D-Ring Mega Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

D-Ring Mega Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

Item # M20001173 
$44.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

D-Ring Mega Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

$44.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Chic and classic, this D-ring scrapbook album is a must-have in your home. It's just what you need for displaying photographs from school events, anniversary parties, and festive celebrations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) page size
  • Includes 50 clear pages
  • Holds 100 top-loading layouts
  • Photo safe
  • Acid and PVC free pages
Chic and classic, this D-ring scrapbook album is a must-have in your home. It's just what you need for displaying photographs from school events, anniversary parties, and festive celebrations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) page size
  • Includes 50 clear pages
  • Holds 100 top-loading layouts
  • Photo safe
  • Acid and PVC free pages
jump
Chic and classic, this D-ring scrapbook album is a must-have in your home. It's just what you need for displaying photographs from school events, anniversary parties, and festive celebrations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) page size
  • Includes 50 clear pages
  • Holds 100 top-loading layouts
  • Photo safe
  • Acid and PVC free pages
Chic and classic, this D-ring scrapbook album is a must-have in your home. It's just what you need for displaying photographs from school events, anniversary parties, and festive celebrations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) page size
  • Includes 50 clear pages
  • Holds 100 top-loading layouts
  • Photo safe
  • Acid and PVC free pages
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
D-Ring Mega Scrapbook Album by Recollections® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Photo Album I love my Megan Album! It's for precious photos of my precious family!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overall It was what I was looking for. It opens up flat and is large enough to accommodate many more sheets. Price is reasonable.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty useful for photos and pictures. Love that you can add pages. Plenty big enough. Would really like more color options.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The good and the bad about this album I purchased this scrapbook album to store old 8x10 and 5x7 family photographs. I bought black paper to slide into each sleeve so I could put photos back to back in the sleeves and not see the backs of them. It is working great for my purpose. My one issue with this album is that the top ring misaligns and then the pages won't turn until I push the ring back into proper alignment. It's very frustrating, especially when the grandchildren want to look at the photos and then the pages get stuck. Also, after filling all 50 sleeves with two photos in each, this album is REALLY heavy! I'm thinking of buying a second one and moving a portion of the sleeves to the new album to lessen the weight. All in all, a good buy for what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to scrapbooking Bought this for a gift for someone new to scrapbooking. It worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Photo Album at a Great Price I love that this album comes with protective photo sleeves. Most do not. It's a good price even when it's not on sale, but when it is... Wow!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrapbook! I really like this album. I like the 3-Rings which makes it easy to move pages around and add more. It's sturdy and holds quite a few pages. I love that it comes with protective plastic sleeves. Other albums I've purchased in the past did not.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought six! Great album! Sturdy construction and very simple, modern design. I actually bought six to make a scrapbook collection!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size is better. Easiest size to add all family photos to. Fits better on bookshelves then regular scrapbooks.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 8X10 Photos I have been looking for a photo album for 8X10 photos for years and finally found it at Michael's. I'm very happy with the album and the 50 slide in pages are really nice.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found what I was looking for ! Liked choice of colors and sizes
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bent Disappointed that the rings were already bent and will not stay in line to hold the pages
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking D-Ring scrapbook This scrapbook is exactly what I was looking for. The size is perfect not too big and not to small. I'm not sure what the material is called but it feels sturdy and is very nice looking. It comes with 50 high quality page protectors, this gives you 100 scrapbook pages. It does not come with any cardstock but I don't mind because I love colorful cardstock. I read people think this is just a binder but it does not look like a regular binder with plastic page protectors it looks much nicer.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50/50 Shot of Greatness I've purchased two of these scrapbooks - one in each color - and it was a split result. The navy blue one was excellent, pages the right size, all features accounted for, wonderful item. The black one, on the other hand, had these page sleeves which were a full 1/2 inch two short for 8.5 x 11 pages which could lead to damage of all my hard work. The black notebook itself was excellent but I'm going to have to replace all the internal pages before using it.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s a binder….. not a photo-album Wow, lol! I just paid $67 for 2 “photo-albums” which are actually 2 binders with a bunch of empty plastic inserts………available at the dollar store for $4.00, or Walmart for 6.97…..booo
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great quality and size I love that this scrapbook comes with the clear clip in pages already! A lot of D ring scrapbooks don’t. I’m gonna buy two more!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I've been searching for a scrapbook with d-rings and this is perfect! I love this size! It's not too big or too small. Just right for my scrapbooking needs. I plan on making a scrapbook on all of my son's bdays. My son is only 8 and there are a lot of pages for me to fill and u can also add more pages. Great purchase!
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels