DecoColor™ Chisel Tip Acrylic Paint Marker

From: $4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DecoColor™ Chisel Tip Acrylic Paint Marker

Item # M20003194 
From: $4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

DecoColor™ Chisel Tip Acrylic Paint Marker

From: $4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This chisel tip acrylic paint marker is perfect for embellishing DIY arts and crafts. Perfect for making fine lines and wide brush strokes, the creative possibilities are endless with this marker.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Chisel tip
  • Permanent when dry
  • Nontoxic and acid free
  • Avoid storing in extreme temperatures. Store between 60° and 85° F
  • For use with mixed media
This chisel tip acrylic paint marker is perfect for embellishing DIY arts and crafts. Perfect for making fine lines and wide brush strokes, the creative possibilities are endless with this marker.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Chisel tip
  • Permanent when dry
  • Nontoxic and acid free
  • Avoid storing in extreme temperatures. Store between 60° and 85° F
  • For use with mixed media
jump
This chisel tip acrylic paint marker is perfect for embellishing DIY arts and crafts. Perfect for making fine lines and wide brush strokes, the creative possibilities are endless with this marker.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Chisel tip
  • Permanent when dry
  • Nontoxic and acid free
  • Avoid storing in extreme temperatures. Store between 60° and 85° F
  • For use with mixed media
This chisel tip acrylic paint marker is perfect for embellishing DIY arts and crafts. Perfect for making fine lines and wide brush strokes, the creative possibilities are endless with this marker.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Chisel tip
  • Permanent when dry
  • Nontoxic and acid free
  • Avoid storing in extreme temperatures. Store between 60° and 85° F
  • For use with mixed media
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DecoColor™ Chisel Tip Acrylic Paint Marker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint markers are the best! Easy outlining before painting your masterpiece!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These paint pens are awesome Makes writing on wood easy and neat
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for wall posters Good product for doing show illustrations for proction casts. Easy to use. Decent price.variety of tip sizes/shapes.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how it covers Good quality product
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save $ 1,000 perfect for headstone Perfect Good used on headstone as white had came off
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold paint marker I love this product makes gold detail work so much easier
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoColor Paint Marker Great for using on my resin pieces
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these all the time Good product for required use
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very nice and pigmented
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid choice Really great for the price
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint pen to have for those finishing touches Quick prep, good flow.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, Old-Fashioned Black Magic Marker This is exactly what I wanted -- an old-fashioned black magic marker with a wide tip. I used it to camouflage a couple of nicks on the black wooden arm of a chair. Such a simple item was not so simple to find. I hope it doesn't dry up fast. I secured the top.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for your buck Decos are my favorite. Very pigmented, with super clean lines. They are my go to. And you can’t beat the Michaels price!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warning! Cannot be sealed with ANY protectant! I used this paint marker for the vine of a large porch post project. I had no idea it cannot be sealed with ANYTHING, it smears if you brush something on it and will remain sticky, even with spray sealant. Nowhere on the marker does it indicate that. Do not use if you plan to try to seal it!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Pen I love using this pen on my projects. It last 5 times longer than any other paint pen I have ever used.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White paint pen I bought this to use on black scrapbook paper and it works better than anything else I've tried.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price These markers are great for adding fine details to acrylic paintings. They hold their tip sizes well and apply smoothly. They are well-priced compared to other brands.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco acrylic marker I used the deco acrylic marker to finish out some resin coasters and some resin jewelry that I made. They completely elevated the look and the metallics look like real gold and silver on the resin!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acrylic Paint Marker Review A bit tricky to handle if you're not used to it. I wanted to quickly border some of my work and also put some writing on it. Had to redo everything because I wasn't used to using the marker, so practice a lot before marking up your good work! Sigh...
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from May not work well for jagged rocks This pen works pretty well though sometimes it takes it a few "pokes" to work, not sure if it is because I am painting rocks.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very helpful best selection Staff very helpful with purchases
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will only purchase Craft Smart Resin! I have purchase Craft Smart Resin and it works perfect for what I have used it for. I use it for covering my paintings. I have used it for key chains, trays, coasters, cell phone holders and jewelry. I have never had a bad mix. Craft Smart resin is the only resin I will use. And No Smell!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Paint This product worked for my small project - painting a birdhouse. The color was true and it dried in a reasonable time.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flowers we bought for our Easter Wreath. This was perfect for my project.
Date published: 2021-06-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels