Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

From: $8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

Item # M10051561 
From: $8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

From: $8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
jump
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler for your decorating needs. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.
 
Details:
  • 12" (30.48 cm)
  • Available in assorted counts
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I've been using Wilton disposable piping bag for many years without complaints. Last week I bought it again but this time in new packaging. The quality is disappointing. The Plastic is thinner and the Wilton logo on the bag faded/peeled off.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong for a disposable decorating bag. I have used these decorating bags for years. They are priced right and will take abuse. Love them
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for use with royal icing to decorate cookies. Would recommend using icing bag ties if using with small children.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality piping bags Wilton has high quality cake decorating materials. These bags do not disappoint.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Good
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Great bags. They are just the right size and very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as should. These pastry bags work as they should. They withstood moments in the microwave to keep chocolate soft for fine filigree work.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For it’s intended use it is a great product. We can use the bags for several different colors, and it helps speed the decorating process. I have used these in the past and will continue to do so in the future, especially since my niece and her friends are wanting to learn now.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These icing bags are always a fav! So handy to use and have extra on hand. Sturdy, and although they are disposable, stand up to many washings
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for frosting Nice quality bags, great for frosting. The quality is what I am used to from Wilton, haven’t been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something Different about these Bags I have purchased Wilton line pastry bags for my shop for a long time. I know the feel and quality of the bag. Unfortunately, lately my bags have been of poor standard. Sides are blowing out and not dispensing as well. What happened?
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wiloton disposable bags are great! They were packed neatly, and made the whole process easier!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are great! Unlike other bags that I’ve purchased, these bags are thick and don’t pop at the seams. These are definitely my go to when it comes to piping bags.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am pleased with the service I got I am very happy with the product. I received it on time. it was packed and shipped well
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bag your frosting Best frosting bags. I have been using these for years and have never had a blowout. Buying them in a large amount means never running out. I would suggest getting the larger 16" bags if you are using the same flavor/color for more than 2 dozen cupcakes or a cake bigger than 6-8".
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are great for decorating cakes/cupcakes Love the 100 pack, always have a bag on hand when I need it!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and durable I don’t know why I never bought these before. These are strong and durable. So much better than the reusable bag I have been using! No need to wash!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up I love to use these disposable frosting bags. After you're finished you throw them away for easy clean up. So great!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using these. Very durable too! I use it for cake decorating as well as candy making.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags! Quality, never had one tear. I do wish they were longer, so I don’t have to refill earlie4 than I do
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the first time I have used this type of decorating bag. I love it and will continue using it.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bags work well. Happy with results. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastry bags for decorating Quick and easy decorating, makes life easier when it comes to finishing acake
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I love how easy this fondant is to work with! So much easier than making the huge mess when making it at home!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for easy clean up I like these bags for decorating with many people, much easier than cleaning multiple bags. They hold up well too!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting As long as you sanitize them they are good for multiple uses.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent piping bags Excellent value for money. Piping bags Wilton are the best for the décoration of cakes
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I love these bags. They are easy to use & they just need thrown away after use.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product make my baking and cleaning so much easier
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disposable icing bags These bags are much better than using sandwich bags which tend to split open letting precious frosting out everywhere. They’re also great to use when you have multiple colors of frosting for cake and cookie decorating
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_252
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10051561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels