Dremel® 2050 Stylo+ Versatile Rotary Craft Tool

$89.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dremel® 2050 Stylo+ Versatile Rotary Craft Tool

Item # 10626522 
$89.99

Dremel® 2050 Stylo+ Versatile Rotary Craft Tool

$89.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Complete your hobbies or DIY projects with this Dremel rotary tool. It features a sleek, lightweight design, integrated with a quiet compact motor, which makes it ideal for indoor use. This versatile craft tool is great to shape foam for cosplay, personalize craft projects in a variety of material, glass etching, leather burnishing, jewellery making, polishing, woodworking and more. Crafted with the comfortable ergonomics of a pen, this rotary tool will surely provide a seamless experience to creative users.

Details:
  • Maximum control, slim size
  • Comfortable grip, lightweight design
  • Quiet, compact motor
  • Variable speed
  • Wood engraving tool contains 11 accessories
  • 120 V, 60 Hz
  • Use on leather, wood, glass, stone and metal
  • Ideal for carving, engraving, polishing and sanding
  • Compatible with most Dremel accessories
  • Includes 2-year manufacturer's warranty
Contents:
  • Dremel 2050 Stylo+ Rotary Tool
  • Wrench
  • Instruction manual
  • 105 (x2) engraving cutter bit
  • 191 (x2) high speed engraving cutter
  • 125 (x2) high speed engraving cutter
  • 7103 (x2) diamond wheel engraving point
  • 421 (x2) polishing compound
  • 428 (x2) carbon steel brushes (3/4"/19.05 mm diameter)
  • 430 (x2) sanding drum mandrel (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 431 (x2) 60 grit coarse sanding drum (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 438 (x2) 120 grit coarse sanding drum (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 401 (x2) screw mandrel (1/8"/3.17 mm)
  • 429 (x4) felt polishing wheel (1"/25.4 mm diameter)
  • 414 (x6) felt polishing wheel (1/2"/12.7 mm diameter)
Complete your hobbies or DIY projects with this Dremel rotary tool. It features a sleek, lightweight design, integrated with a quiet compact motor, which makes it ideal for indoor use. This versatile craft tool is great to shape foam for cosplay, personalize craft projects in a variety of material, glass etching, leather burnishing, jewellery making, polishing, woodworking and more. Crafted with the comfortable ergonomics of a pen, this rotary tool will surely provide a seamless experience to creative users.

Details:
  • Maximum control, slim size
  • Comfortable grip, lightweight design
  • Quiet, compact motor
  • Variable speed
  • Wood engraving tool contains 11 accessories
  • 120 V, 60 Hz
  • Use on leather, wood, glass, stone and metal
  • Ideal for carving, engraving, polishing and sanding
  • Compatible with most Dremel accessories
  • Includes 2-year manufacturer's warranty
Contents:
  • Dremel 2050 Stylo+ Rotary Tool
  • Wrench
  • Instruction manual
  • 105 (x2) engraving cutter bit
  • 191 (x2) high speed engraving cutter
  • 125 (x2) high speed engraving cutter
  • 7103 (x2) diamond wheel engraving point
  • 421 (x2) polishing compound
  • 428 (x2) carbon steel brushes (3/4"/19.05 mm diameter)
  • 430 (x2) sanding drum mandrel (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 431 (x2) 60 grit coarse sanding drum (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 438 (x2) 120 grit coarse sanding drum (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 401 (x2) screw mandrel (1/8"/3.17 mm)
  • 429 (x4) felt polishing wheel (1"/25.4 mm diameter)
  • 414 (x6) felt polishing wheel (1/2"/12.7 mm diameter)
jump
Complete your hobbies or DIY projects with this Dremel rotary tool. It features a sleek, lightweight design, integrated with a quiet compact motor, which makes it ideal for indoor use. This versatile craft tool is great to shape foam for cosplay, personalize craft projects in a variety of material, glass etching, leather burnishing, jewellery making, polishing, woodworking and more. Crafted with the comfortable ergonomics of a pen, this rotary tool will surely provide a seamless experience to creative users.

Details:
  • Maximum control, slim size
  • Comfortable grip, lightweight design
  • Quiet, compact motor
  • Variable speed
  • Wood engraving tool contains 11 accessories
  • 120 V, 60 Hz
  • Use on leather, wood, glass, stone and metal
  • Ideal for carving, engraving, polishing and sanding
  • Compatible with most Dremel accessories
  • Includes 2-year manufacturer's warranty
Contents:
  • Dremel 2050 Stylo+ Rotary Tool
  • Wrench
  • Instruction manual
  • 105 (x2) engraving cutter bit
  • 191 (x2) high speed engraving cutter
  • 125 (x2) high speed engraving cutter
  • 7103 (x2) diamond wheel engraving point
  • 421 (x2) polishing compound
  • 428 (x2) carbon steel brushes (3/4"/19.05 mm diameter)
  • 430 (x2) sanding drum mandrel (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 431 (x2) 60 grit coarse sanding drum (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 438 (x2) 120 grit coarse sanding drum (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 401 (x2) screw mandrel (1/8"/3.17 mm)
  • 429 (x4) felt polishing wheel (1"/25.4 mm diameter)
  • 414 (x6) felt polishing wheel (1/2"/12.7 mm diameter)
Complete your hobbies or DIY projects with this Dremel rotary tool. It features a sleek, lightweight design, integrated with a quiet compact motor, which makes it ideal for indoor use. This versatile craft tool is great to shape foam for cosplay, personalize craft projects in a variety of material, glass etching, leather burnishing, jewellery making, polishing, woodworking and more. Crafted with the comfortable ergonomics of a pen, this rotary tool will surely provide a seamless experience to creative users.

Details:
  • Maximum control, slim size
  • Comfortable grip, lightweight design
  • Quiet, compact motor
  • Variable speed
  • Wood engraving tool contains 11 accessories
  • 120 V, 60 Hz
  • Use on leather, wood, glass, stone and metal
  • Ideal for carving, engraving, polishing and sanding
  • Compatible with most Dremel accessories
  • Includes 2-year manufacturer's warranty
Contents:
  • Dremel 2050 Stylo+ Rotary Tool
  • Wrench
  • Instruction manual
  • 105 (x2) engraving cutter bit
  • 191 (x2) high speed engraving cutter
  • 125 (x2) high speed engraving cutter
  • 7103 (x2) diamond wheel engraving point
  • 421 (x2) polishing compound
  • 428 (x2) carbon steel brushes (3/4"/19.05 mm diameter)
  • 430 (x2) sanding drum mandrel (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 431 (x2) 60 grit coarse sanding drum (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 438 (x2) 120 grit coarse sanding drum (1/4"/6.35 mm)
  • 401 (x2) screw mandrel (1/8"/3.17 mm)
  • 429 (x4) felt polishing wheel (1"/25.4 mm diameter)
  • 414 (x6) felt polishing wheel (1/2"/12.7 mm diameter)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dremel® 2050 Stylo+ Versatile Rotary Craft Tool is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my small hands!!! I have had so much trouble finding a rotary tool that I could comfortably operate. I have small hands for an adult female and most rotary tools are either too big around or too top heavy for me to comfortably operate with a steady hand. Not the Stylo+! It's roughly the size of a large marker and it's weight is evenly distributed so I have complete control with a steady hand for engraving!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sized & gets the job done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In the past, I haven't had much luck finding a good quality rotary tool small enough to fit comfortably in my hands. When I did find one, it ended up being quite top heavy, making it difficult to keep a steady hand while engraving. But now I've finally found something perfectly sized for my small hands and has it's very light weight evenly distributed throughout the tool...the Stylo +!!! Variable speeds, slim design and light weight all in one Dremel tool! I absolutely love it! This awesome tool has made engraving almost as effortless as writing on a sheet of paper with my favorite ink pen!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I make jewelry and bought this to help sand and drill holes in my pieces. I love that it's quiet but still powerful enough to do the job. Also I love how it has a slender shape which makes it super easy to hold for long periods of time. Thanks Dremel!!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tool you need for just about anything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this tool one day as a much needed gift from my husband. He seen how difficult some things were for me to create . My work area was NOT portable! So needless to say , I needed it to be.We seen this great tool , The Dremel Stylo 2050. This whole stylo tool itself is approx. 7-8" L/ 1-1 1/2"W. This product is very lightwieght,cormfortable to use, easy to clean and best part....Its handheld and portable! You can use this anywhere you might need or dream of. Currently I use "sty"(thats what I call it ) for etching glass.This makes my everyday just easier . Everyone needs this handheld product.Hats off to Dremel Company! Just remember, keep hands away from tip while in use. Have and use proper P.P.E.(PROPER PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT) ! GO create and have fun.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little tool allows me to do so much! I love the versatility and being able to use different attachments to perform different functions. It's lightweight and manageable which helps me keep control. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to help with my tumblers. Its wonderful to sand the rough spots! Can't wait to learn how to use all of the features of this tool!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first dremel product and I love it. It is compact, but still has power, and very versatile for small hobby projects around the house.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Handheld tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely LOVE using this Dremel. Unlike pervious bulky ones, I love how well this fits in my grip. Its easier to handle for those smaller intricate designs! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for starting my jeweler journey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this tool 2 weeks ago because u realized I’d never finish polishing my bronze jewelry creations with sand paper. The tool is so light on your hand and the cord is so long that you can easily work on little details.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylo... I love this product. Even though the pieces are smaller then my other Dremel it is worth it. I have arthritis and it is easier the hold. Price is a little high, but it is a great product. Hopefully I can get the extra pieces for it !
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and easy for women to use I bought it for my nails and I absolutely love it. I also use it for my little things around the house.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The I am so spoiled and clearly biased - this is my current go-to for everything that doesn't require for or a hammer - but I wish my Stylo had just a tad more oomph! Easy in the hand, and has a lovely long cord, this Dremel will teach you the Art of the Dremel Rotary Tool: you have to let the weight of the device do the work, because she will give up and bail out if you try to force the function. Highly adjustable for screaming fast to down to deliberate, and extremely dependable - I've killed one Dremel rotary tool in the last 10 years, and this isn't it! This Dremel doesn't seem to get as hot as many of my others have, either. Great value, great overall tool, and perfect for someone who needs a versatile device without stressing over adverse size or weight, from crafter to artisan!!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it until it broke on me Really liked the stylo however the shaft lock button needs to be either redesigned or able to be locked out while using the dremel. This happened to me several times and it causes the motor to seize up. The shaft lock button was destroyed and I was out of valuable tool.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool I bought this dremel a few weeks ago and have been using it at my craft table. It fits my hand nicely and is easy to use. I am still learning which bit works best for which project, but I am catching on. The only thing I wish is that there were better (larger) pictures of the bits so I could more easily identify which is which. My eyes are old. I have watched and learned a lot in a short time by watching videos. I am quite happy with this addition to my craft table.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tool to use. My 14 yo son loves to play around, carving wood "things".
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It keeps stopping as I'm trying to do something with it
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits smaller hands but lacks the needed torque [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because it was slimmer than the other rotary tools. I have smaller hands and holding the larger 3000 can be cumbersome at weird angles or extended lengths of time. The size and easy of changing out the accessories of the 2050 gets five stars. It also has adjustable speed, Dremel please make a speed option that starts at zero though. My only complaint is my disappointment with the lack of torque. It’s marketed as a “craft” dremel but isn’t worth purchasing if you plan on doing any serious work. The motor slowed down significantly if I pushed the tool into the media. If you are doing a polish, sanding, etc. and don’t mind spending a longer time to get your desired outcome then this will be fine. I, on the other hand, want to get the job done. Dremel, please make this smaller handled tool with more torque!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dremel product I have ever used! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a gift from a friend because I was engraving pictures into wood boxes and wooden plaques. The stylo is easy to hold and work with, and with it being corded, I don’t have to charge batteries, since I will sit sometimes for a few hours engraving with it!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sleek and light weight, so great to use. Good control...I leave this plugged in at my crafting table all the time.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool for fine/delicate work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I collect marine fossils which require careful cleaning for display. This tool allows me to have precision control when using small diamond coated bits of various size and shape.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift for My Wife [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife was refurbishing an old piano that had been covered with several layers of paint. Prior to obtaining the tool, she was sanding everything by hand, and not able to reach into the crevices. The assorted sanding attachments allowed her accomplish a goal and more importantly, teach her how to use a power tool for her crafting.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool This is the best tool I’ve ever used for any project I’m doing hands down ..... I've bought mostly every dremel tool and wouldn’t trade them for anything else . Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing half of the kit I like Dremel tools, have used for many years. Just bought stylo+ missing 1/2 of the accessories.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mighty 2050 stylo Dremel I have had my new 2050 Stylo Dremel a few months know and it is awesome! I use it for all sorts of wood working, crafting, grinding, sanding a sharpening. They stylo's smaller size works great and it is easy to control and comfortable especially when using my dominant hand that I have had 3 surgeries on and arthritis! I have two other bigger size Dremel but I love the 2050 Stylo the best and use it the most it does pretty much everything that the big ones will do that I use it for! Thanks for making a great rotary tool that is comfortable and exceeds expectations!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband like it better than I I upset me because I can't use it! It is more for men then weman, It was my birthday money I bought it with so IAM at lost for that very inconvenient for me. Sad!!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many new possibilities with clay jewelry making Instead of sanding earrings by hand and having uneven edges, the dremel makes it perfect every time.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the slim design Even though this Dremel is their smallest model, it doesn’t lack in power. I originally purchased a larger model, but ended up exchanging it for the stylo model, and I’m glad I did.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tool! I got this tool for crafting and it’s the best! It’s quieter than any I’ve used. It’s easy to handle too. Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail work is a dream I’ve only had my Dremel Stylo for a few weeks, and purchased it because of the capability it seemed to have for easier Carving of details with the variable speed and lightweight handling. I repair & restore vintage plaster, and type, statues that have been damaged or aged with smoke from candles, vents...etc. in churches over decades. So I tried this little, yet powerful, Stylo to carve some feathers on a Christmas Angel I was restoring and....WHAT a Dream!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little tool!! I bought this to use for crafting and when I do my nails. It is the perfect size and weight and has more than enough power to do what I need it to do. I have bigger dremel I use for bigger projects but this one is perfect for the smaller ones.
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_116
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10626522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels