1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO

Item # 10145538 
$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO

$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
jump
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun project for kids Grandson loved it! Put it together in just a few minutes without help.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As close as it gets Brought this for my nephew, this is his dream car. He loved the challenge and the finished project.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool kit We recently bought and put together the LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO kit. I opted for store pickup which was super easy and convenient. The kit was fun and easy to put together.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonding time My husband and grandson had a wonderful time bonding while building together. It was awesome to watch and listen to.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny!!! My grandson absolutely loves this car.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great first model This is a great first model for young kids. My son is 8 and really enjoyed this build with a little help. The only think is the mirrors don't fit really well into the doors and can fall out.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Model My grandson loved this! It looks fantastic!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car built Fun, entertaining activity for my nephew!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamborghini Spectacular. Who doesn't love a Lamborghini!!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Made the perfect gift
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lambo 5 year old was able to put it together no issues
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great My teenage son loved putting together
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard model kit Purchased as a gift for someone I will never meet. Frame seems sturdy. Comes prepainted. Appears to come with everything you need to put it together so no need for glue.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was an amazing project for my son(10 yrs) and would be great for any car lover. It was not too difficult for him to do on his own, but was enjoyed as a father son project. The biggest plus- no glue or paint!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it My husband and son got this to do together and loved it. Painted it Gold too
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for kids Bought this for my son and he was able to put it together with no problem.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyment and great product. Great gift for a young boy. Building with adult help will be rewarding. Boys love a Lamborghini!!!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamborghini car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son was a little to young to put this together by himself, but my husband helped him. It turned out so nice , a keepsake to sit on his shelve in his room for when he gets older . I highly recommend this to everyone !!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this car to my son who os 9 and he enjoys putting it tigether however that’s where the enjoyment was lost it’s a lil younger of a toy that he’s use to so the fact it was so simple made it to simple of a toy to keep his attention
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son really enjoyed putting this together with some help from my husband. Good first model , sturdy and easy to assemble. Maisto models are quite realistic and affordable too. Will be buying more in different models. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This model Lamborghini is absolutely amazing it is got great quality and is definitely made to last my thirteen-year-old has enjoyed it it was very fun for him to put together it was like building his first own car highly recommend for any young child or adult interested in any types of model cars it is fun putting them together makes it so much more
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for many ages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 10 year old loves model cars and putting things together. He really enjoyed this Lamborghini (and the fact that it was a Lamborghini made him REALLY excited). It is prepainted so I didn't have to worry about him making a mess painting it. I love things though that make him build and be creative!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] me and my son decided to put this together as a project but I saw quickly this isn't a true model car. it's more like a toy car you have to assemble first. very minimal steps to assembly and some parts were so flimsy they broke while installing them... such as the mirrors...which didn't even have a slot cut out on the passenger side..and the rear exhaust piece...if your looking for a true model this isn't it...took 15 minutes to build and the steering wheel doesn't control the wheels...hood or trunk doesn't open...was a little disappointed
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO Display addition. It adds class to what he already has
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bonding experience with the kids! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband built this with our eight year old son and they had a blast! The directions were easy to follow and we were especially impressed that we did not have to glue anything. the parts are durable and the car came out looking so nice! The boys have proudly displayed it in their game room now. It was a great bonding experience for the two of them although a little time consuming. It did take them a couple days to assemble. Great product!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got this for my nephews birthday. He is 9 and love anything he can build and take apart. This was perfect. very well made and easy to assemble. instructions are very clear and age appropriate. Absolutely one of the best gifts I have ever given him. He loves it.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first model kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice kit and I would say it's easy for beginners. My 12 year old Son loves cars and has assembled quite a few Lego figures had absolutely no issues putting this car together. He didn't even need the instructions and it took him about 35 minutes to complete. He said he enjoyed putting the car together. I was happy that the tool that was needed was included.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 9 year old son loved doing this. He found it easy to put together and assemble. I'd highly recommend this to anyone that likes model cars great for beginners. Everything you need to put the car together is included. It's already painted so no toxic fumes to deal with. It was a great experience.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and quick assembly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 8 year old son and I assembled this together. It was fairly easy, with the exception of the side mirrors. Neither of them will stay on no matter what I do. Not a huge deal, he doesn't care about the mirrors anyway, but slightly annoying. The directions were a bit hard to follow as well. Overall the car itself is an excellent toy for my child. It's very sturdy and he plays with it constantly. Definitely recommend for kids who are into cars.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put together! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my son to add to his car collection. He loved putting it together. He said it was pretty easy to put it together. I would say it took him around 20 minutes. He said the front bottom screw gave him some issues and didn’t go in correctly.
Date published: 2021-10-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10145538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels