Dried Lagurus Bunch by Ashland®

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dried Lagurus Bunch by Ashland®

Item # 10289764 
$16.99

Dried Lagurus Bunch by Ashland®

$16.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Home décor projects come alive with this stunning lagurus filler. Make arrangements your friends and guests will notice and remember.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 2" x 6" x 29" (2.08cm x 15.24cm x 73.66cm)
  • Dried and dyed
  • 2 oz.
Home décor projects come alive with this stunning lagurus filler. Make arrangements your friends and guests will notice and remember.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 2" x 6" x 29" (2.08cm x 15.24cm x 73.66cm)
  • Dried and dyed
  • 2 oz.
jump
Home décor projects come alive with this stunning lagurus filler. Make arrangements your friends and guests will notice and remember.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 2" x 6" x 29" (2.08cm x 15.24cm x 73.66cm)
  • Dried and dyed
  • 2 oz.
Home décor projects come alive with this stunning lagurus filler. Make arrangements your friends and guests will notice and remember.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 2" x 6" x 29" (2.08cm x 15.24cm x 73.66cm)
  • Dried and dyed
  • 2 oz.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dried Lagurus Bunch by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dried Lagurus Love these! They go perfectly with my neutral decor!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bunny tails I used these to add to a wreath I bought on Etsy and I put some in a little jar to add to my new bathroom decor.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornament glory looks beautiful in my DIY Ornaments
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Idea We used these as an addition to a dried floral bouquet for my daughter's wedding. They made a stunning addition. The stems were strong and the bunch was generous.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutral! These look great in the bundle I put together in a vase as a gift! Natural and added some depth.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! These lagurus flowers are beautiful and worked perfect to make small bridal boxes.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dried plant I love these so much. They look perfect in my room. I love that they're real dried plants and not plastic, so they're natural but they don't need to be watered or taken care off.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice accent! Beautiful dried accent. I used it in a vintage brass vase, it was just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good Most of the stems were pretty bent and the shed a lot but the were pretty cute. Used them as a cake topper piece.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Decorating A great bunch for decorating for the fall!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with it Looked great on my dining table.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute for card making These were perfect for stamping into wax seals! Makes the cards look very aesthetic! They are high quality and don't break easily or fall apart.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for fall decoration! Perfect for my orange Thanksgiving vase. I love that they are real!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouquet enhancement Adds a nice touch to bouquets
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dried Lagurus Bunch Love them. Looks great in the vase
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This were very nice and some were more white, some Nice Variation on Colors
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! The stems are delicate yet sturdy and they add a softness to any space. I love them mixed with eucalyptus stems or alone in a vase next to photo frames
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lagurus Great quality and feathery
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Beautiful and soft addition to any arrangement
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super cute So cute in my place, but they are very messy. They left a lot of needles around the house as I was taking it out of the packaging
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but they SHED! They’re pretty and it’s what I was looking for but holy cow do they shed ! Good think I have a cordless hand vacuum
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I was not sure what to expect since I don’t exactly know how much came in a bunch; but I was happy with it! Definitely something I’d buy again. Great fillers for a vase/small mason jars.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate that they are sold in a bunch It completes any fall arrangement. This item is the best foliage for any fall arrangement. It is reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumn wheat The wheat I bought adds to the country Autumn theme in my house, especially in my old fashion container.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot for alittle This worked perfect for my centerpieces! So many for the price!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful in a vase my sister made! Have it in my hallway so when you go up the stairs you see it first! Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. I was making country style center pieces, and needed a little something extra. This was it! I put dark brown wheat with the Ashland lugurus, and a few miniature sunflowers in small milk bottles. They are adorable and everyone loved them.
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10289764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels