DecoArt® Glass Paint™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DecoArt® Glass Paint™

Item # 10622513 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

DecoArt® Glass Paint™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This glass paint from DecoArt offers exceptional durability and coverage. You can use it to beautifully decorate anything from glazed ceramic bowls to glass jars and bottles. The easy-to-use formula self-levels, resulting in minimal brushstrokes and a smooth, even finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Bakeable (for dishwasher-safe finish)
  • For use on glass and glazed ceramics
This glass paint from DecoArt offers exceptional durability and coverage. You can use it to beautifully decorate anything from glazed ceramic bowls to glass jars and bottles. The easy-to-use formula self-levels, resulting in minimal brushstrokes and a smooth, even finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Bakeable (for dishwasher-safe finish)
  • For use on glass and glazed ceramics
jump
This glass paint from DecoArt offers exceptional durability and coverage. You can use it to beautifully decorate anything from glazed ceramic bowls to glass jars and bottles. The easy-to-use formula self-levels, resulting in minimal brushstrokes and a smooth, even finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Bakeable (for dishwasher-safe finish)
  • For use on glass and glazed ceramics
This glass paint from DecoArt offers exceptional durability and coverage. You can use it to beautifully decorate anything from glazed ceramic bowls to glass jars and bottles. The easy-to-use formula self-levels, resulting in minimal brushstrokes and a smooth, even finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Bakeable (for dishwasher-safe finish)
  • For use on glass and glazed ceramics
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DecoArt® Glass Paint™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 737.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not right I was looking for paint to make stained glass objects. This is not opaque.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not right I was looking for paint to make stained glass objects. This is not opaque.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass staining on the cheap Works great for glass staining, just mix with Mod Podge to make a transparent paint which acts much like glass stain but much cheaper. I used it to brighten up a skylight lense. Experiment with paint to Mod Podge ratio until you get desired transparency.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opaque, not a stained glass effect. This works fine as paint, but it needs to be noted that it is opaque, not at all translucent which is what most people want for painting glass.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good, consistent color
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! This is a great product. The color is vibrant and very easy to apply. Used it wil stencils on glass kitchen jars and they look very cheerful on my windowsill.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold yellow Beautiful bright color will mix well with the green top make a good grinch color
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repurposing glass kitchen jars This is a fun prpject, turning my kitchen jars into a beautiful windowsill of stained glass vases and vessels for flowers and cuttings to root. I used some stencils on some and just painted freehand on others and am so pleased I decided to try it.The colors are beautiful!
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glass paint Runs a little thin needing multiple coats
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful The color is vibrant, but when painting on glass you will require several coats for solid color.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor results using DecoArt glass paint Not having a tip on the bottle made it really hard to obtain the thin straight line I needed. I would not use this brand again because of this
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars Vibrant green but requires multiple coats on glass to get solid color
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars Lovely color but requires multiple coats for painting glass.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely 😍 Lovely color for large vases
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blending Amazing color and blending perfectly with other colors
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Make my vase lo look bright
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence Help me to have more confidence painting on glass
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous My vase looks gorgeous with this paint
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glass paint with great results!! Been waiting to use this type of paint and its awesome, and such beautuful colors!! Will definitely buy again..and again!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a smooth glide. I used it to fill in on glasses.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed~ Not very happy with the adhesion onto the glass.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Glass paint I love the coverage of this paint, very good on glass.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Glass paint is Great! Great color, will purchase again!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have It was easy to use. Love the color
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grinch Red Glass Paint I picked this up to paint Christmas Ornaments. This color is Grinch Red and beautiful. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesion I used this on my glass ornaments and it work well.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color but needed sorting green will mix Need to get some yellow to mix it with for the perfect grinch color
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Glass Paint I used this paint to finish a ceramic Santa Clause Cookie Jar. It did require me to allow the paint to dry overnight before continuing. Gloss is beautiful and even looked more professional after baking the piece in the oven, as per the instructions. Very smooth and complete coverage.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Glass Paint I used this paint to finish a ceramic Santa Clause Cookie Jar. It did require me to allow the paint to dry overnight before continuing. Gloss is beautiful and even looked more professional after baking the piece in the oven, as per the instructions. Very smooth and complete coverage.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Glass Paint I used this paint to finish a ceramic Santa Clause Cookie Jar. It did require me to allow the paint to dry overnight before continuing. Gloss is beautiful and even looked more professional after baking the piece in the oven, as per the instructions. Very smooth and complete coverage.
Date published: 2023-01-20
  • y_2023, m_3, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_343
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels