Decorative Fishing Net

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Decorative Fishing Net

Item # 10095237 
$24.99

Decorative Fishing Net

$24.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create the perfect seaside affair with this rustic, authentic fishing net. Hung on a wall, draped through tree branches outdoors or spread across a table, it instantly creates a nautical ambience for a themed party. Be inspired and add more embellishments to this durable piece, like starfish and seashells, for a luau-worthy décor. It's the perfect way to kick off warmer weather, celebrate a birthday or honor an engaged couple who adores the ocean.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • Expands to approximately 5ft. x 7ft.
  • Authentic fish net
  • Made of recycled materials
Create the perfect seaside affair with this rustic, authentic fishing net. Hung on a wall, draped through tree branches outdoors or spread across a table, it instantly creates a nautical ambience for a themed party. Be inspired and add more embellishments to this durable piece, like starfish and seashells, for a luau-worthy décor. It's the perfect way to kick off warmer weather, celebrate a birthday or honor an engaged couple who adores the ocean.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • Expands to approximately 5ft. x 7ft.
  • Authentic fish net
  • Made of recycled materials
jump
Create the perfect seaside affair with this rustic, authentic fishing net. Hung on a wall, draped through tree branches outdoors or spread across a table, it instantly creates a nautical ambience for a themed party. Be inspired and add more embellishments to this durable piece, like starfish and seashells, for a luau-worthy décor. It's the perfect way to kick off warmer weather, celebrate a birthday or honor an engaged couple who adores the ocean.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • Expands to approximately 5ft. x 7ft.
  • Authentic fish net
  • Made of recycled materials
Create the perfect seaside affair with this rustic, authentic fishing net. Hung on a wall, draped through tree branches outdoors or spread across a table, it instantly creates a nautical ambience for a themed party. Be inspired and add more embellishments to this durable piece, like starfish and seashells, for a luau-worthy décor. It's the perfect way to kick off warmer weather, celebrate a birthday or honor an engaged couple who adores the ocean.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • Expands to approximately 5ft. x 7ft.
  • Authentic fish net
  • Made of recycled materials
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Decorative Fishing Net is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks adorable Worked perfectly to decorate my sons room. Looks very nice! Great quality material.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Most netting stink but this one doesn't I will be getting more no more washing fish net
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decoration This decoration worked very well for the MOANA themed birthday party I was making the desserts for. I definently saved it to use again.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird smell I bought 3 of these to hang on my ceiling for my beach-themed bedroom. Each was slightly different. Different shades of brown and different sizes. However the net holes were all similar in size and the differences weren't major. It was fun to work with and looks great. The major drawback was they smelled awful coming out of the bag. Not sure what that's about, so please, open them outside and consider washing them before use.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great looking but smelt like fish! This looked great and authentic but smelt like an actual used fishing net. Had to fabreeze and leave out over night to lighten the smell.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative I use the fishing net in decorating my living room in a seascape. Would be nice if the pieces were larger and smaller. It adds a good look on shelving.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the occasion It's a little difficult to cut, as net usually is, but it's a good quality product!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nautical theme decor I used it to cover crates for a nautical theme. It was a nice touch.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material I'm using it for my mermaid themed birthday party and its super durable and strong
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT STINKS!! So it's a fishing net that actually smells like fish. I soaked it for two days and scrubbed it and sprayed fa breeze and it smell fine now.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Hanging this by our pool with shells on it makes our back yard look so pretty!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish net Using this unique fish net you can decorate using it on walls as a background and another one on long shelf. Here I draped the netting mixing it up with old fishing gear and Buoys
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real Fishing Net This looks very authentic BUT SO IS THE SMELL (smells like it was used). I suggest washing it before use.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells authentic too Looks great....but i can NOT get the smell of fish off of one of them.I bought two, one smelled faintly of fish but the second made my entire store stink! I have washed it multiple times and soaked it for hours in fabric softener and finally it just smells a little like fish. I still can't use it for what I bought it for....hopefully soon.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Use this for my VBS bulletin board and it looks wonderful! It was a perfect finish.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than the others bought online I was looking for an inexpensive but authentic net and the ones you get online are light as a feather cheap string. This is an actual net made of nylon and knotted like I wanted. I decorated my guest bathroom in a true nautical theme (complete with porthole) and I used these nets to layer over the shower curtain. It looks so cool! Yes, they are stinky but thats because they are recycled fishing nets and thats to be expected. I simply washed them on the delicate cycle with my coconut based powder detergent for HE machines and then let them air dry. The stinky dissipates in a day or two. No big deal.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It Gave Me a Rash? Found the net to be pretty stiff compared to other decorative nets I've gotten, but figured that was no big deal. Today, I hung it up over a canopy corner as a decoration for the vending booth I was running. A few minutes later, I noticed my hands were stinging and itching. They look like I rummaged around deep in a blackberry bush. Everywhere it touched my skin, it left a red cut or rash. Examined net again, but it doesn't seem to have anything sharp. Is it made with fiberglass? Is it covered in weird chemicals? Unfortunately, I'll never know.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fish smell?! This net is literally fish scented... It's awful and disgusting....
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like fish We washed this several times. We left is soaking in the tub over night between washes. We tried soaking in oxy-clean and also dish soap. The fish smell did not come out. We threw it out after four days of trying to wash it.
Date published: 2015-10-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10095237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels