DIY Outdoor Paint by ArtMinds™, 8oz.

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

DIY Outdoor Paint by ArtMinds™, 8oz.

Item # M10482614 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

DIY Outdoor Paint by ArtMinds™, 8oz.

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance outdoor paint. Outside spaces are being decorated as elaborately as interior rooms, and ArtMinds DIY Outdoor paint makes transforming any piece easy and affordable. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, decorative accents and other projects. It is permanent and durable with excellent adhesion to concrete, terra cotta, masonry, wood, metal, plastic, glass and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml) jar size
  • Eggshell finish
  • Excellent water-resistance
  • Water based, nontoxic
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Multi-surface formula, for exterior use
Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance outdoor paint. Outside spaces are being decorated as elaborately as interior rooms, and ArtMinds DIY Outdoor paint makes transforming any piece easy and affordable. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, decorative accents and other projects. It is permanent and durable with excellent adhesion to concrete, terra cotta, masonry, wood, metal, plastic, glass and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml) jar size
  • Eggshell finish
  • Excellent water-resistance
  • Water based, nontoxic
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Multi-surface formula, for exterior use
jump
Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance outdoor paint. Outside spaces are being decorated as elaborately as interior rooms, and ArtMinds DIY Outdoor paint makes transforming any piece easy and affordable. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, decorative accents and other projects. It is permanent and durable with excellent adhesion to concrete, terra cotta, masonry, wood, metal, plastic, glass and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml) jar size
  • Eggshell finish
  • Excellent water-resistance
  • Water based, nontoxic
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Multi-surface formula, for exterior use
Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance outdoor paint. Outside spaces are being decorated as elaborately as interior rooms, and ArtMinds DIY Outdoor paint makes transforming any piece easy and affordable. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, decorative accents and other projects. It is permanent and durable with excellent adhesion to concrete, terra cotta, masonry, wood, metal, plastic, glass and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 ml) jar size
  • Eggshell finish
  • Excellent water-resistance
  • Water based, nontoxic
  • Permanent and fade resistant
  • Multi-surface formula, for exterior use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DIY Outdoor Paint by ArtMinds™, 8oz. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint for paper mache Great coverage and intense pigmentation
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor mural Great quality paint for outdoor mural on an old RV. I got them on sale and thought they wouldn’t be as well, but I was surprised the colors where bright and good for one coat layered. Would buy more in the future!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good outdoor paint I have been using these paints on some outdoor projects and so far they are holding up well. The photo prop boards I did are holding up well after several months; currently working on some cow carts for a train, so we’ll see how it holds up on plastic.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good outdoor paint I used the paint as part of a refurb project of barrel train cars painted as cows; I have been using these paints for outdoor projects, but this is the first one using white; It did ok on covering some black areas on a cow cart; we will see how it holds up to outdoor use
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love this paint for my diy projects. It’s my go to paint !
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor use. It was excellent for outdoor use. I needed highlights on two dragons I made for outdoor use at an entrance.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works well if not received all chunky!!! I used 5 different colors of this paint on an outdoor mural. I can’t recommend this brand because some of the colors were in chunks and super thick. The ones that were good are nice and bright and are holding up very well even in the all day direct sunshine.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garden Color The color is great for the garden
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Outdoor Paint Color was great. Painted an outdoor wood swing Frame---took 2 jars of paint. Looks great. Time will tell how well it lasts.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Old paint. Overly thick and lumpy
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not usable Was hard as a rock. Only oil on top not usable
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint doesn’t fade but requires several coats It’s a great outdoor paint. No fade. However, it takes several coats.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old and unusable product Unusable - paint was totally congealed and couldn’t. E mixed
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to use. This paint would not mix well. Was full of clumps and would not be smoothed out. Returned and got another of the same kind and it was just as bad.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for pots I used this to paint some old pots for my patio. Hasn't been long enough to know how long it lasts, but it looks good!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sprucing up outside wall They are great. My only feedback is that they need to come in larger jars as they go fast when painting an uneven surface.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint is average quality for outdoor wood. Color much bluer than thought. Took a lot more paint than thought. I even primed piece ahead of time.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint Really pretty color. Goes on very smooth.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint I had a great experience with it. Covered well and has not faded at all.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product for my outdoor signs. I wish it was available in more stores.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product is dried out I bought 4 colors and two are all dried out! I need to return.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is dried out completely! I bought 4 colors on sale and two are completely dried up. I will be returning them but my colors are sold out too!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT!!! Used the Lemon Lime color in the paint on a Gift Basket Project for a AKA member! I used with a wooden crate. The paint did not clump, had to use a couple of coatings but that just enhanced the overall look of the project. The customer was very satisfied with the finished basket.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I ordered many colors at one time to use on outdoor garden decorations. About half of the jars contained paint that was unusable. Clumpy when stirred did not thin out. Still tried to use and it left threads and clumps. The paints that were good worked well. Had better results with the small bottles but of course it cost more per ounce. Of course the return policy says unopened unused.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint was so thin! Bought this online and had it shipped and when it arrived and I went you use it; it was complete water, runny and had no color! Awful!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Horrible unable to stir just clumps! Bought several colors....all horrible!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Cannot mix this produc! Awful ! Bought multiple colors an all do the same thing!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paint My favourite shade of brown. Rich and coats great!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 0 stars DO NOT USE I used this on my patio table as directed and the next morning the paint not only came off, but got all over my table, chairs, cushions and cement. Outdoor paint SHOULD BE WATERPROOF. Note: yes the paint was dried between each coat and completely dried before placing; overnight rain should not have washed it off.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed no semi gloss Can't find semi gloss anymore. Anyway, this doesn't cover too well on wood. I made Adirondack chairs and the blue semi gloss was perfect so I had hope for this eggshell. It's not too bad if sanding between coats but I'd rather have a bit of gloss.
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10482614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels