Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

From: $8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

Item # M10051561 
From: $8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

From: $8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
jump
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are NOT reviews for Celebrate It bags!! Buyer Beware: I noticed several reviews here are for Wilton brand bags, not the Celebrate It brand! The Wilton brand has very good reviews, so I can see why Michaels posted them here for their own version (!)
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kit Such a great product! So many tips and I love the case it comes in.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I definitely will keep a supply of these decorating bags. Since I have been decorating for many, many years I recall using parchment paper to roll my own bags (which worked out great), but these bags are so convenient and durable. I usually do my decorating on a spur of the moment and find I am out of my parchment bags and rather than having to send time rolling and looking for parchment paper (which I am generally out of) I just get the decorating and pastry bags out and my problem is solved. Most of these bags are reusable which also makes it convenient and great for the environment. What could be better than that!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend!! Purchased this for a college cake decorating class. The bags are thick and sturdy, a little thicker than a ziploc bag. They are just the right size for beginners especially. When filled, it fits right in the palm of your hand, yes even for us tiny folks. I used a PME 0 tip with it and no explosions, bursts or seepage. Didn't require anything special to keep it twisted shut. An occasional half twist every once in a while worked just fine. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Basics are Important -- and these are good. These are my go-to bags for when I need to use icing tips. Durable and comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never use another kind We use these bags daily in our bakery. We have tried many piping bags but none have stood up to the quality of these. They are more durable than most out there.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These bag are horrible. These bags that seemed to have replaced Wilton's icing bags are horrible. Thinner. Just not the same quality. I'm mad at myself for buying a box of 100 without reading the reviews. What a waste of money. Will go to Walmart and buy the Wilton bags or go online.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I do slot of baking and decorating My parents had a bakery! It's in my blood!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe I feel they are a little stiff, maybe not big enough don't know yet but first thoughts not goog
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible - bags broke! Michaels replaced the Wilton bags (which I’ve used for years) with this brand. They are absolutely horrible! I broke two bags while piping cupcakes with two different kinds buttercream. Buttercream that I ALWAYS make & have NEVER EVER had this problem. The whole entire side busted open! Do not buy these!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Saves time when decorating! Love these bags, have been using them for years and they are great!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong for a disposable decorating bag. I have used these decorating bags for years. They are priced right and will take abuse. Love them
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for use with royal icing to decorate cookies. Would recommend using icing bag ties if using with small children.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality piping bags Wilton has high quality cake decorating materials. These bags do not disappoint.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Good
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Great bags. They are just the right size and very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as should. These pastry bags work as they should. They withstood moments in the microwave to keep chocolate soft for fine filigree work.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For it’s intended use it is a great product. We can use the bags for several different colors, and it helps speed the decorating process. I have used these in the past and will continue to do so in the future, especially since my niece and her friends are wanting to learn now.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These icing bags are always a fav! So handy to use and have extra on hand. Sturdy, and although they are disposable, stand up to many washings
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for frosting Nice quality bags, great for frosting. The quality is what I am used to from Wilton, haven’t been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something Different about these Bags I have purchased Wilton line pastry bags for my shop for a long time. I know the feel and quality of the bag. Unfortunately, lately my bags have been of poor standard. Sides are blowing out and not dispensing as well. What happened?
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wiloton disposable bags are great! They were packed neatly, and made the whole process easier!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are great! Unlike other bags that I’ve purchased, these bags are thick and don’t pop at the seams. These are definitely my go to when it comes to piping bags.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bag your frosting Best frosting bags. I have been using these for years and have never had a blowout. Buying them in a large amount means never running out. I would suggest getting the larger 16" bags if you are using the same flavor/color for more than 2 dozen cupcakes or a cake bigger than 6-8".
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are great for decorating cakes/cupcakes Love the 100 pack, always have a bag on hand when I need it!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and durable I don’t know why I never bought these before. These are strong and durable. So much better than the reusable bag I have been using! No need to wash!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up I love to use these disposable frosting bags. After you're finished you throw them away for easy clean up. So great!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using these. Very durable too! I use it for cake decorating as well as candy making.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags! Quality, never had one tear. I do wish they were longer, so I don’t have to refill earlie4 than I do
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the first time I have used this type of decorating bag. I love it and will continue using it.
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_198
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10051561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels