Ashland® Basic Elements™ Votive Holders

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ashland® Basic Elements™ Votive Holders

Item # 10148535 
$14.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Ashland® Basic Elements™ Votive Holders

$14.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Embrace your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive holders. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence, ideal for any occasion. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, elegant bedroom and bathroom ambiance, or peaceful mood lighting, perfect for relaxing.
 
Details:
  • 2" x 2 1/2"
  • 16 holders
  • Clear glass
 
Embrace your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive holders. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence, ideal for any occasion. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, elegant bedroom and bathroom ambiance, or peaceful mood lighting, perfect for relaxing.
 
Details:
  • 2" x 2 1/2"
  • 16 holders
  • Clear glass
 
jump
Embrace your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive holders. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence, ideal for any occasion. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, elegant bedroom and bathroom ambiance, or peaceful mood lighting, perfect for relaxing.
 
Details:
  • 2" x 2 1/2"
  • 16 holders
  • Clear glass
 
Embrace your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive holders. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence, ideal for any occasion. Create enchanting tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, elegant bedroom and bathroom ambiance, or peaceful mood lighting, perfect for relaxing.
 
Details:
  • 2" x 2 1/2"
  • 16 holders
  • Clear glass
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ashland® Basic Elements™ Votive Holders is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jadaya’s Heavenly Anniversary I bought these to addsticket of my daugther to pass out on her anniversary so folks can li on her 21st birthday. They are the perfect size and fit the candles I already had.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding favors were beautiful Used these to pour soy candle wax for wedding favors. They where perfect!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected The candle holders were just great and so nice for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is great Was just what I was looking for. Making bridal shower favors. These are perfect size and good quality and quantity for the price!!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. It was also nice to be able to use a 40% off coupon.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and sturdy During the process of decorating these votives, I must have dropped them at least 10s expecting 1 to break but try were so sturdy!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 out of 3 boxes had a broken/damaged votive I bought three boxes of the 16-count and two of the ices had one broken/damaged votive holder. Due to the packaging it could not be detected before opening. Still, they fit my purpose and are very sturdy and a good value.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique usage I etch designs into the glass and they are used as a 1 or 2 oz shot glass with oz markings. They are so popular it seems I am always going in to pick up another package. And yes they even make nice etched candle holders.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and versatile These are an awesome price, especially with coupon and are really great quality. They fit the white Ashland's votives perfectly and I've dressed them up with lavender and twice for my wedding. So glad we found them!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little more elegant! Cant beat the price (especially if you have a coupon). 16 candle holders in the pack. They are a hair narrower than your run of the mill votive holders but taller so they look more modern.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job It does the job it is designed to do. It well and I have had no issues with it.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from votive holders The price on the votives are very reasonable , great size also .
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for your money Simple design but seems sturdy, I painted them and they came out great!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, just wish bottom was clear At first glance I loved the product and bought 2 packs. When I got home and realized the top was clear but the bottom was not. I wasn't quite happy. Sing win using transparent glass balls you can see the bottom and it doesn't flow as nicely. Great product maybe just not for my color scheme
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesnt fit Yankee Votive My issue with this is they don't fit Yankee Candle Votives. The open stock Ashland votives do fit but they are 99 cent each. This 16 piece set is a much better deal only if they made them the same size as the open stock ones.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product can be used to make beautiful favors. I have used these votive cups to make baby shower , bridal and wedding favors. Always have plenty of compliments on them.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 Votive holders I bought these for my daughters upcoming wedding. We are on a very tight budget , like IM sure most of you are. These were 9.99 for 16 in case. Normally these would be $1. each. We have 10 tables of 10 people each, so I figured 5 per table . The first 3 boxes I got, I had 20 % off which was wonderful, when I went back for the other 2 they were on sale buy one get one half price , plus I used my Michael's 20 % off everything coupon. So I ended with more to use on the head table and on the guest sign in table. Watch for coupons and sales before you shop. Michael's has some really great deals. Happy Wedding everyone ..
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votive pack I bought these for wedding accents. They are simple but a great buy. Just add paint and candles. Perfect.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Favors Coupon makes these votive holders very affordable! Just need the right color votive!
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10148535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels