DecoArt® Americana® Glow™ Paint

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

DecoArt® Americana® Glow™ Paint

Item # 10622804 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

DecoArt® Americana® Glow™ Paint

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Embellish your terra cotta planters, canvas wall art or wooden plaques with this glow in the dark paint from DecoArt. This paint looks wonderful in daylight and glows brightly in the night.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Premium phosphorescent acrylic
  • For use on wood, walls, canvas, terra cotta, paper, Styrofoam® and ceramics
Embellish your terra cotta planters, canvas wall art or wooden plaques with this glow in the dark paint from DecoArt. This paint looks wonderful in daylight and glows brightly in the night.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Premium phosphorescent acrylic
  • For use on wood, walls, canvas, terra cotta, paper, Styrofoam® and ceramics
jump
Embellish your terra cotta planters, canvas wall art or wooden plaques with this glow in the dark paint from DecoArt. This paint looks wonderful in daylight and glows brightly in the night.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Premium phosphorescent acrylic
  • For use on wood, walls, canvas, terra cotta, paper, Styrofoam® and ceramics
Embellish your terra cotta planters, canvas wall art or wooden plaques with this glow in the dark paint from DecoArt. This paint looks wonderful in daylight and glows brightly in the night.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Premium phosphorescent acrylic
  • For use on wood, walls, canvas, terra cotta, paper, Styrofoam® and ceramics
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
DecoArt® Americana® Glow™ Paint is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 311.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paint Nice color, glows bright
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Somewhat disappointed in the glow from this. Even though it was outside, so direct sunlight all day, it didn’t glow at night.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better than nothing. This one glowed just a tad in the dark. More than the purple but not as bright as I was hoping.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ehhh I purchased 3 color of this brand. One was unavailable (green), the orange glowed immediately. This one not so much. It took a few days for the “glow” to show in the dark.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint that "glows in the dark" I've used it once so far and I don't think it glows in the dark like the label says. It was 30 percent off, but that doesn't change the fact that I didn't see the results you're supposed to with this paint.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It take longer than I thought it should to be under a good light to get it to glow, but it is worth it when glows!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It glows!! Yeah awesome product, love the color.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Does not glow very well, even street sitting under a light for a good amount of time
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Did not glow in the dark
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Bright and really glows
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Halloween project Color is very light and it didn’t seem to glow very well. I added multiple coats but still didn’t seem to make a difference.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow paint Very thin, so you’ll have to use extra coats. But it was perfect for “Glow day” at school!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright My first foray with glow-in-the-dark paint, and I had no idea it needed so much sunlight to activate. I painted pumpkins for Halloween and it rained all week, so no glow. Also good to know that it’s a better paint cover, not an only paint. I’ll try again and see how it works, but for now…meh.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright My first foray with glow-in-the-dark paint, and I had no idea it needed so much sunlight to activate. I painted pumpkins for Halloween and it rained all week, so no glow. Also good to know that it’s a better paint cover, not an only paint. I’ll try again and see how it works, but for now…meh.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright, read instructions and test before using My first foray with glow-in-the-dark paint, and I had no idea it needed so much sunlight to activate. I painted pumpkins for Halloween and it rained all week, so no glow. Also good to know that it’s a better paint cover, not an only paint. I’ll try again and see how it works, but for now…meh.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My children enjoyed using the glow in the dark paint to give their Halloween crafts a spookier look!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Worked great! Did great glowing after charged in the sun!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work Used paint on some fabric Halloween decorations to no effect
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work Used the paint on some fabric bats for our Halloween decorations- didn't m as she any difference.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Glows very well in dark
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glow paint The paint was thin and difficult to cover.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Nice strong lasting glow. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from glow in the dark galaxy Bought this paint to flick on my bathroom ceiling to create a milky way effect. I have glow in the dark stars and planets already there. I haven't used it yet, but it glows in the dark sitting on a dresser waiting to be used. So far so good!
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glows in the dark Smooth and great color
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glows in the dark Great paint that goes on smooth.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A step above Craft Smart and more options Thicker than the craft smart paints (you get what you pay for I guess) and okay-ish glow. I like that it comes in multiple colors
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scary eyes Deco art Americana has been my favorite paint for years, it has a lot of pigment and covers beautifully. I purchased the glow paint last month. My granddaughter and I are having a blast painting glow in the dark objects to scare her parents in the middle of the night. She put a pair of eyes in the bathroom, Mom screamed, lol
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good We were using the paint to paint on rocks that we spray painted you can't even see the color of the paint it disappears into nothing
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let it GLOW Great addition to our halloween crafts!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from let it GLOW Great addition to our halloween crafts!
Date published: 2022-10-19
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_181
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels