DecoArt® Fluid Art Ready-to-Pour Acrylic™ Paint, 8oz.

Save $2.85
$6.64
$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DecoArt® Fluid Art Ready-to-Pour Acrylic™ Paint, 8oz.

Item # 10622546 
Save $2.85
$6.64
$9.49

DecoArt® Fluid Art Ready-to-Pour Acrylic™ Paint, 8oz.

Save $2.85
$6.64
$9.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this easy flow acrylic paint from DecoArt in contrasting colours to create stunning artwork. This highly-pigmented, ready-to-pour paint is the ideal consistency for creating unique and layered paint pours in one step. This paint is formulated to flow easily and doesn't need to be mixed with any mediums or additives. Perfect for any level of artist to create custom artwork, it can be used to create paint pours on wooden plaques, ceramic décor accents and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Semi-gloss sheen
  • No additives needed
  • Highly pigmented
  • Water based
Use this easy flow acrylic paint from DecoArt in contrasting colours to create stunning artwork. This highly-pigmented, ready-to-pour paint is the ideal consistency for creating unique and layered paint pours in one step. This paint is formulated to flow easily and doesn't need to be mixed with any mediums or additives. Perfect for any level of artist to create custom artwork, it can be used to create paint pours on wooden plaques, ceramic décor accents and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Semi-gloss sheen
  • No additives needed
  • Highly pigmented
  • Water based
jump
Use this easy flow acrylic paint from DecoArt in contrasting colours to create stunning artwork. This highly-pigmented, ready-to-pour paint is the ideal consistency for creating unique and layered paint pours in one step. This paint is formulated to flow easily and doesn't need to be mixed with any mediums or additives. Perfect for any level of artist to create custom artwork, it can be used to create paint pours on wooden plaques, ceramic décor accents and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Semi-gloss sheen
  • No additives needed
  • Highly pigmented
  • Water based
Use this easy flow acrylic paint from DecoArt in contrasting colours to create stunning artwork. This highly-pigmented, ready-to-pour paint is the ideal consistency for creating unique and layered paint pours in one step. This paint is formulated to flow easily and doesn't need to be mixed with any mediums or additives. Perfect for any level of artist to create custom artwork, it can be used to create paint pours on wooden plaques, ceramic décor accents and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Semi-gloss sheen
  • No additives needed
  • Highly pigmented
  • Water based
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DecoArt® Fluid Art Ready-to-Pour Acrylic™ Paint, 8oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour painting My grandkids love pour painting. I let them practice on 4 x 4 inch canvases now they want the bigher canvases.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Beautiful bright color, poured easily.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pouring Nice color and excellent for pouring!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluid paint Love this paint! The color is perfect and it flows great for my paint pouring!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint til I Faint Great Product… will be purchasing again in all colors.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beginner pour ! Flows so nice and so many colors ! Perfect for pouring beginners
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixing woes, be gone for good! Ridiculously easy to use and very vibrant colors.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for starting out. I give this color a 5! It is a deep dark navy blue which is hard to find unless you send a lot for Amsterdam paint. These are ok paints if you are just starting it for youth. You won’t get the quality it effects you really want for Dutch pours with this. You can use them with other brands but make sure your consistency of the other brands matches this one by using Floetrol and some other medium.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Paint This paint works great, it's a little higher price than the paint you have to add Flextrol to, but if you don't want to mess with mixing, this is very good
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DecoArt Fluid Art Ready pour paint As a beginner, my experience is very limited, I found it worked just fine but was a bit on the runny side. It produces some beautiful pours.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pigment factor I haven't found any brand that is truly mixed to where I don't add some more medium but this is probably my favorite.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance Pours realy well and has a nice shine to it.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint Great color for fall
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! Beautiful & so much easier for full artistic expression.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly prized. Wonderful, more convenient & zippy. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to when I need a color fast. Product is true to color. Product works extremely well when using for spin art.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fluid paint Very nich fluid paint, very glossy and very afforable
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pour paint This ready to use pour paint works pretty well and the color is nice
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Steadfast Brilliance I really like the "pour-ability" of this product and how easily it mixes with other paints. Its brilliance in tone is steadfast too. Sometimes, I don't need a large quantity, so the 8 oz. size works well and a "little dab will do ya" (for those over 60+, you'll get my reference. Lol!)
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paints The colors were vibrant and went on smoothly.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour painting paint this is a good paint for using when doing pour paint painting
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco art paint I love this brand perfect for paint pouring
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pouring paint by decoart True blue is the best blue
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow from decoart Bright yellow love it
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red decoart Nice red
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jet black decoart I always use decoart for black. Its good and easy for my pouring paint
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Pour Paint Review Been buying this brand of paints for my acrylic pours for months now and love the quality and colors I can achieve with DecoArt. Dries very nicely and leaves vibrant color behind. Blends nicely and pairs well with silicone oils for more cell-based pours
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fluid art My favorite brand of ready to pour paint
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kath Easy to understand and use for pour painting
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this neutral acrylic paint Paint true to color and great value for the price! The paint is a neutral acrylic tan/beige and was perfect for painting my glass centerpieces. Since I was painting glass, it required a few coast but this paint provided awesome coverage. I’m also a bit messy with paint so I learned this paint will come off skin quickly with soap and water. 10/10 recommend this paint for your next project.
Date published: 2022-08-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_806, tr_593
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001714, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels