Dimensions® Bulk White Wool Roving

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dimensions® Bulk White Wool Roving

Item # 10236335 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Dimensions® Bulk White Wool Roving

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This roving from Feltworks™ contains 100% raw wool roving for use in all your needle felting projects from jewelry to fashion to home decor.
 
Details:
  • 1.76 oz. (50 g)
  • Use with a felting needle (not included)
This roving from Feltworks™ contains 100% raw wool roving for use in all your needle felting projects from jewelry to fashion to home decor.
 
Details:
  • 1.76 oz. (50 g)
  • Use with a felting needle (not included)
jump
This roving from Feltworks™ contains 100% raw wool roving for use in all your needle felting projects from jewelry to fashion to home decor.
 
Details:
  • 1.76 oz. (50 g)
  • Use with a felting needle (not included)
This roving from Feltworks™ contains 100% raw wool roving for use in all your needle felting projects from jewelry to fashion to home decor.
 
Details:
  • 1.76 oz. (50 g)
  • Use with a felting needle (not included)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dimensions® Bulk White Wool Roving is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Super easy to work with, needle felted quickly! I use it as a core for many projects!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needle felting must have!! Love needle felting- so happy to find this. Used for an Easter gnome!! Worked like a dream
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints I was looking for something I could use as "fur" for a creature I crocheted, this was perfect! Very easy to poke into the yarn and I would use it again if the need arises.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Core wool Great for doing needle felting projects.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wool for needle feeling crafts This wool roving makes needle felting easy! Great quality!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good price. I need a lot of this stuff for my felting.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Great to work with to make felt balls.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carded Wool for Felting This carded wool felts nicely
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soft felting wool, Nice soft felting wool, creamy off white color
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base Exactly what I needed to bulk out my felt creatures.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Disapointment item is sold as white roving wool, it is more of an ivory or ecru color not white
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect Receive quickly and it is more of a lite white with a touch of beige
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular customer Its great i just wish they had more colors and and things that felters use in the store
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean nice and soft wool This roving is soft and easy to work with. i am needle felting reindeer and it makes it fun to work with
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I use this wool for orders on my Etsy shop, and not only does it come in a large enough quantity that I don’t have to worry about running out regularly, it has a nice texture and quality I’ve found to be great for felting. Also, compared to several other felts I’ve bought, it’s pretty cheap for so much material.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love quality and price love quality and price , great product for needle felting my sleeping bunnies
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped me repair a wool item! I needed this for an unusual project, which was to repair a tear in a wool felt covered mallet. I was able to unwrap the roving and add a thin layer all around the mallet and use my needle felting tool to attach the new wool to the old wool directly. Usually this repair would be made by stitching the felt back together with thread, and the percussionist would avoid using that spot on the mallet to hit the drum, but because wool felts together there was no thread needed and no weak spots on the mallet. The color matches perfectly, and the wool felted just great with the old felt.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fly Fishers Use Roving Too! Makes great dubbing for tying wet flies & streamers. Good price too.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product works great. Wish there was more to buy . Wool products are limited to buy . Felting is a more than craft.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wool!! It is GREAT for needle felting. It pulls easily and allows me to make outstanding felted mice!!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great core wool I purchased this wool to use as a ‘core’ wool for my needle felting creations. It is coarse in texture, which makes it felt quickly. The wool itself was clean, and I didn’t find any sheep bedding mixed in it.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy A great quality wool roving for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White wool roving White wool roving is great for inside ... then place colored wool roving over it.. very soft .. easy to work with
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wool roaving I used this wool roaving to cover wool balls for felted dryer balls. 1 bag covered 4 wool yarn balls. They turned out great!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needle felting I started using this yarn to needle felt characters on my wool felt purses. They turn out so pretty and is an added twist to a plain purse front. Thanks
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I do a lot of needle felting but have few local outlets for supplies. I needed a white wool roving quickly but was apprehensive about buying a pre-packaged product. I am glad I did, this is really a nice wool. It has very little wheat or other foliage and it has a nice softness to it.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dimensions® Bulk White Wool Roving I'm new to needle felting and bought this wool to use as my core. It worked beautifully and very easy to needle felt. The color is an off white and it's soft. Felts fast and the end result is great. I'm very satisfied with this roving and will purchase more.
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10236335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels