DIY Outdoor Paint by ArtMinds®, 8oz.

Save $5.99
$6
$11.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DIY Outdoor Paint by ArtMinds®, 8oz.

Item # 10482620 
Save $5.99
$6
$11.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

DIY Outdoor Paint by ArtMinds®, 8oz.

Save $5.99
$6
$11.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance outdoor paint. Outside spaces are being decorated as elaborately as interior rooms, and ArtMinds DIY Outdoor paint makes transforming any piece easy and affordable. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, decorative accents and other projects. It is permanent and durable with excellent adhesion to concrete, terra cotta, masonry, wood, metal, plastic, glass and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml)
  • Eggshell finish
  • Excellent water-resistance
  • Water based, nontoxic
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Multi-surface formula, for exterior use
Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance outdoor paint. Outside spaces are being decorated as elaborately as interior rooms, and ArtMinds DIY Outdoor paint makes transforming any piece easy and affordable. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, decorative accents and other projects. It is permanent and durable with excellent adhesion to concrete, terra cotta, masonry, wood, metal, plastic, glass and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml)
  • Eggshell finish
  • Excellent water-resistance
  • Water based, nontoxic
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Multi-surface formula, for exterior use
jump
Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance outdoor paint. Outside spaces are being decorated as elaborately as interior rooms, and ArtMinds DIY Outdoor paint makes transforming any piece easy and affordable. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, decorative accents and other projects. It is permanent and durable with excellent adhesion to concrete, terra cotta, masonry, wood, metal, plastic, glass and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml)
  • Eggshell finish
  • Excellent water-resistance
  • Water based, nontoxic
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Multi-surface formula, for exterior use
Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance outdoor paint. Outside spaces are being decorated as elaborately as interior rooms, and ArtMinds DIY Outdoor paint makes transforming any piece easy and affordable. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, decorative accents and other projects. It is permanent and durable with excellent adhesion to concrete, terra cotta, masonry, wood, metal, plastic, glass and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml)
  • Eggshell finish
  • Excellent water-resistance
  • Water based, nontoxic
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Multi-surface formula, for exterior use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DIY Outdoor Paint by ArtMinds™, 8oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY MARVELOUS PAINT! I'm really happy to write this review. I seldom comment, but as an artist and artisan, this paint exceeded my expectations. I used it on a furniture project because I didn't want to buy a quart at the paint store to use only 4 oz. It worked superbly, and I'm eager to use it in my fine art work as well. I love how it flows, and yet dries quickly. Couldn't be happier, and I'll be ordering more.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wow I was not expecting it it to be so black and stay dark black when dried but it what I needed to my signs
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow It goes on smooth and covers nicley
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ArtMinds Outdoor Paint The color was excellent and coverage was good with just one coat.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good, needs numerous coats. Great shade of red, although it doesn't paint well on EVA Foam. Good texture and easy to use though, so overall a great buy for other projects.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly amazing paint! I haven't been asked to write a review, but I want to. Never used this paint before so I had doubts, but it has performed beyond even the greatest expectations. High quality, easily mixable, wonderful handling, and it's great to have it in the 8 oz. size. It mixed perfectly with craft smart paint to get exactly the striation I wanted, though the color choices are excellent. I used it at full strength as well as thinned to rub into wood grain for a beautiful "stain". If you're looking for less than a quart or gallon it's really a fantastic choice when for projects larger than a small painting, but smaller than a house wall.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied We are using this to paint birdhouses & paint goes on smoothly
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dollhouse paint What little person doesn’t want a purple dollhouse? This paint goes on easily, has just the right sheen, and the color makes the dollhouse trim pop. I made a great choice in product and color.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pouring I haven't used it yet but I've heard great reviews on this for paint pouring.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy again painting chairs for outside, so far, so good
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap received with a broken lid and it was 1/2 empty and dried up would of given it 0 stars.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lumpy Unfortunately I was disappointed by my newly opened paint. Had I known there would be lumpy dry globs, I could have strained it before making 30 oz’s of a pouring paint recipe. just beware and strain before hand. Tuna stir stick through to see if this is a character of this product. Would love to know.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom floor decoration Our middle school students use this paint to decorate our concrete classroom floor. It is excellent paint, soap and warm water clean-up, good coverage with an additional clear coat at the finish.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ArtMinds outdoor Paint I love this product. It cleans great. I painted my dining room table because the kids create messes and it cleans up so nice. I also used on outdoor signs and they hold up!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint for paper mache Great coverage and intense pigmentation
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor mural Great quality paint for outdoor mural on an old RV. I got them on sale and thought they wouldn’t be as well, but I was surprised the colors where bright and good for one coat layered. Would buy more in the future!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good outdoor paint I have been using these paints on some outdoor projects and so far they are holding up well. The photo prop boards I did are holding up well after several months; currently working on some cow carts for a train, so we’ll see how it holds up on plastic.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good outdoor paint I used the paint as part of a refurb project of barrel train cars painted as cows; I have been using these paints for outdoor projects, but this is the first one using white; It did ok on covering some black areas on a cow cart; we will see how it holds up to outdoor use
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love this paint for my diy projects. It’s my go to paint !
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor use. It was excellent for outdoor use. I needed highlights on two dragons I made for outdoor use at an entrance.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works well if not received all chunky!!! I used 5 different colors of this paint on an outdoor mural. I can’t recommend this brand because some of the colors were in chunks and super thick. The ones that were good are nice and bright and are holding up very well even in the all day direct sunshine.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garden Color The color is great for the garden
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Outdoor Paint Color was great. Painted an outdoor wood swing Frame---took 2 jars of paint. Looks great. Time will tell how well it lasts.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Old paint. Overly thick and lumpy
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not usable Was hard as a rock. Only oil on top not usable
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint doesn’t fade but requires several coats It’s a great outdoor paint. No fade. However, it takes several coats.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old and unusable product Unusable - paint was totally congealed and couldn’t. E mixed
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to use. This paint would not mix well. Was full of clumps and would not be smoothed out. Returned and got another of the same kind and it was just as bad.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for pots I used this to paint some old pots for my patio. Hasn't been long enough to know how long it lasts, but it looks good!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sprucing up outside wall They are great. My only feedback is that they need to come in larger jars as they go fast when painting an uneven surface.
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10482614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels