DMC® Tapestry Needles

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

DMC® Tapestry Needles

Item # M10152603 
$3.99

DMC® Tapestry Needles

$3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


A must-have for your cross stitch and needlepoint projects, these tapestry needles feature an elongated eye for easy threading, as well as a blunt point that glides smoothly through the holes in your fabric. With a smart numerical system, it's easy to select the right tool for your project: the number of the tapestry needle corresponds to the size of the eye and thickness of the needle. The higher the number on the needle, the smaller the eye and thinner the needle.

Details:
  • 1.75" to 2" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • 5 or 6 count packs
  • Round end
  • Premium grade, nickel-plated steel needles
A must-have for your cross stitch and needlepoint projects, these tapestry needles feature an elongated eye for easy threading, as well as a blunt point that glides smoothly through the holes in your fabric. With a smart numerical system, it's easy to select the right tool for your project: the number of the tapestry needle corresponds to the size of the eye and thickness of the needle. The higher the number on the needle, the smaller the eye and thinner the needle.

Details:
  • 1.75" to 2" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • 5 or 6 count packs
  • Round end
  • Premium grade, nickel-plated steel needles
jump
A must-have for your cross stitch and needlepoint projects, these tapestry needles feature an elongated eye for easy threading, as well as a blunt point that glides smoothly through the holes in your fabric. With a smart numerical system, it's easy to select the right tool for your project: the number of the tapestry needle corresponds to the size of the eye and thickness of the needle. The higher the number on the needle, the smaller the eye and thinner the needle.

Details:
  • 1.75" to 2" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • 5 or 6 count packs
  • Round end
  • Premium grade, nickel-plated steel needles
A must-have for your cross stitch and needlepoint projects, these tapestry needles feature an elongated eye for easy threading, as well as a blunt point that glides smoothly through the holes in your fabric. With a smart numerical system, it's easy to select the right tool for your project: the number of the tapestry needle corresponds to the size of the eye and thickness of the needle. The higher the number on the needle, the smaller the eye and thinner the needle.

Details:
  • 1.75" to 2" long
  • Available in a variety of sizes
  • 5 or 6 count packs
  • Round end
  • Premium grade, nickel-plated steel needles
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DMC® Tapestry Needles is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tapestry Needle Love these DMC needles. My favorite needles to do cross stitch.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles Needles need I say more? They are sharp pointy and have holes in em they are needles guess I needed to say more
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sore fingers My mom uses these so she doesn’t have sore fingers when she does her cross stitching
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles just the right size Would like to see i bigger pack of them for a nice price
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles I really like using these needles for cross stitch. Try them you can't go wrong!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were terrible. They were rough and I could not get them threaded with floss using a needle threader, as I had been doing with another needle of the same size. The eye broke. I threw them away.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles They work.... they are needles review not needed..
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I love these tapestry needles to weave in the ends on my knitted projects!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay While these needles got the job done, they did not compare to the brand I typically us in a different size. Not sure I’d use them again unless I had no other option.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weaving in ends. The eye is large enough to thread the thicker yarns.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles I love the openness of the eye and that they are blunt ends. I'm not stabbing myself anymore with sharp ends.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am having a great time embroidered quilt blocks The needles and thread are working perfectly on the quilt blocks for the charity quilt.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Expect more from DMC and Michael's. These needles are poor quality, are not well polished and hard to thread. Michael's should carry another brand. As it is, these DMC is the only choice available.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the bigger eye in these needles. Easier to thread with yarn . I have looked all over for shorter needles.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love the needles from this manufacturer, they're very strong and last a long time!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product The needles get bent very easily almost went into my finger threw them out
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly made I know I'm old school, but these needles did not hold up! 2 bent so badly I had to toss and a third the eye ripped thru. What happened to quality?
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy! I sometimes have problems with needles bending too easily, but these are great!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Price was very fair, I use them for cross-stitch and they work perfect.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tarnishes easily but works I've noticed that it's become tarnished quite quickly but still does what it's inteneded to. It's just a cosmetic thing.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cross Stitch Needles I just started cross stitching in my free time. The store made it really easy to find everything needed for a beginner.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles are great These needles work great with yarn. They're the really large eyes, so you can thread them easily.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I'm a beginner whose only done a couple projects, but these were easy to thread and work fine for all the projects I've attempted so far.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cross stitch. Great for threading multiple needles with various colors when working complex cross stitch patterns.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles! The larger eyes make these needles much easier to thread, especially with multiple strands!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a cross stitcher of any level Wonderful size and not too sharp so don't have to worry about accidentally poking myself. Will definitely get more in future.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inset needle They work great when doing cross stitch and other stitchery.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got the job done but not easily So I bought this to do an embroidery which the end product was alright but I'm happy it comes with more than one needle because two snapped in half. Don't think I'll buy them again or just won't use it for a tshirt next time.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Use these for my cross stitching!! Great quality. Don't change color
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Needles Very sturdy needles and for a great price! Perfect for embroidery.
Date published: 2017-03-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10152603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels