DecoArt® Glass Paint™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DecoArt® Glass Paint™

Item # M20001807 
$4.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

DecoArt® Glass Paint™

$4.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This glass paint from DecoArt offers exceptional durability and coverage. You can use it to beautifully decorate anything from glazed ceramic bowls to glass jars and bottles. The easy-to-use formula self-levels, resulting in minimal brushstrokes and a smooth, even finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Bakeable (for dishwasher-safe finish)
  • For use on glass and glazed ceramics
This glass paint from DecoArt offers exceptional durability and coverage. You can use it to beautifully decorate anything from glazed ceramic bowls to glass jars and bottles. The easy-to-use formula self-levels, resulting in minimal brushstrokes and a smooth, even finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Bakeable (for dishwasher-safe finish)
  • For use on glass and glazed ceramics
jump
This glass paint from DecoArt offers exceptional durability and coverage. You can use it to beautifully decorate anything from glazed ceramic bowls to glass jars and bottles. The easy-to-use formula self-levels, resulting in minimal brushstrokes and a smooth, even finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Bakeable (for dishwasher-safe finish)
  • For use on glass and glazed ceramics
This glass paint from DecoArt offers exceptional durability and coverage. You can use it to beautifully decorate anything from glazed ceramic bowls to glass jars and bottles. The easy-to-use formula self-levels, resulting in minimal brushstrokes and a smooth, even finish.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Bakeable (for dishwasher-safe finish)
  • For use on glass and glazed ceramics
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DecoArt® Glass Paint™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 601.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great RED color Great color of red. I use it to paint poinsettas and Santa Claus on wine bottles. More of a beet red.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and smooth Nice color. Goes on smooth.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this brand. Flows smooth and easy.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco glass Paint Great! Beautiful colors to choose from. I love Michaels!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rich color Beautiful deep color,
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time galss painter Just used this paint on glasses I painted for christmas gifts. First time painting on glass...the paint went on smooth and had decent coverage! I was happy with this paint. Cant wait to gift then!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Paint I find the cover good and have used several times with good results...
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, easy to use glass paint It was my first time using glass paint, and it went well by using this product! It went onto the surface smoothly, and the consistency was nice. It also stays liquid for while before drying out. I was able to work with it, easily wipe off areas I wanted to redo, but it stayed on well if I left the surface alone.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, easy to use glass paint It was my first time using glass paint, and it went well by using this product! It went onto the surface smoothly, and the consistency was nice. It also stays liquid for while before drying out. I was able to work with it, easily wipe off areas I wanted to redo, but it stayed on well if I left the surface alone.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, easy to use glass paint It was my first time using glass paint, and it went well by using this product! It went onto the surface smoothly, and the consistency was nice. It also stays liquid for while before drying out. I was able to work with it, easily wipe off areas I wanted to redo, but it stayed on well if I left the surface alone.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint The product worked great. It was 3 times the price of regular paint though. Regular paint would have worked just as well for my project
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic save This product has good adhesion to glazed ceramics. I was able to change a color on a coffee mug without refiring. You can bake it on or not. It comes out with a matte finish without baking.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Metallic Color Love this product. It is a beautiful metallic that work great with pour painting. The finish is gorgeous. Have bought this product over and over again. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Beautiful color. Just what i wanted.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass paint Great coverage. Vibrant colors.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft paint Great craft paint, my favorite are the dragon paints which give beautiful finish
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass paint Glass paint wired well. Used Orange paint for front entry light bulb. Nice accent for Halloween.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Product is good and paints well on glass. Needed several coats, but did the job. A little streaky but overall I liked the product and very reasonable cost.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glass paint It work the way that it should. I was pleased with my results.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco Art glass paint Went on smooth, easy to use, price was very fair.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow deco art gloss paint This paint covers well when others do not
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine glass paint Vibrant color and smooth to use
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint review Goes on so smooth and colors are vibrant
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Glass Paint Great quality paint at a an affordable price. Excellent value!
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works with acrylic pour art Great color, but not very thick.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glass paint I haven’t used this yet but I am looking forward to it.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass paint Works great on my glass
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Shows the stroke marks. My suggestion is if you have the option to use spray stained glass or seas glass paint use that instead.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With ease liquid Acrylic paint easy and efficient to use
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass paint It works great on glass , color goes on even , beautiful colors to choose from
Date published: 2022-09-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_272
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels