend it. Tossing it out, not worth 2.99 .
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life I got it to stamp invites and thank you's for a wedding, and I only needed one for the whole process. I'm not sure how much ink is usually in an inkpad, but it held out and I can use it for other projects.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for. Cheapest ink you can buy. Would be fine for kids fun craft projects etc but that's about it. The ink "beaded" up on my silicone stamps creating a blotchy stamp pattern. I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Having smart of its title sounds like McDonald's y That ink spreads well over the whole stamper. The ink is uniform through the whole pad .
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great It does what I need it to do right from the first.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product used on gift for baby. love it. worked well with my project. liked that it was water solibale making cleanup a breeze. used with rubber stamp.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ink! Used it for stamping on labels and love it, nonsmudging!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black ink I don't do a lot of stamping. But I needed some ink for a little project and I didn't want to shell out a bunch on the pricey name brand inks. So I grabbed this based on the fact that it was black and the least expensive one I saw, and it did exactly what I needed. The color is a pretty dark black, and the ink pad seems to be well saturated. It dries quickly and seemingly lasts well, even if applied to skin (got some on my hands and it took some time to wear off even after multiple washes). Have even used it as a sort of tattoo ink stamping my designs onto my arm, and it lasts a couple of days, only fading a bit over time. Over all, I would buy this brand again if I ever need more ink.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product worked great Very good bold and doesnt smear, used it alot and didnt dry up on me
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Love this stamp! It has a nice vibrant color that is true to its name (I purchased royal blue). Seems to be pretty long lasting too. I've already stamped over 250 items and it's still going strong. My only complaint is that I wish it came in a larger size. My stamp is 2" x 3" and is too large to fit on the ink pad.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink Great ink, vibrant color. No smearing once dried and retains vibrancy of color
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked wonderfully! This ink gave an even color from the first to the 150th stamp. It dries quickly and didn't bleed or smear on the paper.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable and good quality! this was exactly what I needed and at a great price!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink pad for kids Bought this for my five and three-year-old. Worked great for them, cheap enough price I didn't mind the other colors getting on the pad from moving stamp pad to pad
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp ink Very good ink pad, does great with my new camera stamp
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained and it is not easy to remove it! Didn't like it better try something else because stains and is not easy to remove from your hands.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_56
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10116472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels