DIY Home Décor Acrylic Paint by ArtMinds®, 32oz.

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

DIY Home Décor Acrylic Paint by ArtMinds®, 32oz.

Item # M10402705 
$29.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

DIY Home Décor Acrylic Paint by ArtMinds®, 32oz.

$29.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance acrylic paint. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, wall décor, decorative accents and other projects. With a durable, soft gloss finish, this paint is ideal for use on most surfaces, including wood, drywall, glass, ceramic, metal, fabric, concrete and more.  
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 ml)
  • Soft gloss
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • For interior and exterior use
Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance acrylic paint. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, wall décor, decorative accents and other projects. With a durable, soft gloss finish, this paint is ideal for use on most surfaces, including wood, drywall, glass, ceramic, metal, fabric, concrete and more.  
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 ml)
  • Soft gloss
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • For interior and exterior use
jump
Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance acrylic paint. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, wall décor, decorative accents and other projects. With a durable, soft gloss finish, this paint is ideal for use on most surfaces, including wood, drywall, glass, ceramic, metal, fabric, concrete and more.  
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 ml)
  • Soft gloss
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • For interior and exterior use
Add a touch of stunning color to your home décor projects with this high performance acrylic paint. Use it to create one-of-a-kind furniture pieces, wall décor, decorative accents and other projects. With a durable, soft gloss finish, this paint is ideal for use on most surfaces, including wood, drywall, glass, ceramic, metal, fabric, concrete and more.  
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 ml)
  • Soft gloss
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • For interior and exterior use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DIY Home Décor Acrylic Paint by ArtMinds®, 32oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The end result is very pretty. My finished product is very beautiful! My only complaint would be that by the time I got the desired coverage for my piece, it took me 7 coats! That seems a little extreme.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint! It's great paint! You can use a few coats and it looks great! With the first coat it looked great already!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Painting an upright piano already 5 coats in and still not finished. Took a whole 32oz bottle. Maybe 2 more coat for this project. Wasn't my 1st choice for acrylic paint. The color lovely but guess like most reviews coverage isn't the greatest.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product gives such an amazing finish! It does take s few coats for full coverage but it drys to a nice semi gloss hard finish, thus eliminating the need for wax or poly!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish! This paint goes on smooth. It leaves a beautiful soft sheen. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one coat coverage Did excellent job for small craft project...one coat was all that was needed.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decor paint This product works great. We used it on some planter pots and now they really pop!!!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage I love the color. Better than expected. I painted my wood stools and it provided great coverage to hide the wood color.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint is so easy to use! No need to sand! Dries to a nice hard finish, has a nice soft sheen, only negative I can think of is it usually takes two coats. Used it on a dresser, inside of china hutch, and I'm now painting my kitchen cabinets with it!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gold did not cover well I purchased four different ArtMind colors - porcelain white, gold, smoked pearl and blush. The white was pretty nice, but the gold was very translucent and would not cover well - even after 3 coats. I finally gave up and used a different paint. This is the first time I have purchased something from a craft store that I wasn't happy with it. I am concerned about using the other two. Such a bummer!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, paints on nice and smooth Takes maybe 1 or 2 coat and applies nicely to wood or veneer surfaces both, highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint This paint is very thick which makes for a smooth coat and a beautiful red. Quick dry end easy to clean up
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This product is great and one of my favorites! I get beautiful results on all my projects!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked great on old furniture Worked great but I did about five coats on old furniture.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint covers and flows good. Painting a outdoor swing this paint covers great has just enough shine . First time using it and I love it
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY home acrylic paint by Artminds This was great paint for my project. Goes on smoothly and only needed 2 coats on my project.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the color Took like 4 coats but final project looks great, will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Covers surface an smooth going on. Finish is high quality.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a selection of paint that went on clearance I was bummed when I found out that certain color of paints that I'm using repainting my Attic and Bathroom walls went on clearance. But thanks to a sales rep Mellissa of Michael's Feasterville, PA..she help me find these paints.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but not great I love their other products especially the chalk paint, but this particular Akerley paint was just not the thing. It really didn't cover very much I had to use several layers of paint then what I did since it was not working to cover , I then used some leftover white chalk paint from the same brand used one layer that and then I painted it over with the white acrylic of the same brand and it worked great. It was just too much work to make it work I recommend using all of their colors and chalk paint rather than using just the white acrylic
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best paint At first, I was sceptic on using this paint...I was looking for paint that I can use for my kitchen that doesn't have that strong smell and this paint is perfect. I just wish it comes in a bigger container. It is a little expensive but it's a good thing that this store accept coupons.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product dries beautifully This product goes on leaving a very smooth, glossy finish. It's not a dry, chalky finish as with some paints. The product is well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10402705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels