Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

From: $8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

Item # M10051561 
From: $8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

From: $8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
jump
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shot glass mold was The shot glass mold was just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate these piping bags They keep busting at the seam making them useless. Why did you stop carry Wilton piping bags? Much better then these.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made this tip had the coating flaking off after one use. Good thing it was inexpensive
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy these again Work great because there is no seams for straight line work.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poorly made bags! I am very disappointed with these bags! They are poorly and cheaply made. Almost every bag I used busted. I use buttercream icing that is very smooth and soft. No matter how much or how little I put in the bag it busted! Even before I put icing in them, the seams came apart. Will NOT buy these again!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are NOT reviews for Celebrate It bags!! Buyer Beware: I noticed several reviews here are for Wilton brand bags, not the Celebrate It brand! The Wilton brand has very good reviews, so I can see why Michaels posted them here for their own version (!)
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Would buy it again This product is really easy to use I'll say it is really useful in the kitchen and it makes me have more control of my piping bags piping bags are way different than Ziploc bags or sandwich bags pipe in Mexico way better in sandwich bags do not are used to use sandwich bags but you don't work as well as piping bags please babe this piping bags they're amazing I have experience
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy these bags! These bags are no where near the Wilton quality bags. I had one split open and my icing cake pouring out my first use. It looked like they aren’t carrying the Wilton box of 100 so I got these thinking they might be comparable. No. Not worth the money. I will be returning them.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kit Such a great product! So many tips and I love the case it comes in.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Easy to use and holds up. I have had other bags that tear open when squeezed.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I definitely will keep a supply of these decorating bags. Since I have been decorating for many, many years I recall using parchment paper to roll my own bags (which worked out great), but these bags are so convenient and durable. I usually do my decorating on a spur of the moment and find I am out of my parchment bags and rather than having to send time rolling and looking for parchment paper (which I am generally out of) I just get the decorating and pastry bags out and my problem is solved. Most of these bags are reusable which also makes it convenient and great for the environment. What could be better than that!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend!! Purchased this for a college cake decorating class. The bags are thick and sturdy, a little thicker than a ziploc bag. They are just the right size for beginners especially. When filled, it fits right in the palm of your hand, yes even for us tiny folks. I used a PME 0 tip with it and no explosions, bursts or seepage. Didn't require anything special to keep it twisted shut. An occasional half twist every once in a while worked just fine. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and easy to use I bought this product so I would not need to wash my decorating bag. When working on a cake, it’s practical to be able to have a bag per colour. I can add the details much faster with those disposable bags.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Basics are Important -- and these are good. These are my go-to bags for when I need to use icing tips. Durable and comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never use another kind We use these bags daily in our bakery. We have tried many piping bags but none have stood up to the quality of these. They are more durable than most out there.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These bag are horrible. These bags that seemed to have replaced Wilton's icing bags are horrible. Thinner. Just not the same quality. I'm mad at myself for buying a box of 100 without reading the reviews. What a waste of money. Will go to Walmart and buy the Wilton bags or go online.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I do slot of baking and decorating My parents had a bakery! It's in my blood!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wilton dispoable bags have always used them and love them....used to buy in AC MOORE....they are no longer in business...Michaels prices are 1 to 2 dollars more.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe I feel they are a little stiff, maybe not big enough don't know yet but first thoughts not goog
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentimes We made chocolate covered Strawberries and needed an extra top
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible - bags broke! Michaels replaced the Wilton bags (which I’ve used for years) with this brand. They are absolutely horrible! I broke two bags while piping cupcakes with two different kinds buttercream. Buttercream that I ALWAYS make & have NEVER EVER had this problem. The whole entire side busted open! Do not buy these!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great decorating bags! I was in desperate need of decorating bags and found these having made my own in the past and these are wonderful!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable decorating bags Sturdy bags which hold up perfect for the decorating classes I teach
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product These bags are very good quality! Thick, but not too thick. And hold up great to extra pressure. The only downside to these is the black bold print on the sides of the bag smears off on your hands.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastry bags that get the job done Great sturdy bags that can hold the buttercream 10/10
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great See Through Bags! These bags are see through and allow you to see when the filling is getting low.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing bags Had to restock on icing bags just started taking cupcakes decorating classes and I'm hooked
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing Bags Wonderful product and came in very handy for holidays
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Saves time when decorating! Love these bags, have been using them for years and they are great!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The markings on the bag are helpful. Sturdy and I like the markings on the bag (helpful).
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_252
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10051561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels