Beadalon® Standard Crimper Tool

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Beadalon® Standard Crimper Tool

Item # 10332396 
$21.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Beadalon® Standard Crimper Tool

$21.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Easy to use! This hand tool securely closes crimp beads and crimp tubes to bead stringing material. The inner-position grooves close the crimp beads/tubes and the outer-position grooves round off their edges for a smooth, professional result.
 
Details:
  • 5" (12.7 cm)
  • For use with sizes #1 and #2 Crimp Beads or #2 Crimp Tubes from Beadalon
 
Easy to use! This hand tool securely closes crimp beads and crimp tubes to bead stringing material. The inner-position grooves close the crimp beads/tubes and the outer-position grooves round off their edges for a smooth, professional result.
 
Details:
  • 5" (12.7 cm)
  • For use with sizes #1 and #2 Crimp Beads or #2 Crimp Tubes from Beadalon
 
jump
Easy to use! This hand tool securely closes crimp beads and crimp tubes to bead stringing material. The inner-position grooves close the crimp beads/tubes and the outer-position grooves round off their edges for a smooth, professional result.
 
Details:
  • 5" (12.7 cm)
  • For use with sizes #1 and #2 Crimp Beads or #2 Crimp Tubes from Beadalon
 
Easy to use! This hand tool securely closes crimp beads and crimp tubes to bead stringing material. The inner-position grooves close the crimp beads/tubes and the outer-position grooves round off their edges for a smooth, professional result.
 
Details:
  • 5" (12.7 cm)
  • For use with sizes #1 and #2 Crimp Beads or #2 Crimp Tubes from Beadalon
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Beadalon® Standard Crimper Tool is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New student need tool I need the crimp to finish necklaces to show at conference
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly What I've been looking for! I have a larger size crimping tool, which doesn't work too well on smaller items. So happy!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. Perfect for all your beading needs. Great grip so no slipping when you use them.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great crimper. This is just what I needed for my jewelry making projects.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good The expansion spring wire broke right away. I could not bring it back cuz I had no receipt. I will buy at Amazon.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is worth the price So far my product use has been very good. Especially since it's the first time I've used this tool.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This tool is a must have for beading. Many years of service with this quality item!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great and easy to use First time I used a bead crimper and it was easy to figure out. Very happy with. The beadalon crimper!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I had misplaced mine and bought another. I think that's a good review!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok It's ok for crimping but it doesn't do really nothing my other tools can't do. It works just as well as my flat tools.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well! Had no trouble with #1 and #2 crimp tubes.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use These pliers are comfortable in the hand (I have med. Hands) and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Does the job right the first time without having to do it several times.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great as planned Closes up all crimps great, makes even a beginner like me look like I know what I am doing!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I am just starting out making jewelry and the associate at Michael's suggested these and they work great for my projects!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This crimper is the perfect size I had a larger crimper but it didn't work as well. Now I can be sure that when I crimp a bead it will hold!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great crimper tool Works well and easy to use. The tool is of good quality material.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is not as versatile! This product only works with small crimps!! I'll have to buy a another tool for the big crimps.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crimp tool Makes crimping for bracelets, and necklaces so easy. It's a necessity for anyone making their own jewelry.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First crimper I've purchased Seems to work for small crimps. Would need larger crimper for bigger projects.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool This crimper is easy to use and not too big. Definitely a must for anyone that beads.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job! This crimper is just as good as the more expensive ones out there. Good value for the price and it does the job it's meant to.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought these for another tool bag that I take with me to craft meetings. I like to have "tools to go" !!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I recently purchased these smaller crimpers to accommodate the smaller crimp beads I am currently using. I also have the mighty crimper which works great too!!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Crimper This crimping tool was a very good value for a well performing, basic piece of equipment. I don't know how I lived without it!
Date published: 2016-03-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10332396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels