Dog Bone Cookie Cutter by Celebrate It™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dog Bone Cookie Cutter by Celebrate It™

Item # 10663343 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Dog Bone Cookie Cutter by Celebrate It™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This cookie cutter by Celebrate It is perfect to create cute dog bone shaped baking projects. After you bake the cookies use icing and sprinkles to decorate them.

Details:
  • 3.375" x 1.75" x 1" (8.573cm x 4.445cm x 2.54cm)
  • Steel
This cookie cutter by Celebrate It is perfect to create cute dog bone shaped baking projects. After you bake the cookies use icing and sprinkles to decorate them.

Details:
  • 3.375" x 1.75" x 1" (8.573cm x 4.445cm x 2.54cm)
  • Steel
jump
This cookie cutter by Celebrate It is perfect to create cute dog bone shaped baking projects. After you bake the cookies use icing and sprinkles to decorate them.

Details:
  • 3.375" x 1.75" x 1" (8.573cm x 4.445cm x 2.54cm)
  • Steel
This cookie cutter by Celebrate It is perfect to create cute dog bone shaped baking projects. After you bake the cookies use icing and sprinkles to decorate them.

Details:
  • 3.375" x 1.75" x 1" (8.573cm x 4.445cm x 2.54cm)
  • Steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dog Bone Cookie Cutter by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. Great size for med - large dogs.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just For Cookies! Super cute for creating anything from cookies to kids lunch sandwiches to doggie biscuits! Just get creative with yours and the many other wonderful shapes this line offers!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It’s adorable and very convenient! I use it all the time to make dog treats and even cookies for my family. The shape is very stable and easy to use. 5/5 recommended.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift!! Perfect for a gift for a dog lover
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog bone cookie cutter Using it to make homemade dog biscuits
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogtreats Perfect size for homemade dogtreats
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie treats Great gift for those who make doggie treats
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie Bone Cookie Cutter Perfect size for doggie treats. Easy to use and easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for dog treats Kind of small but my dog likes his bone shaped treats.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog bone cookie cutter The shape is a little inconsistent but it's a nice cookie cutter
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog bone cookie cutter Strong and well made...perfect for my project!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Koda treats It worked great. My dog is small so I just break the cookies in half before he gets his treat.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutter for dog cookies Ideal for dog treats
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie cutter I recently started making dog treats & this is exactly what I needed! Great buy
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog bone cookie cutter! I absolutely LOVE this cookie cutter! Me and my daughter used it for our dog Scout’s birthday!!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog bone cookie cutter Great quality, very affordable. Got it to make cookies in shapes of doggie bones! It came out so perfect!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bone cookie cutter I used this cutter to make cute dog bone cookies for my daughter's Birthday gift from her pawed child. She loved them.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice I really love this but I do think it could be made out of sturdier material. I will have to keep it in a safer place than most of my other molds and cutters, unfotunately. I still really really love it even with that though. If it was one solid piece and not something that wraps around and connects to itself or if it was enamelized, it would be stronger. It works perfectly though!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookie cutter Jack and Sophie, our two rescues immensely enjoyed baking their yummy treats with their human dad! They love when things are made just for them !
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cookie cutter Cute! Use this to make my doggie treats for my fur babies!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog bone cookie cutter It works perfect I love it
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for dog lovers! Fun design for all dog lovers. These were great to use when celebrating our dogs birthday. Homemade biscuits were a hit!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shape Really cute shape, but concerned it might not last long. Seems somewhat flimsy but for the price, buy it
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oliver’s Favorite So nice to make my puppy home made treats. This bone shaped cookies cutter is easy to use and very well made.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great love making my pup some cookies
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cutter review Perfect and well built for lots of use.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog bone cookie cutter My dog loving niece absolutely loved this cookie cutter! The cookies are so cute and fun to decorate!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog bone cookie cutter Wanted to make dog treats-perfect size
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Has already received a lot of use! Brilliant idea. Feels great knowing what my pup is having for a snack!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pup approved Great for making homemade dog biscuits
Date published: 2022-02-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10663343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels