1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO

Item # 10145538 
$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO

$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
jump
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1:24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bonding experience with the kids! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband built this with our eight year old son and they had a blast! The directions were easy to follow and we were especially impressed that we did not have to glue anything. the parts are durable and the car came out looking so nice! The boys have proudly displayed it in their game room now. It was a great bonding experience for the two of them although a little time consuming. It did take them a couple days to assemble. Great product!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got this for my nephews birthday. He is 9 and love anything he can build and take apart. This was perfect. very well made and easy to assemble. instructions are very clear and age appropriate. Absolutely one of the best gifts I have ever given him. He loves it.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first model kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice kit and I would say it's easy for beginners. My 12 year old Son loves cars and has assembled quite a few Lego figures had absolutely no issues putting this car together. He didn't even need the instructions and it took him about 35 minutes to complete. He said he enjoyed putting the car together. I was happy that the tool that was needed was included.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 9 year old son loved doing this. He found it easy to put together and assemble. I'd highly recommend this to anyone that likes model cars great for beginners. Everything you need to put the car together is included. It's already painted so no toxic fumes to deal with. It was a great experience.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and quick assembly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 8 year old son and I assembled this together. It was fairly easy, with the exception of the side mirrors. Neither of them will stay on no matter what I do. Not a huge deal, he doesn't care about the mirrors anyway, but slightly annoying. The directions were a bit hard to follow as well. Overall the car itself is an excellent toy for my child. It's very sturdy and he plays with it constantly. Definitely recommend for kids who are into cars.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put together! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my son to add to his car collection. He loved putting it together. He said it was pretty easy to put it together. I would say it took him around 20 minutes. He said the front bottom screw gave him some issues and didn’t go in correctly.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from VERY WASY TO ASSEMBLE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am an avid model builder and I've built some of the hardest models out there. This recent build of the 1 24 AL LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO LP 560-4 wasn't very challenging at all for which I was somewhat disappointed and wish it was more detailed I'd say it's good though for kids to build .
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great model!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 9 year old grandson really enjoyed his first attempt at model making. He loves building things and loved build this model!! Very easy instructions with minimal help building this!! He wants more for Christmas!! So I know what "Santa" will be bringing him!!!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to put together ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We really enjoyed building this Maisto Lamborghini Gallardo. The whole set was completely user friendly and easy to build even for beginners. I expected it to be more tedious than a lego set but it wasn’t at all in fact it was so easy that I didn’t need the instructions. For the seats installation don’t be afraid to press down firmly until you hear that click, trust me you won’t break a thing it just required a teeny bit more elbow grease and a bit of force but other than that everything was simplified and ridiculously easy to build but even funner to play with. The quality is incredible too. This little lambo model car pushes so smooth and has a great weight to it . I also love the tiny realistic details on the car like the opening doors, opening trunk and you can also pop open the hood too. If your looking for an awesome model car to build look no more and add this one cart.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 9 year old was able to assemble with minimal help. Good first model, sturdy metal chassis and easy instructions. The color stays on. Over all a great little car to build. Definitely will get more of these.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We enjoyed putting the car together as a family. I would definitely recommend this kit to my family and friends to do with their children and also the guys who enjoy model cars. A prize possession for sure!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Lamborghini Gallardo LP. I was wanting something for my grandsons to complete together. This model car is a awesome project for kids or even adults to work on. This model requires no glue and it's already prepainted. It is a metal die cast model. All it takes is the screwdriver that comes with it to put together. This was a very creative project for my grandsons. I highly recommend this model if you are looking for something creative to do.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 year old loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my 9 year old son. It was his first model like this. He said it was fun to put together. He put it together in about 30 minutes and did need help a couple of times but the instructions were perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just Wow!!!! My grandson is ten years old and just loves this car. It was super easy for him to assembly with no frustration at all. I loved that I didn't have to buy any other products to put the parts together and it didn't need to be painted. There was absolutely no mess what so ever. It is a really nice, high quality model that he will have for years. The detail work and paint are amazing.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Car! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Car kit was good. My 8 and 14 year old put it together. There where 36 small pieces that could easily get lost. Other than that the product is nice. Love cars. Great job on product. Boys love it. Recommend for kids over 10 with assistance.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun family activity! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My (too cool for me) 11 year old actually hung out to work on this with me!! I mean, come on. It's so cool! It's a little difficult to put together, but teamwork makes the dream work! It's good quality and definitely worth the cost! I'm just astounded my pre teen wanted to hang out with me. I'll buy more!!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing replica! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this item in the mail a few days ago and it was a tough choice between this Lambo or a Ferrari. I chose the Lamborghini however, it is beautiful and has different wheels you can interchange. It looks great for having in display in an office or bedroom for my case.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love collecting toy cars. I have been collecting toy cars since I was in high school and i hope to pass it down to my 2 boys. So this is a great collection item. Love it kind of more than the others cuz this one would be personalized by me.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my 7 year old Son loves it , it was easy enough for him to make. There are not many kits out there for a 7 year old.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car to display This is a great car. This is my first model car and it took me about 20 minutes to put together. I love the attention to detail. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was gift for my grandson and he loved it. Put it together with little help the next day. He is9
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from model car lovers My 14 year old son loves these things! It's so nice to see your kids doing something wholesome that doesn't involve electronics! He has a great little collection going!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great value. I am starting a collection of these model cars with my grandson. He used to play with the small matchbox cars but these cars are 1st class and so hard to find. These are the metal ones not the plastic.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Not worth the money I paid even with a discount. Pieces fall off all the time and don't fit back in!! Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not amazing I will admit not the best low detail on some parts not really that noticeable for such a simple model.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maisto Metal Model Kit Bought this for my 8 year old. He loved putting it together and I love that it is very sturdy! The doors even open and close! His friends cant believe he "made" it himself... they were so impressed with his model building skills! I will definitely be buying this brand again! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves this model car!!! My 11 year old son had the best time putting this car together. He loves cars and loves building them even more. It now sits proudly on his dresser. :) Best part was I got it on sale. Makes both of us happy!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool car My son purchased this car and he had tons of fun building it. He's was amazed at the detail of the car.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun project My husband loves these kits and it's a relaxing project to do.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to display I bought this for my husband's birthday. It's fast to assemble and looks great. He's a mechanic and likes to display them on his tool box.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10145538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels