DecoArt® Craft Twinkles Paint

From: $3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

DecoArt® Craft Twinkles Paint

Item # M10613935 
From: $3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

DecoArt® Craft Twinkles Paint

From: $3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Craft Twinkles paint is perfect for adding a sparkly and shimmery effect to your paintings. Ideal for children's craft projects and for painting holiday decorations, these all-purpose, premium glitter paints have large flakes that help create that extra shine. Use them on wood, canvas, paper, unglazed ceramics, Styrofoam® and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
Craft Twinkles paint is perfect for adding a sparkly and shimmery effect to your paintings. Ideal for children's craft projects and for painting holiday decorations, these all-purpose, premium glitter paints have large flakes that help create that extra shine. Use them on wood, canvas, paper, unglazed ceramics, Styrofoam® and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
jump
Craft Twinkles paint is perfect for adding a sparkly and shimmery effect to your paintings. Ideal for children's craft projects and for painting holiday decorations, these all-purpose, premium glitter paints have large flakes that help create that extra shine. Use them on wood, canvas, paper, unglazed ceramics, Styrofoam® and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
Craft Twinkles paint is perfect for adding a sparkly and shimmery effect to your paintings. Ideal for children's craft projects and for painting holiday decorations, these all-purpose, premium glitter paints have large flakes that help create that extra shine. Use them on wood, canvas, paper, unglazed ceramics, Styrofoam® and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DecoArt® Craft Twinkles Paint is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty It is shiny and looks easy.it is smooth and easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a happy little twinkle! I love this paint! It adds just the right amount of glitter and sparkle to your project. It dries clearly and leaves the glitter behind. This is my go-to for adding a special touch to Christmas ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Craft Twinkles Paint I like how the silver glitter stands out better on what I use it for.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glitter paint Paint was perfect to add some glitter to our Halloween projects!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Glitter Paint! Easy to apply and beautiful glitter!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess Twinkle paint makes it so much easier to add sparkle to any art project without getting glitter everywhere!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a Fabulous light sparkle to projects Goes on very easily. Did not distort base color.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a Fabulous light sparkle to projects. Added a wonderful light glitter to my wood projects.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This paint worked great for my ornament Christmas project
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint coverage It works great. Covered easily
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Super fun and glittery! Dried well.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles This paint was perfect for our Christmas project. The glitter was a beautiful added touch and dried well.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt Twinkles Paint. Oh I really like this! I'm doing 9 Christmas wreaths right now and I'm using this on some of the wreaths greenery along with white puffy paint. Mixed together, it gives a nice texture to your greenery and gives it that look of glistening snow. Very effective add on for many crafts. I used the clear crystal.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paint Used on an initial for my grand-daughters' rooms. Really stands out!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter fun Glitter fun without the glitter mess!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco Twinkle Paints are favorite. Deco Craft Twinkle Paints are my favorite sparkles to use when I am tole painting ornaments for Christmas presents for my grandchildren. They go on nicely and evenly. I use this brand all the time.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More like Clear than gold Disappointed in this product. It was like a glitter clear coat. It did not look like gold glitter when painted on cardboard.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Students Love Twinkles My students love paintimg with Twinkles.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paint Worked perfect for painting vases .
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stff Always great experience. Very helpful staff
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver, gold are great. Silver, gold are great. Clear works well over base coat. Excellent
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh, depends on use. Ok. There wasn't a high concentration of glitter for what I was working on. It is more like sprinkles of glitter...like glitter glue. I would not call it a paint. Would only recommend for like a kids project. I ended up mixing it in with silver glitter flakes they sell to get the intensity I wanted
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkles - Excellent Paint The silver DecoArt Twinkles paint spreads easily and covers well. Used it to paint the inside of a glass ball.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Paint The gold craft Twinkles paint spreads easily and covers well.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silver Glitter Paint Works well first coat just shimmery. More coats the heavier the silver became. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like the sample Are all the great reviews paid? Because this paint is horrible. The in store sample was opaque and solid glitter. After two coats I've still got a clear base with VERY sparse glitter. It would take 10 coats or more to look like the sample, which is what made me buy it in the first place. I'm going to have to go back to the store and spend more money on actual glitter. Very very unhappy.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It made my acrilic painted snowman look amazing! It made my acrilic painted snow man look amazing. With just the right amount of sparkle.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkles paint Love it.......should have bought 10 bottles........
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it shines More coats more shine. I use in all my space paintings and it's perfect
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This glitter glue passed the test. Used this glitter glue to paint my running shoes for the San Diego Pride Parade. I’d say 95% of it remained on. I did use a top coat. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_77
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10613935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels