Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

From: $8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

Item # M10051561 
From: $8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

From: $8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
jump
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bags work well. Happy with results. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastry bags for decorating Quick and easy decorating, makes life easier when it comes to finishing acake
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I love how easy this fondant is to work with! So much easier than making the huge mess when making it at home!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for easy clean up I like these bags for decorating with many people, much easier than cleaning multiple bags. They hold up well too!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting As long as you sanitize them they are good for multiple uses.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent piping bags Excellent value for money. Piping bags Wilton are the best for the décoration of cakes
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I love these bags. They are easy to use & they just need thrown away after use.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product make my baking and cleaning so much easier
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disposable icing bags These bags are much better than using sandwich bags which tend to split open letting precious frosting out everywhere. They’re also great to use when you have multiple colors of frosting for cake and cookie decorating
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable decorating bags The product Worked well got the cup cakes. Excellent product
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pastry bags These work very well. They're my favorite so far !!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love this product!! Easy to use and I love that they are disposable!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton disposable decorating bag Good for small projects, like beginners experimenting with decorating.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product good - packing eh... The piping bags are great...but the package they come in is not. It is very difficult to get the bags out of the box...I'm fighting with the box for every bag. Wilton needs to come up with a better dispensing system
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable to use So good to use and helps in maintaining speed while working
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase After running out of bags from decorating kits, I was hoping to find an inexpensive box of piping bags. We were delighted to find 100 bags at such a great price--and on sale. These are the standard clear plastic bags you will get with any Wilton decorating kit and work very well for simple projects at home. They are durable and I love the tear-away feature from inside the box.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No seams and perfect thickness to pipe with. Seamless bags make the difference, last long enough.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great endurance! I can use these decorating bags more than once. They dont break easily like other brands.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorating with multiple colors Bags are easy to fill and you can throw them out when your done. Who doesn't love easy clean up!?
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastry bags Great bags for cake decorating! Makes clean up so much easier.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baking These decorating bags came in very handy. I would definitely purchase more
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best Makes cleanup a snap and so easy to have multiple colors..
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NEEDS HELP I'D LIKE THE BAGS BETTER IF THE BELLY OF THEM WERE WIDER...MAKING IT EASIER TO FILL WITH ICING. I FOUND IT VERY DIFFICULT TO FILL THE BAGS WITHOUT MAKING A MESS.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really handy I use these for my classes. No clean up when I get home. However I prefer to use the feather when I'm doing a project at home.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cookie decorating I hand paint cookies so they make decorating easy
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy So nice with lots of different colors l used. Just need more tips!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pipping bags These pipping bags are perfect for an easy clean up.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags! Great bags! These bags hold up great for heavy pipping. Easy and disposable.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 Any decorating I do, the disposable Wilton bags are my go to. They hold enough to get any decoration done and super easy to use
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton disposable decorating bags. I prefer to use disposable bags, they fill quickly, and once used, you just remove the decorating tip, and throw away the bag. I was taught with these, from my daughter-in-law, and prefer using these. Buying a box of these at Michael's is the best price I have found.
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_198
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10051561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels