1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO

Item # 10145538 
$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO

$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
jump
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamborghini My grandson loved this Christmas gift. It was easy to put together and is a good example of the real Lamborghini.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for Grandson! Bought this for grandson for Christmas and it was a BIG hit!
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast car great project My 10 year old enjoyed this build
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Maisto Model I love this. The micro construction of it and the high quality body made of steel or aluminium or whatever it is, is perfect. Though the wheels could be metal but their still perfectly shiny so it doesnt matter.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good car! It is great. Not so easy to assemble as I thought it would be. But pretty great car
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overall Very detailed, enjoyable to build
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Just ok. The mirrors were difficult to get on. We had to super glue some stuff because it just wouldnt stay together.for the price this was not great. Also we thought the shelf said it was cheaper which still is expensive i feel for this. My son was dissatisfied
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LAMBORGHINI GALLARODO NICE CAR MODEL. BOUGHT THIS CAR MODELFOR MY GRANDSON WHO IS 10 AND HE BUILT IT IN NO TIME IT'S WELL MADE WE WOD BUY ANOTHER MODEL ONLY IT WILL BE A DIFFERENT MODEL.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY car from Maisto Very creative for a 10 year old boy. Besides doing something creative, he got a car to play with. The end product is very good.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Kit - Worth the Money! Nice model kit, easy to assemble. Great look when finished.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun project for kids Grandson loved it! Put it together in just a few minutes without help.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As close as it gets Brought this for my nephew, this is his dream car. He loved the challenge and the finished project.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool kit We recently bought and put together the LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO kit. I opted for store pickup which was super easy and convenient. The kit was fun and easy to put together.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonding time My husband and grandson had a wonderful time bonding while building together. It was awesome to watch and listen to.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny!!! My grandson absolutely loves this car.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great first model This is a great first model for young kids. My son is 8 and really enjoyed this build with a little help. The only think is the mirrors don't fit really well into the doors and can fall out.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Model My grandson loved this! It looks fantastic!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car built Fun, entertaining activity for my nephew!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamborghini Spectacular. Who doesn't love a Lamborghini!!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Made the perfect gift
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lambo 5 year old was able to put it together no issues
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great My teenage son loved putting together
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard model kit Purchased as a gift for someone I will never meet. Frame seems sturdy. Comes prepainted. Appears to come with everything you need to put it together so no need for glue.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was an amazing project for my son(10 yrs) and would be great for any car lover. It was not too difficult for him to do on his own, but was enjoyed as a father son project. The biggest plus- no glue or paint!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it My husband and son got this to do together and loved it. Painted it Gold too
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for kids Bought this for my son and he was able to put it together with no problem.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyment and great product. Great gift for a young boy. Building with adult help will be rewarding. Boys love a Lamborghini!!!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamborghini car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son was a little to young to put this together by himself, but my husband helped him. It turned out so nice , a keepsake to sit on his shelve in his room for when he gets older . I highly recommend this to everyone !!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this car to my son who os 9 and he enjoys putting it tigether however that’s where the enjoyment was lost it’s a lil younger of a toy that he’s use to so the fact it was so simple made it to simple of a toy to keep his attention
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son really enjoyed putting this together with some help from my husband. Good first model , sturdy and easy to assemble. Maisto models are quite realistic and affordable too. Will be buying more in different models. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10145538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels