David Tutera™ Gold Iron-On Transfer, Bride

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

David Tutera™ Gold Iron-On Transfer, Bride

Item # 10511442 
$4.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

David Tutera™ Gold Iron-On Transfer, Bride

$4.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Personalize your wedding chair cover, pillow case or tote bag with this iron-on transfer from David Tutera. Sporting the word 'Bride,' this beautiful iron-on transfer is sure to glam up your wedding decorations.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • 1.6" x 3.2"
Personalize your wedding chair cover, pillow case or tote bag with this iron-on transfer from David Tutera. Sporting the word 'Bride,' this beautiful iron-on transfer is sure to glam up your wedding decorations.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • 1.6" x 3.2"
jump
Personalize your wedding chair cover, pillow case or tote bag with this iron-on transfer from David Tutera. Sporting the word 'Bride,' this beautiful iron-on transfer is sure to glam up your wedding decorations.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • 1.6" x 3.2"
Personalize your wedding chair cover, pillow case or tote bag with this iron-on transfer from David Tutera. Sporting the word 'Bride,' this beautiful iron-on transfer is sure to glam up your wedding decorations.
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • 1.6" x 3.2"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
David Tutera™ Gold Iron-On Transfer, Bride is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work Did not adhere to the fabric. Tried a second time with a new decal and still didn’t work.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I ended up buying 2 of these and 2 bags to match because I thought I did something wrong the first time when the letters didn't adhere. I followed directions to the letter only to waste my time and money twice. Very disappointed and annoyed.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! Followed the directions to a T, and the Iron On wouldn't stick to the bag. I was left with a muddy outline of the letters. Will be going back to Michaels tomorrow.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work After trying for half and hour to get this decal to transfer onto the garment, all I was left with was a faint muddy brown shadow of the letters. Barely legible and not pretty at all. Not only does the outcome look nothing like the picture, but it also ruined my garment and left me scrambling trying to find another gift option for the bride. Wish I would have read these reviews first :(
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The iron on was so easy! I liked how easy it went on to the PJ’s and my sister loved them!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect DIY This is Perfect for a DIY bridal party matching shirts!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron on! I used it on a sash we made for a bridle shower. It was a last minute project I was ironing the bride iron on 30 minute before the party! Ive used things like this over the years and it would all come off the paper extra but it did! I was thrilled!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would give it a zero Doesn't work at all. Doesn't come off in one piece, even with directions followed. Why does Michael's continue to stock this at all? What a terrible product and a terrible disappointment.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish stores showed ratings for products Totally disappointed with this product, Michael's needs to remove this from their inventory. If I had known that it had such bad reviews when I was looking at it in the store, I would have never purchased it. Just like every other review says, it does not work. I sat there with my iron thinking I could prove everyone wrong, that it would work... and after an hour, I had nothing. It left a dusting of gold like a stencil so instead I had to trace it and pray it didn't come out looking even worse. I would HIGHLY suggest never purchasing this iron on, it's complete garbage and a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was just ok I followed the directions to the T... but the iron on decal didn't come off the film it was on. It did in some places but not in others.. I had to buy everything twice, since the first one didn't work and messed up the tshirt.. I ended ironing it on as good as I could for two hours, and then using the tshirts paint to trace the letters..
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE!!! DO NOT BUY!!! I bought these to make Bridal party bags as favors and ended up ruining two bags trying to make these work. These don't transfer onto the fabric, just stays adhered to the plastic. Followed the directions step by step and nothing worked. Returning the rest to Michaels in hopes of finding something that actually works. Do NOT waste your money on these!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy!! I purchased these decals for myself my wedding party to make T-shirts and when I say these are the worst ever !!! After an ironing for about five minutes the decal never transferred and I followed the instructions. I Andy for 60 seconds then let it cool and then did it again and let it cool the transfer never went on the shirt I'm so disappointed I will be taking the remaining details back to get my money
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10511442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels