Distressed Black Wood Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

From: $7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Distressed Black Wood Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M10193908 
From: $7.99
EveryDay Value

Distressed Black Wood Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor®

From: $7.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This distressed picture frame with a simple molding profile adds visual interest to your photographs. A thick layer of clear glass protects your display.

Details:
  • Distressed black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Displays horizontally or vertically
  • Wood and glass
This distressed picture frame with a simple molding profile adds visual interest to your photographs. A thick layer of clear glass protects your display.

Details:
  • Distressed black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Displays horizontally or vertically
  • Wood and glass
jump
This distressed picture frame with a simple molding profile adds visual interest to your photographs. A thick layer of clear glass protects your display.

Details:
  • Distressed black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Displays horizontally or vertically
  • Wood and glass
This distressed picture frame with a simple molding profile adds visual interest to your photographs. A thick layer of clear glass protects your display.

Details:
  • Distressed black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Displays horizontally or vertically
  • Wood and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Distressed Black Wood Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value frame. This is a nice, simple frame. Good quality, not plastic.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for anything matted. Lovely frame if you have just a photo or paper, but if you have a mat it is unusable. You cannot close the back if you have something that includes a mat.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incomplete Frame was not put together correctly
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polished and professional touch This black frame with a distressed touch of gold was the perfect finish for a watercolor of a local landmark I painted for a friend. Very polished and professional!
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for small spaces
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Distressed black wood frame Just a picture frame
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio One Frame 5 stars. Looks great!
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Selections. Great frames; very reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good qualityb frame. Good quality frame at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Very elegant looking.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from needed picture frame in a hurry Good quality frame at a good price. Fit the decor I was trying to match
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find frame size Needed this particular size frame for my grandson’s school photo - worked GREAT
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old photos Used for an old photo of my parents.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Looks old and classy
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Highlighted Pic Frame Nice neutral frame great for mix and match frame arrangements!!!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Love this frame. Simple but elegant
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Love the rich looking color of this frame. I bought 2 because they were so nice
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distressed little black frame is adorable! I loved this little frame so much, I bought 2. Nice quality and super cute!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distressed black frame Love the look of this cute little frame!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color match These frames came in handy to replace a couple of frames that had broken because they had the same two-tone color and finish to match the frames I had remaining.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging and displaying I've been working on helping my grandmother create a gallery wall and this was the perfect size and treatment for some of her old photographs!
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Niceframe Nice frame for photos
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to open I liked the wood grain and finished looked but hard to open back to place pictures in
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to open I liked the wood grain and finished looked but hard to open back to place pictures in
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check to make sure the clasps work I liked the wood grain and stain but the clasps on the back to place a photo inside were either very loose and not staying in place or next to impossible to move.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic and Sophisticated Great frame for the price! Perfect size to fit a postcard I brought back from a trip to Nashville!
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall art with nice frames makes it perfect! Very nice. Only problem, I needed a variety of different sizes, and the 5x7 were out of stock. I bought the ones I need and 4 weeks later purchase the rest.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Good quality wood frame!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Lovely frame. Well built and sturdy!!!
Date published: 2022-10-09
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_164
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10193908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels