Decorative Straw Wreath by Ashland®

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Decorative Straw Wreath by Ashland®

Item # 10375014 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Decorative Straw Wreath by Ashland®

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Start your next decorative door project with a straw wreath. This wreath form makes a great base for farmhouse chic and seasonal harvest décor. Created from natural, sun-baked straw, its beautiful golden colour is perfect for indoor or outdoor décor. Plus, straw wreaths are biodegradable, which is great for the environment.

Details:
  • Natural
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Natural, earth friendly and biodegrable
  • Perfect for indoor and outdoor use
  • Sun-baked, barley straw has a rich, beautiful, golden colour
  • Great for adding a rustic, farmhouse-chic or western style to special events
  • Made in Mexico
Start your next decorative door project with a straw wreath. This wreath form makes a great base for farmhouse chic and seasonal harvest décor. Created from natural, sun-baked straw, its beautiful golden colour is perfect for indoor or outdoor décor. Plus, straw wreaths are biodegradable, which is great for the environment.

Details:
  • Natural
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Natural, earth friendly and biodegrable
  • Perfect for indoor and outdoor use
  • Sun-baked, barley straw has a rich, beautiful, golden colour
  • Great for adding a rustic, farmhouse-chic or western style to special events
  • Made in Mexico
jump
Start your next decorative door project with a straw wreath. This wreath form makes a great base for farmhouse chic and seasonal harvest décor. Created from natural, sun-baked straw, its beautiful golden colour is perfect for indoor or outdoor décor. Plus, straw wreaths are biodegradable, which is great for the environment.

Details:
  • Natural
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Natural, earth friendly and biodegrable
  • Perfect for indoor and outdoor use
  • Sun-baked, barley straw has a rich, beautiful, golden colour
  • Great for adding a rustic, farmhouse-chic or western style to special events
  • Made in Mexico
Start your next decorative door project with a straw wreath. This wreath form makes a great base for farmhouse chic and seasonal harvest décor. Created from natural, sun-baked straw, its beautiful golden colour is perfect for indoor or outdoor décor. Plus, straw wreaths are biodegradable, which is great for the environment.

Details:
  • Natural
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Natural, earth friendly and biodegrable
  • Perfect for indoor and outdoor use
  • Sun-baked, barley straw has a rich, beautiful, golden colour
  • Great for adding a rustic, farmhouse-chic or western style to special events
  • Made in Mexico
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Decorative Straw Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 525.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw wreath Perfect size for the wreath I made
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flamingo Wreath Made a beautiful Flamingo wreath with items from Michaels and another store for a tropical/ flamingo Bunco night
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Straw Wreath by Ashland I used the straw wreath to make my spring/summer wreath for my front door. It is holding up beautifully even with all the rain that came right after putting it on my door. The flowers and greenery are staying in place and the ribbon is right in place. The wreath form is very sturdy and wrapped easily with a burlap cover.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath I make wreaths for my Moms grave. I leave the plastic on, it hold up well in the outside elements. Love it.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy base this is an easy base for outdoor wreaths. You can glue directly to it and it makes your projects go faster.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for wrapping with pretty ribbon and adding anything from floral picks & other decorative elements. Great price too!
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw wreath I love these.. So beautiful and fun to decorate
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base for wine cork wreathmaking Excellent surface to create a unique wine cork wreath. Have made them for a fundraiser/silent auction… the end results are beautiful! Use the finished wreath on interior wall & front door. Or, you can simply place the finished product on your holiday tabletop with festive accents and candles.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for farmhouse/country decor projects This is the second time I purchased this item for projects. It is well made and very easy to work with. It does shed a little when working with it but it isn't much and easily cleaned up. I will purchase again in the future if the need arises.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straw wreath I use the wrath for gifts and make wine wreaths. I like this wreath, I just wish it didn't shed so badly.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw wreath I keep the plastic on if possible so it doesn't shed
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It easy! It was so much easy to work with this wreath.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreaths Unlimited! A circle full of creative potential from natural ingredients waiting for the maker to release its magic into the universe! Don't wait for the holidays to add colorful ribbons, fresh flowers or some made from felt or paper, twinkle lights, glass bulbs, and whatever your imagination conjures. Your door will be the talk of the town! Get making!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied received my order fast
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw Wreath Just what I ordered. Haven't used yet.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year round decorating Straw base for an airplant wreath
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw wreath and hot glue. This 12” straw wreath became a wine cork wreath using hot glue—perfect.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This wreath worked great for my project. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy straw wreath The straw wreath makes a good support for a Christmas wreath, especially for a car!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look elsewhere I was disappointed because I ordered 3 to be picked up at store, drove all the way there and you only had 1. No one could tell me when there would be more in, so had to order online and pay for shipping!!! The wreaths are fine but if i need them in future, i will look elsewhere.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Wonders I have always used this kind of wreaths for my crafts. I make my pinecone wreaths with this and all I have to do is hot glue every thing on there. No wire needed and every thing fits just perfect on there. It's like putting a puzzle together. So much fun and such a joy to see the finished project. I love it !!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used the wreath to decorate with Christmas ornam Great wreath for decorating
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decorative Straw Wreath Is Not Bad Sheds a lot of straw but you can't beat the price. I'm using it as a holiday wreath on my deck.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect to make a fresh green wreath
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a fair orice Good wreath for a fair price
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongly recommended! Well made easy to work with base for wreath projects. Especially when bought in bulk, great value!
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday wreath Perfect size. Perfect shape.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wreath form Not sure the wire ones don’t work as well
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Advent Wreath Ordered 40 of these to make Advent wreath with families at our church. They worked perfectly. We used greening pins and fresh tree greens to decorate. Tip: keep the plastic wrap on them to hold them tight.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straw wreath Perfect! Just what t needed for my project
Date published: 2022-11-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_280
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10375063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels